Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Student Assistance - Dal AC +1 902 893 7900
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
School of Health Administration +1 902 494 7097
HEALTHADMIN@DAL.CA
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Black Student Advisor +1 902 494 6648
BSAC@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Grawood Lounge +1 902 494 6529
Grawood.Lounge@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Graduate Student Room R2001 +1 902 494 6213
Graduate Student Room R2002 +1 902 494 6165
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Graduate Student Room C102 +1 902 494 6152
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Graduate Student Room C236 +1 902 494 6128
Graduate Student Room K301 +1 902 494 6121
Graduate Student Room K304 +1 902 494 6120
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room C370A +1 902 494 6065
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Graduate Student Room C308 +1 902 494 6032
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Accounting Assistant +1 902 494 6007
dsuacc3@dal.ca
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Graduate Student Lab - C323 +1 902 494 3993
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Computer +1 902 494 3308
DSUCOMP@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Technical Services +1 902 494 3308
DSU.Tech@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Student Academic Success Services +1 902 494 3077
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Student Accessibility Services +1 902 494 2836
access@dal.ca
Advocacy Committee Graduate Students +1 902 494 2809
Advocacy.Committee@Dal.Ca
Black Student Advisor - BSAC Student Lounge +1 902 494 2712
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room K306 +1 902 494 1905
Graduate Student Rm-K103 +1 902 494 1876
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Graduate Student Room C324 +1 902 494 1644
Mature Student Advisor - 1459 LeMarchant St +1 902 494 1468
MatureStudentAdvising@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU President +1 902 494 1277
DSUPRES@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Dalhousie Student Union - Accounting - DSU +1 902 494 1246
DSU.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Secretary +1 902 494 1106
DSUSEC@Dal.Ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Mark Asbridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3761
+1 902 465 8491
Mark.Asbridge@Dal.Ca
Tina Bowdridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3575
Tina.Bowdridge@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Jo Bryant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2475
Jo.Welch.Bryant@dal.ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Leslie Anne Campbell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 2408
Leslie.Anne.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Chady Chidiac Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 1725
Chady.Chidiac@Dal.Ca
J.J. Choo Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3828
jj.choo@Dal.Ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Christopher Currie Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3830
C.Currie@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Currie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3829
Lindsay.Currie@Dal.Ca
Lori Dithurbide Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2477
Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Michael Hadskis School of Health Administration
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2534
Michael.Hadskis@Dal.Ca
Barb (she/her) Hamilton-Hinch Human Rights & Equity Services
Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3391
B.Hamilton-Hinch@Dal.Ca
Gail Hodder Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Gail.Hodder@dal.ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Derek Kimmerly Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2570
dskimmerly@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Michel Ladouceur Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2754
Michel.Ladouceur@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Tina Lopez-Craigg Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 494 2836
Tina.Craigg@dal.ca
Joanne MacDonald Psychiatry
Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Joanne.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Catherine Mah School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1110
Catherine.Mah@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
D David Persaud School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1308
D.Persaud@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Sofia Munaf Shaikh Nursing
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Sofia.Shaikh@dal.ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Heidi Tracey Baillie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3809
Heidi.Tracey.Baillie@Dal.Ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca
Beth Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1547
Beth.Weir@Dal.Ca
Shelley Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 2201
Shelley.Weir@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Student Health returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.