Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
College of Sustainability +1 902 943 2193
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Intramural Office - Evenings Sept to March +1 902 494 8345
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Engineering, Faculty of - Iron Ring Replacements +1 902 494 3158
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
President's Office - Chancellor +1 902 494 2511
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Off Campus Housing +1 902 494 2429
OCH@Dal.Ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Admissions +1 902 494 2068
Law.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Schulich School of Law - General - Dalhousie Law Journal +1 902 494 1469
Editor.DLJ@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Schulich School of Law - General - Law Lab +1 902 494 1230
Law.Lab@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Elaine Brooks-Craig Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1005
Elaine.Craig@Dal.Ca
Shelley Caines Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1114
Shelley.Caines@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Yingyi Chen Registrar's Office
+1 902 431 0561
Yingyi.Chen@dal.ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Tausha Coffey Surgery
+1 902 473 7890
T.Coffey@Dal.Ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Steve Coughlan Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1035
Stephen.Coughlan@Dal.Ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Robert Currie Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1012
Robert.Currie@Dal.Ca
Michael Deturbide Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1041
Michael.Deturbide@Dal.Ca
Richard Devlin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1014
Richard.Devlin@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Joanna Erdman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1016
Joanna.Erdman@Dal.Ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Lucie Guibault Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1009
Lucie.Guibault@dal.ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Adam Guzkowski Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 431 0104
Adam.Guzkowski@dal.ca
Amy Hamilton Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
AmyHamilton@dal.ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Julie Harnish Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1038
Julie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
H Archibald Kaiser Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1003
Archie.Kaiser@Dal.Ca
Randy Kelly Registrar's Office
+1 902 478 8196
Randy.Kelly@dal.ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Jodi Lazare Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1034
Jodi.Lazare@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Llewellyn Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1013
Jennifer.Llewellyn@Dal.Ca
Megan Longley Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 423 8105
Megan.Longley@dal.ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Catherine Mah School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1110
Catherine.Mah@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Andrew Martin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1027
an646507@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Sripriya Panjalingam Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 412 7637
sr203769@dal.ca
Rebecca Parker Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
rlparker@dal.ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Cathy Pinsent Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1119
cpinsent@dal.ca
Sina Raeisi Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1073
sina@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Phillip Saunders Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1044
P.Saunders@Dal.Ca
Kerrie Schoffer Medicine
+1 902 404 7737
schoffer@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Camille Simpson Safety Office
+1 902 471 3122
Camille.Simpson@dal.ca
Joshua Smith Safety Office
+1 902 478 6915
Joshua.Smith@dal.ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Mike Van Den Hof Obstetrics & Gynaecology
+1 902 470 6602
mvandenh@dal.ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Chris Vickers Registrar's Office
+1 902 483 5270
Chris.Vickers@Dal.Ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Chloe Westlake President's Office
+1 902 494 1077
Chloe.Westlake@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Sheila Wildeman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1022
Sheila.Wildeman@Dal.Ca
Geoffrey Williams Medicine
+1 902 473 4585
gswillia@dal.ca
Faye Woodman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1006
Faye.Woodman@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for School of Health Administration returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.