Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
School of Health Administration +1 902 494 7097
HEALTHADMIN@DAL.CA
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Human Rights and Equity Services +1 902 494 6672
HREHP@Dal.Ca
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Health and Human Performance +1 902 494 2152
HAHP@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
Global Health Office - Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
IHO@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Health Data Nova Scotia (HDNS) +1 902 494 1181
hdns@dal.ca
Human Resources - Data Analysis and Systems Management +1 902 494 1132
Human Resources - Total Compensation - Employee Benefits +1 902 494 1122
Benefits@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Human Resources - Talent Management +1 902 494 1115
hrtalent@dal.ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Human Communication Disorders - Special Projects Audio.China@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ashley Abbott Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Ashley.Abbott@dal.ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Mark Asbridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3761
+1 902 465 8491
Mark.Asbridge@Dal.Ca
Tina Bowdridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3575
Tina.Bowdridge@Dal.Ca
Mimi (she/her) Breslow Human Resources
+1 902 494 2965
Miriam.Breslow@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Jo Bryant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2475
Jo.Welch.Bryant@dal.ca
Leslie Anne Campbell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 2408
Leslie.Anne.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Claudia Covalciuc Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 266 5915
Claudia.Covalciuc@dal.ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Currie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3829
Lindsay.Currie@Dal.Ca
Lisa Delong Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1137
Lisa.Delong@Dal.Ca
Lori Dithurbide Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2477
Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Michael Hadskis School of Health Administration
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2534
Michael.Hadskis@Dal.Ca
Barb (she/her) Hamilton-Hinch Human Rights & Equity Services
Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3391
B.Hamilton-Hinch@Dal.Ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Christine Jamieson Human Resources
+1 902 431 6278
CJamieson@dal.ca
Derek Kimmerly Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2570
dskimmerly@Dal.Ca
Alicia Kirk Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Alicia.Kirk@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Michel Ladouceur Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2754
Michel.Ladouceur@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Catherine Mah School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1110
Catherine.Mah@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
D David Persaud School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1308
D.Persaud@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Theresa Rajack-Talley Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1920
Theresa.Rajack-Talley@dal.ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Laura Szabo Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
Laura.Szabo@dal.ca
Kelly Taylor Human Resources
+1 902 237 0588
Kelly.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Heidi Tracey Baillie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3809
Heidi.Tracey.Baillie@Dal.Ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca
Beth Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1547
Beth.Weir@Dal.Ca
Shelley Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 2201
Shelley.Weir@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca

Search for Health Human Performance returned 115 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.