Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences - OACC +1 902 893 7256
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences +1 902 893 6622
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Earth Sciences - Environmental Science Programs +1 902 494 7117
Environment@Dal.Ca
School of Health Administration +1 902 494 7097
HEALTHADMIN@DAL.CA
Communication Sciences and Disorders +1 902 494 7052
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Earth Sciences +1 902 494 2358
Earth.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Health and Human Performance +1 902 494 2152
HAHP@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
Global Health Office - Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
IHO@Dal.Ca
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences +1 902 494 1679
Applied Oral Sciences +1 902 494 1675
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Health Data Nova Scotia (HDNS) +1 902 494 1181
hdns@dal.ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Curtis Gregoire Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1404
cgregoir@dal.ca
Djordje Grujic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2208
Djordje.Grujic@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Lisa Johnson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1413
Lisa.Johnson@dal.ca
Derek Jones Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1968
D.W.Jones@Dal.Ca
Olga Kits Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 473 6828
Olga.Kits@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Denise Lynds Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1675
Denise.Lynds@dal.ca
Catherine Mah School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1110
Catherine.Mah@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
D David Persaud School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1308
D.Persaud@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca
Beth Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1547
Beth.Weir@Dal.Ca
Shelley Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 2201
Shelley.Weir@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca

Search for Health Sciences returned 123 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.