Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Psychiatry +1 902 473 2470
Psychiatry@Dal.Ca
Psychiatry - Intensive Short-Term Dynamic Psychotherapy (ISTDP) ISTDP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Sabina Abidi Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8375
sabidi@dal.ca
Joseph Aicher Psychiatry
+1 506 648 6773
jaicher@dal.ca
Martin Alda Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2712
malda@dal.ca
Babatunde Apantaku-Olajide Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
bb392371@dal.ca
Cheryl Aubie Psychiatry
+1 902 473 1560
Cheryl.Aubie@Dal.Ca
Alexa Bagnell Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8375
abagnell@dal.ca
Yilma Bekele Psychiatry
+1 506 452 5231
yl214142@dal.ca
Denise Bernier Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4659
dcbernie@dal.ca
Miroslaw Bilski-Piotrowski Psychiatry
+1 902 454 1433
mbilskip@dal.ca
Kathy Black Psychiatry
+1 902 466 1830
Katharine.Black@Dal.Ca
Sjoerd Borst Psychiatry
+1 902 407 4410
sborst@dal.ca
Mark Bosma Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2935
mbosma@dal.ca
Bill Bradley Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3263
wbradley@dal.ca
Beverly Butler Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6472
Bev.Butler@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Calkin Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2585
calkinc@dal.ca
Normand Carrey Psychiatry
+1 902 470 3729
ncarrey@dal.ca
Keri-Leigh Cassidy Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2927
cassidyk@dal.ca
Christine Chambers Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8877
Christine.Chambers@Dal.Ca
Sonia Chehil Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4252
Sonia.Chehil@Dal.Ca
Terry Chisholm Psychiatry
+1 902 423 3323
tbchisho@dal.ca
Jacqueline Cohen Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7330
Jacqueline.Cohen@Dal.Ca
John Fisk Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2581
John.Fisk@Dal.Ca
Michael Flynn Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3300
mflynn@dal.ca
Linda Ford Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6214
Linda.Ford@Dal.Ca
John Fraser Psychiatry
+1 902 420 0303
+1 902 420 0566
jfraser7@dal.ca
Janya Freer Psychiatry
+1 902 473 5322
jn317649@dal.ca
Kim Good Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4250
Kim.Good@Dal.Ca
Gerald Hann Psychiatry
+1 902 453 8336
ghann@dal.ca
Sameh Hassan Psychiatry
+1 902 464 6064
Sameh.Hassan@Dal.Ca
Nicole Herschenhous Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4771
Nicole.H@Dal.Ca
Linda Hoyt Psychiatry
+1 506 453 2132
Linda.Hoyt@Dal.Ca
Steven Jefferson Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4795
Steven.Jefferson@Dal.Ca
Brad Kelln Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7325
br520841@dal.ca
Aaron Keshen Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6288
akeshen@dal.ca
Risk Kronfli Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7332
rnk@Dal.Ca
Stan Kutcher Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6598
Stan.Kutcher@Dal.Ca
Bianca Lauria-Horner Psychiatry
+1 902 473 5593
Bianca.Horner@Dal.Ca
Vitaly Liashko Psychiatry
+1 506 857 5788
vt537237@dal.ca
Shannon MacDonald Psychiatry
+1 902 431 8442
slmacd@dal.ca
David McAllindon Psychiatry
+1 902 473 1852
DMcAllindon@Dal.Ca
Patrick McGrath General University
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6511
Patrick.McGrath@Dal.Ca
Alan McLuckie Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6884
Alan.McLuckie@Dal.Ca
Philip Mills Psychiatry
+1 902 466 1842
ph629839@dal.ca
Achal Mishra Psychiatry
+1 902 365 1701 x 3162
ac552979@dal.ca
Rachel Morehouse Psychiatry
+1 506 648 7312
morehour@dal.ca
Jason Morrison Psychiatry
+1 902 473 3417
Jason.Morrison@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Murphy Psychiatry
+1 902 473 3686
murphyc@dal.ca
Claire O'Donovan Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2585
codonova@dal.ca
Abigail Ortiz-Dominguez Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4861
abigail.ortiz@Dal.Ca
Barbara Pavlova Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2585
barbara.pavlova@Dal.Ca
Patricia Pearce Psychiatry
+1 902 423 6463
ppearce@dal.ca
Tanya Pellow Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4634
tpellow@dal.ca
Curt Peters Psychiatry
+1 902 434 3263
cr707334@dal.ca
Kulli Poder Psychiatry
+1 506 453 2389
kpoder@dal.ca
Laurie Potter Psychiatry
+1 506 648 6113
Laurie.Potter@dal.ca
Colin Pottie Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3028
Colin.Pottie@Dal.Ca
Robert Pottle Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7300
rpottle@dal.ca
Malgorzata Rajda Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4780
mrajda@dal.ca
Mary Robertson Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3117
nn720746@dal.ca
Joseph Sadek Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3322
jsadek@dal.ca
Matthias Schmidt Radiology
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 7821
+1 902 473 7770
mhschmid@dal.ca
Syed Shamsuddin Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
Syed.Shamsuddin@dal.ca
Neha Singh Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2507
nh815107@dal.ca
Mutiat Sulyman Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3043
mt486365@dal.ca
Laeeq Tahir Psychiatry
+1 506 857 5251
ltahir@dal.ca
Glendon Tait Psychiatry
+1 902 473 7125
glendontait@Dal.Ca
Gretta Taylor Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6334
gr452112@dal.ca
Scott Theriault Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7300
pstheria@dal.ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Philip Tibbo Psychiatry
+1 902 473 1871
P.Tibbo@Dal.Ca
Joel Town Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2543
Joel.Town@Dal.Ca
Tanya Tulipan Psychiatry
+1 902 464 3060
tn757265@dal.ca
Rudolf Uher Psychiatry
+1 902 473 7209
uher@Dal.Ca
Zenovia Ursuliak Psychiatry
+1 902 473 3812
ursuliak@dal.ca
Sue Zinck Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8375
suzanne.zinck@Dal.Ca

Search for Psychiatry returned 77 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.