Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Psychology and Neuroscience - Child Development Lab +1 902 494 8055
CHILDDEV@DAL.CA
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Social Work - Continuing Education Program +1 902 494 6899
Continuing.Education@Dal.Ca
Faculty Development Program +1 902 494 6307
FACDEV@DAL.CA
Continuing Technical Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 6079
CTE@Dal.Ca
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Pharmacy - Continuing Pharmacy Education Division +1 902 494 3461
dalcpe@dal.ca
Continuing Management Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 2526
ducceinf@dal.ca
Dalhousie University College of Continuing Education +1 902 494 2526
DUCCEINF@DAL.CA
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Continuing Professional Development +1 902 494 2061
CME@Dal.Ca
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Development Office +1 902 494 1887
MEDICAL.RESEARCH.SERVICES@DAL.CA
Dental Continuing Education +1 902 494 1674

Name Department Phone Email
Olu Ajewole Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 717 5881
Oluseyi.Ajewole@dal.ca
Saira Akhtar-Alwazeer OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
S.Akhtar-Alwazeer@dal.ca
Udeni Amit Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 499 8445
Udeni.Amit@dal.ca
Martin Burns Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6081
Martin.Burns@Dal.Ca
Erin Careless Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Erin.Careless@dal.ca
Heather Gallant Computer Science
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3920
Heather.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Hann OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 1468
Jennifer.Hann@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Cathy Lee OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7197
Cathy.Lee@Dal.Ca
Catherine Lyle Dental Continuing Education
+1 902 494 7139
Catherine.Lyle@Dal.Ca
Kate MacInnes Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Kate.MacInnes@Dal.Ca
Tanya MacLeod Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 3195
Tanya@Dal.Ca
Darcy MacPhail Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8042
Darcy.MacPhail@dal.ca
Jennifer Macdonald Economics
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8062
JenniferMacdonald@Dal.Ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
James Martin Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 471 3153
James.Martin@dal.ca
Erin McNeil General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3216
Erin.McNeil@Dal.Ca
Mary Meidell General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6060
Mary.Meidell@Dal.Ca
Mary-Eleanor Power Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 890 3433
mfpower@Dal.Ca
Duncan Quinlivan-Hall OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7485
dquinliv@dal.ca
Gillian Reid Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 2173
Gillian.Reid@dal.ca
Mary Ann Robinson Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 1459
Mary.Ann.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Dianne Tyers Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 478 6258
Dianne.Tyers@dal.ca
Gena Walsh Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6079
Gena.Walsh@Dal.Ca

Search for Continuing Professional Development returned 39 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.