Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Surgery - Vascular Surgery +1 902 473 8506
Surgery - Cardiac Surgery +1 902 473 7890
Surgery - Neurosurgery +1 902 473 7214
Surgery - Orthopedic Surgery +1 902 473 7105
Surgery - Thoracic Surgery +1 902 473 6692
Thoracic@Dal.Ca
Surgery - Plastic Surgery +1 902 473 6300
Surgery - Multi Organ Transplant Program +1 902 473 6193
Surgery - Otolaryngology +1 902 473 5975
Surgery - General Surgery +1 902 473 5131
Surgery +1 902 473 2246

Name Department Phone Email
Idris Ali Surgery
+1 902 473 3808
Idris.Ali@Dal.Ca
Ian Alwayn Surgery
+1 902 473 6193
Ian.Alwayn@Dal.Ca
Deborah Amirault Surgery
+1 902 473 2710
Debbie.Amirault@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Heather Baker Surgery
+1 902 473 6315
grayh@dal.ca
Richard Balys Surgery
+1 902 465 4538
rc448688@dal.ca
Roger Baskett Surgery
+1 902 473 3808
rbaskett@dal.ca
Lorraine Bell-Hill Surgery
+1 902 473 2643
lr719020@dal.ca
Rick Bendor-Samuel Surgery
+1 902 473 6626
rbendors@dal.ca
Drew Bethune Surgery
+1 902 473 6692
Drew.Bethune@Dal.Ca
Karla Blackmore Surgery
+1 902 473 3681
kr381061@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Timothy Brown Surgery
+1 902 473 2914
tfebrown@dal.ca
Sheila Callahan Surgery
+1 902 473 1641
scallaha@dal.ca
Catherine Caron Surgery
+1 902 473 6544
Catherine.Caron@Dal.Ca
Patrick Casey Surgery
+1 902 473 2829
caseyp@dal.ca
Sean Christie Surgery
+1 902 473 2096
Sean.Christie@Dal.Ca
David Clarke Surgery
+1 902 473 7214
D.Clarke@Dal.Ca
Cathy Coady Surgery
+1 902 473 2575
Cathy.Coady@Dal.Ca
Chad Coles Surgery
+1 902 473 5599
coles@Dal.Ca
Tami Connors Surgery
+1 902 473 5686
tconnor3@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Gerard Corsten Surgery
+1 902 470 8041
gerard.corsten@Dal.Ca
Michael Dunbar Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 473 7337
Michael.Dunbar@Dal.Ca
Rany El-Hawary Surgery
+1 902 470 7245
+1 902 473 7245
relhawar@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Carman Giacomantonio Surgery
+1 902 473 6177
Carman.Giacomantonio@Dal.Ca
Mark Glazebrook Surgery
+1 902 473 7137
mglazebr@dal.ca
Michael Gross Surgery
+1 902 473 6811
grossm@dal.ca
Robert Hart Surgery
+1 902 473 7002
rhart@dal.ca
Lucy Helyer Surgery
+1 902 473 1887
lhelyer@dal.ca
Harry Henteleff Surgery
+1 902 473 5686
Harry.Henteleff@Dal.Ca
Paul Hong Surgery
+1 902 470 8725
Paul.Hong@Dal.Ca
Joyce Howse Surgery
+1 902 473 5131
jhowse@dal.ca
Diane Jardine Surgery
+1 902 473 7214
jardined@dal.ca
Liane Johnson Surgery
+1 902 470 8725
Liane.Johnson@dal.ca
Paul Johnson Surgery
+1 902 473 2851
Paul.Johnson@Dal.Ca
David Johnston Surgery
+1 902 473 2085
dgjohnst@dal.ca
Charlene Keats Surgery
+1 902 473 2670
ch751233@dal.ca
Krista Keeping Surgery
+1 902 473 5574
Krista.Keeping@Dal.Ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
David Kirkpatrick Surgery
+1 902 473 2670
dak@dal.ca
Robin LeBlanc Surgery
+1 902 465 8585
robin.leblanc@Dal.Ca
Douglas LeGay Surgery
+1 902 466 2555
dalegay@dal.ca
Jean Legare Surgery
+1 902 473 3808
jlegare@dal.ca
Jean Lumsden Surgery
+1 902 473 2085
lumsdenj@dal.ca
Melissa MacInnis Surgery
+1 902 473 2281
ml642177@dal.ca
Gerry MacKean Surgery
+1 902 473 1663
G.Mackean@Dal.Ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
Elaine Marsh Surgery
+1 902 473 4615
Elaine.Marsh@Dal.Ca
Crystal Marsman Surgery
+1 902 473 2246
cr426429@dal.ca
Emad Massoud Surgery
+1 902 473 3905
Emad.Massoud@Dal.Ca
P Daniel McNeely Surgery
+1 902 473 6544
dmcneely@dal.ca
Samuel Minor Critical Care
Surgery
+1 902 473 5131
Samuel.Minor@Dal.Ca
Steven F Morris Surgery
+1 902 473 7054
Steven.Morris@Dal.Ca
Brenda Oake Surgery
+1 902 473 2737
Brenda.Oake@Dal.Ca
William Oxner Surgery
+1 902 473 3717
woxner@dal.ca
Justin Paletz Surgery
+1 902 473 6300
jpaletz@dal.ca
Gwynedd Pickett Surgery
+1 902 473 1667
gepickett@Dal.Ca
Gerry Reardon Surgery
+1 902 473 5626
greardon@dal.ca
Sheila Reid Surgery
+1 902 473 5570
Sheila.Reid@Dal.Ca
C Glen Richardson Surgery
+1 902 473 1641
cgrichar@dal.ca
Carla Roberts Surgery
+1 902 473 7214
cr616355@dal.ca
Pamela Slauenwhite Surgery
+1 902 473 2098
doucett5@dal.ca
Lesli Smith Surgery
+1 902 473 7015
Lesli.Smith@Dal.Ca
William Stanish Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 421 7525
wstanish@dal.ca
John Stein Surgery
+1 902 473 1673
John.Stein@Dal.Ca
Keir Stewart Surgery
+1 902 473 3808
kstewar3@dal.ca
Steven Taylor Surgery
+1 902 473 5752
mtaylor4@dal.ca
Trevor Topp Surgery
Medicine
+1 902 473 3608
+1 902 473 5131
tjtopp@dal.ca
Jonathan Trites Surgery
+1 902 473 3784
J.Trites@Dal.Ca
Mark Walsh Surgery
+1 902 473 5296
Mark.Walsh@Dal.Ca
Jason Williams Surgery
+1 902 473 6315
Jason.Williams@Dal.Ca
Karen Wyse Surgery
+1 902 473 3905
kwyse@dal.ca

Search for Surgery returned 85 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.