Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Emergency Medicine - Emergency Medical Services, Div of +1 902 943 1043
EMS@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Dal AC +1 902 893 6360
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Video and Audio Production Services +1 902 494 8450
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Computer Services - Carleton Campus Lab +1 902 494 7148
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Design Services and Photography - Photography Services +1 902 494 6825
Equity Analyst +1 902 494 6735
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Internal Audit Services +1 902 494 6485
Studley Audio Visual Services - LSC Audio Visual +1 902 494 6471
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Studley Audio Visual Services - K C Rowe Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 3893
Conference Services +1 902 494 3831
Conference.Services@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Biosterilizer Monitoring Services +1 902 494 3768
Biosterilizer.Monitor@Dal.Ca
Audio Visual Electronics Repair Services +1 902 494 3693
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Facilities Management - Mail Services +1 902 494 3476
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Dalhousie Student Union - Technical Services +1 902 494 3308
DSU.Tech@Dal.Ca
Studley Audio Visual Services - AV Helpdesk - Evenings +1 902 494 2981
Studley Audio Visual Services - Marion McCain Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 2981
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Student Accessibility Services +1 902 494 2836
access@dal.ca
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Financial Services - Banking +1 902 494 2725
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
Financial Services - Finance Web Site +1 902 494 2401
Finance.Web@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Systems - Finance +1 902 494 2401
Financial.Systems@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Financial Services +1 902 494 2302
Financial.Services@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Accounts Payable +1 902 494 2302
Finance.Payables@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Trust Accounts +1 902 494 2293
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Smith Apartment +1 902 494 2199
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
Counselling and Psychological Services +1 902 494 2171
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Cameron Suite +1 902 494 2121
Dental Clinic - Patient Services +1 902 494 2101
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
University Food Services +1 902 494 2078
Food@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Purchasing - Customs +1 902 494 1729
Customs@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Financial Reports/Printouts +1 902 494 1722
Financial Services - Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk +1 902 494 1712
Financial Services - Endowments +1 902 494 1707
Financial Services - Research Contracts +1 902 494 1703
Finance.Research@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Budgeting +1 902 494 1700
Finance.BudgetOffice@Dal.Ca
Dental Clinic - Dentistry - Technical Services +1 902 494 1698
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Housing and Conference Services - Gerard Hall +1 902 494 1481
Facilities Management - Trades Services +1 902 494 1392
MedIT - Instructional Support Services +1 902 494 1234
meditsupport@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Custodial Services +1 902 494 1221
University Food Services - Risley Hall - Food Service +1 902 494 1090
Housing and Conference Services - Risley Hall +1 902 494 1083
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Biostatistical Services Division Biostats@Dal.Ca
Human Communication Disorders - Special Projects Audio.China@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Daniel Abriel CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1671
Daniel.Abriel@Dal.Ca
Jill Baggs Financial Services
+1 902 494 1714
Jill.Baggs@Dal.Ca
Charlene Bishop Financial Services
+1 902 494 1712
Charlene.Bishop@dal.ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Mike Burns Security Services
+1 902 494 1539
Michael.Burns@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Debbie Chiasson Financial Services
Procurement
+1 902 494 1425
Debbie.Chiasson@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Claudia Covalciuc Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 266 5915
Claudia.Covalciuc@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Dawn Dean Financial Services
+1 902 494 1704
Dawn.Dean@Dal.Ca
Lisa Delong Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1137
Lisa.Delong@Dal.Ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Leslie Duncan Childs Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 237 1582
leslie.duncanchilds@dal.ca
Cheryl Earle Financial Services
+1 902 237 2390
CEarle@dal.ca
Aidan Evans Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 2717
Aidan.Evans@Dal.Ca
Dan Fraser Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 1623
Dan.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Julie Hallett Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 209 1980
Julie.Hallett@dal.ca
Shelley Hartling Financial Services
+1 902 494 1702
Shelley.Hartling@Dal.Ca
Susan Haydt Research Services
+1 902 494 1333
Susan.Haydt@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Brenna MacNeil CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1330
Brenna.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Edith Ross Financial Services
+1 902 494 1706
Edith.Ross@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Cheryl Schnare Financial Services
+1 902 494 1719
Cheryl.Schnare@Dal.Ca
Britney Sears Human Resources
+1 902 444 5190
Britney.Sears@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Tony Slade Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1021
Tony.Slade@Dal.Ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Olivia Wang Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1339
Olivia.Wang@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Melanie Wells Financial Services
+1 902 494 1303
Melanie.Wells@dal.ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca
Nancy Zhang Financial Services
+1 902 494 1715
NancyZhang@dal.ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Human Rights Equity Services returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.