Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Ergonomics +1 902 494 6136
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Killam Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 3645
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Dental Clinic - Dental Laboratory +1 902 494 3564
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Financial Services - Banking +1 902 494 2725
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Intramural (Dial-A-Rec) Schedules +1 902 494 2588
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Financial Services - Trust Accounts +1 902 494 2293
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Financial Services - Financial Reports/Printouts +1 902 494 1722
Financial Services - Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk +1 902 494 1712
Financial Services - Endowments +1 902 494 1707
Biology - Marine Gene Probe Lab +1 902 494 1398
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Facilities Management - Finance +1 902 494 1050
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Administrator +1 902 473 7939
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medicine - Administrator +1 902 473 5753
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Accounting (UIMC) +1 902 473 2257
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Medicine - Accounting/Payroll Clerk (UIMC) +1 902 473 2243
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Julie Cummings Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
Julie.Cummings@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Jenn Hannigan Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
jn648637@dal.ca
Sonya Hanson Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
shanson@dal.ca
Mike Howlett Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
Mike.Howlett@Dal.CA
Linda Hoyt Psychiatry
+1 506 453 2132
Linda.Hoyt@Dal.Ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Krista Kemp Medicine
+1 506 870 2917
kr337004@dal.ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Jackie Phinney Kellogg Library
+1 506 648 5693
J.Phinney@Dal.Ca
Tushar Pishe Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
tpishe@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Kazim Raza Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 289 308 6854
Kazim.Raza@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Syed Shamsuddin Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
Syed.Shamsuddin@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Jo Ann Talbot Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
+1 506 648 6000
JTalbot@Dal.Ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Chris Vaillancourt Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
cvaillan@dal.ca
Todd Way Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Todd.Way@Dal.Ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Bachelor in Health Sciences Program returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.