Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Social Work - Continuing Education Program +1 902 494 6899
Continuing.Education@Dal.Ca
Engineering Mathematics and Internetworking +1 902 494 6085
Engineering.Mathematics@Dal.Ca
Graduate House Social Club +1 902 494 3816
Graduate House Social Club - Bar +1 902 494 3816
Graduate House Social Club - Cafe +1 902 494 3816
Social Work +1 902 494 3760
Social.Work@Dal.Ca
Networks and Systems +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Social Work - IP Study +1 902 494 2921
Social Work - Existing Street Life Project +1 902 494 2094
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Social Work - Distance Education +1 902 494 1354
sswde@dal.ca
Social Work - Social Work Administration +1 902 494 1342
Socialworkadmin@Dal.Ca
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Social Work - Socialwork Assignments Socialwork.Assignments@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
P Lori Baker Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6082
Lori.Baker@Dal.Ca
Catrina Brown Social Work
+1 902 494 7150
Catrina.Brown@Dal.Ca
Shelley Caines Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1114
Shelley.Caines@Dal.Ca
Liza Calda Social Work
+1 902 494 1361
Liza.Calda@Dal.Ca
Gregory Cameron Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6228
Gregory.Cameron@Dal.Ca
Dennis Chaulk Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 4353
Dennis.Chaulk@dal.ca
Simone Chia-Kangata Social Work
+1 902 494 1913
S.Chia-Kangata@dal.ca
Stephen Clark Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6702
jsclark@Dal.Ca
Terri Coolen Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6177
T.Coolen@dal.ca
Megan Cox-Melanson Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 4554
Megan.Cox-Melanson@dal.ca
Steven Dukeshire Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6593
Steven.Dukeshire@Dal.ca
Diane Dunlop Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6307
Diane.Dunlop@Dal.Ca
Gordon Fenton Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6002
Gordon.Fenton@Dal.Ca
Doug Gallant Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6175
gdgallant@Dal.Ca
Wendy Gentleman Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6086
Wendy.Gentleman@Dal.Ca
Heather-Anne Grant Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 896 2232
Heather-Anne.Grant@Dal.Ca
Kelvin Grant Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6704
KGGrant@Dal.Ca
Iona Green Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6698
in013914@dal.ca
Cyndi Hall Social Work
+1 902 494 6354
cyndi.hall@Dal.Ca
Cassandra Hanrahan Social Work
+1 902 494 1349
Cassandra.Hanrahan@Dal.Ca
Chris Hartt Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6224
Chris.Hartt@Dal.Ca
Karla Hatt Social Work
+1 902 494 6899
Karla.Hatt@Dal.Ca
Josyl Headley Social Work
+1 902 494 1326
Josyl.Headley@Dal.Ca
Serguei Iakovlev Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6052
Serguei.Iakovlev@Dal.Ca
Jeff Karabanow Social Work
+1 902 494 1193
Jeff.Karabanow@Dal.Ca
Guy Kember Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 3262
Guy.Kember@Dal.Ca
Kathleen Kevany Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6725
KKevany@Dal.Ca
Sherry Laporte Social Work
+1 902 494 1187
Sherry.Laporte@Dal.Ca
Josh Latka Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6085
Josh.Latka@Dal.Ca
Ji Lu Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6701
Ji.Lu@Dal.Ca
Angie Lynch Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 707 4265
Angela.Lynch@Dal.Ca
Sarah MacAskill Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 2053
Sarah.MacAskill@dal.ca
Judy MacDonald Social Work
+1 902 494 1347
Judy.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Nicole McKeever Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 800 0921
Nicole.McKeever@Dal.Ca
Janet McLaughlin Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 3123
Janet.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Shehzad Minhas Engineering Math & Internetworking
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 4100
sminhas@dal.ca
Paul Mombourquette Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6178
pcmombou@dal.ca
Meredith Murray Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 0597
Meredith.Murray@dal.ca
Theresa Myra Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6448
Theresa.Myra@Dal.Ca
Farzaneh Naghibi Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6121
Farzaneh.Naghibi@Dal.Ca
Lisa Parsons Social Work
+1 902 494 3760
Lisa.Parsons@Dal.Ca
Cathy Pinsent Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1119
cpinsent@dal.ca
Linda Power Social Work
+1 902 494 1345
Linda.Power@Dal.Ca
Bill Robertson Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 2702
Bill.Robertson@Dal.Ca
Joyce Rogers Social Work
+1 902 494 1342
Joyce.Rogers@dal.ca
Linda Smith Social Work
+1 902 494 1343
Linda.Smith@Dal.Ca
Tracy Strickland Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 6085
Tracy.Strickland@dal.ca
Karen Sullivan Social Work
+1 902 494 4821
Karen.Sullivan@Dal.Ca
Anne Swan Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6448
Anne.Swan@Dal.Ca
Wendy Terris Klaus Social Work
+1 902 494 1354
Wendy.TerrisKlaus@Dal.Ca
Michael Ungar Social Work
+1 902 494 3445
Michael.Ungar@Dal.Ca
Karl Vollmer Networks and Systems
+1 902 494 1217
Karl.Vollmer@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
JoAnne Woodworth Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 3442
Joanne.Woodworth@Dal.Ca
Stephen Workman Medicine
+1 902 473 3961
Stephen.Workman@Dal.Ca
Wenying Wu Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 2723
W.Wu@dal.ca
Edward Yao Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 3921
Edward.Yao@Dal.Ca
Emmanuel Yiridoe Business and Social Sciences
+1 902 893 6030
Emmanuel.Yiridoe@Dal.Ca
Tammy Zinck Networks and Systems
+1 902 494 7070
Tammy.Zinck@Dal.Ca

Search for Social Work returned 77 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.