Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Dental Clinic - Clinical Affairs +1 902 494 1681
Collaborative Clinical LearningandRes +1 902 478 4795
C3LR@dal.ca
Clinical Coordinator +1 902 473 8400
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Camp Hill/Clinical +1 902 473 6238
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Cowie/Clinical +1 902 473 1234
Pediatrics - Clinical Trials Research Center +1 902 470 8141

Name Department Phone Email
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
Emily Armstrong Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 717 8649
Emily.Armstrong@Dal.Ca
Karen Bassett Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 4537
Karen.Bassett@dal.ca
Sarah Campbell Bligh Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 483 4039
SCampbellBligh@dal.ca
Leah Carrier Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 220 5392
Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca
Rouba Corban Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 240 3508
Rouba.Corban@Dal.Ca
Christine Daniels Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 0821
Christine.Daniels@dal.ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kim Hebert Nursing
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 2611
kmheber2@dal.ca
Tabitha Jaggi Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 478 4795
Tabitha.Jaggi@dal.ca
Ferne Kraglund Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 8879
kraglund@dal.ca
HuiQing Kuang Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 1250
alicekuang@dal.ca
John Kyle MedIT - Computing & Media Svcs
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 431 0294
John.Kyle@Dal.Ca
Chris Lee Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 7828
Chris.Lee@Dal.Ca
Jennifer MacLellan Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 7171
jlee94@dal.ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Nancy McDonough Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 3474
Nancy.McDonough@dal.ca
Pierre-Luc Michaud Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 4264
PL.Michaud@dal.ca
Noel Pendergast Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 430 6234
Noel.Pendergast@Dal.Ca
Leanne Picketts Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 717 5742
Leanne.Picketts@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Carol Reynolds Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 9569
CReynolds@Dal.Ca
Kathy Russell Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 7175
Kathy.Russell@Dal.Ca
Sachin Seth Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 4517
Sachin.Seth@Dal.Ca
Tom Smith Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 497 4411
TomSmith@dal.ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Jacquie Thillaye Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 717 6934
Jacquie.Thillaye@Dal.Ca
Laura Thomas Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 499 0711
Laura.Thomas@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Angela Vermeir Undergraduate Medical Education
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 717 2527
AVermeir@Dal.Ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Tammy Wright Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2448
Tamara.Wright@Dal.Ca
Tammy Youden Nursing
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 4029
Tammy.Youden@Dal.Ca

Search for Collaborative Clinical LearningRes returned 40 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.