Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Student Assistance - Dal AC +1 902 893 7900
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Marine Affairs Program - COINAtlantic +1 902 494 7452
COINAtlantic@Dal.Ca
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Life +1 902 494 7077
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Black Student Advisor +1 902 494 6648
BSAC@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Grawood Lounge +1 902 494 6529
Grawood.Lounge@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Communications Coordinator +1 902 494 6226
Graduate Student Room R2001 +1 902 494 6213
Graduate Student Room R2002 +1 902 494 6165
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Graduate Student Room C102 +1 902 494 6152
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Graduate Student Room C363 +1 902 494 6132
Graduate Student Room C236 +1 902 494 6128
Graduate Student Room K301 +1 902 494 6121
Graduate Student Room K304 +1 902 494 6120
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room C370A +1 902 494 6065
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Graduate Student Room C308 +1 902 494 6032
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Accounting Assistant +1 902 494 6007
dsuacc3@dal.ca
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Graduate Student Lab - C323 +1 902 494 3993
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - Commerce Program Student Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Marine Affairs Program +1 902 494 3555
Marine.Affairs@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Program - Uruguay Project +1 902 494 3555
Uruguay.Project@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Computer +1 902 494 3308
DSUCOMP@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Technical Services +1 902 494 3308
DSU.Tech@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room/Lab C235 +1 902 494 3223
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Student Academic Success Services +1 902 494 3077
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Academic Advising +1 902 494 3077
Advising.Studentservices@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Allies at Dal +1 902 494 3077
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Studying for Success +1 902 494 3077
studysuccess@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Student Accessibility Services +1 902 494 2836
access@dal.ca
Advocacy Committee Graduate Students +1 902 494 2809
Advocacy.Committee@Dal.Ca
Black Student Advisor - BSAC Student Lounge +1 902 494 2712
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Rowe School of Business - Student Exchange (Contact CITT) +1 902 494 2224
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room K306 +1 902 494 1905
Graduate Student Rm-K103 +1 902 494 1876
Dental Clinic - Clinical Affairs +1 902 494 1681
Graduate Student Room C324 +1 902 494 1644
Mature Student Advisor - 1459 LeMarchant St +1 902 494 1468
MatureStudentAdvising@Dal.Ca
Dentistry - Dean's Office - Student Inquiries +1 902 494 1400
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Student Life +1 902 494 1281
DSUVPCA@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU President +1 902 494 1277
DSUPRES@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Dalhousie Student Union - Accounting - DSU +1 902 494 1246
DSU.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Secretary +1 902 494 1106
DSUSEC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Lyndsay Anderson Human Rights & Equity Services
Student Life
+1 902 494 4140
Lyndsay.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Claudio Aporta Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 494 7132
claudio.aporta@Dal.Ca
Megan Bailey Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 494 6906
Megan.Bailey@Dal.Ca
Jonnie-Lyn Baron Student Health
+1 902 494 8866
+1 902 943 2243
jl.baron@Dal.Ca
Carolyn Bartlett Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6369
Carolyn.Bartlett@Dal.Ca
Rigel Biscione Cruz Student & Resident Affairs - Med
Student Life
+1 902 494 4306
Rigel.Biscione@dal.ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Isabelle Caron Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3610
Isabelle.Caron@dal.ca
A Marguerite Cassin Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1641
Marguerite.Cassin@Dal.Ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Sylvain Charlebois Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 7822
Sylvain.Charlebois@dal.ca
Chady Chidiac Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 1725
Chady.Chidiac@Dal.Ca
J.J. Choo Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3828
jj.choo@Dal.Ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Krista Cullymore Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3743
krista.cullymore@Dal.Ca
Christopher Currie Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3830
C.Currie@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Heather Doyle Student Academic Success Services
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6456
Heather.Doyle@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
Rick Ezekiel Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Rick.Ezekiel@dal.ca
Ramon Filgueira Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 414 1218
Ramon.Filgueira@dal.ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Justin Fox Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 896 7022
Justin.Fox@dal.ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Gillian Hatch Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6729
Gillian.Hatch@Dal.Ca
Richard Haworth Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Richard.Haworth@Dal.Ca
Gail Hodder Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Gail.Hodder@dal.ca
Patricia Jeffcock Dal Student Union
Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 895 3963
Patricia.Jeffcock@Dal.Ca
Dolene Lapointe Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Dolene.Lapointe@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Lawton Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8444
Jeffrey.Lawton@dal.ca
Tina Lopez-Craigg Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 494 2836
Tina.Craigg@dal.ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Joanne MacDonald Psychiatry
Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Joanne.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Melissa MacKay Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 7153
Melissa.MacKay@Dal.Ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Stephane Mechoulan Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1097
s.mechoulan@Dal.Ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Kevin Quigley Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3782
Kevin.Quigley@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Beth Renouf Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6841
beth.renouf@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Jeffrey Roy Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 2752
Roy@Dal.Ca
Jeanne Rutledge Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6672
jeanne.rutledge@dal.ca
Sofia Munaf Shaikh Nursing
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Sofia.Shaikh@dal.ca
Markus Sharaput Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3844
sharaput@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Smith Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Cheryl.Smith@Dal.Ca
Christa Totten Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 5310
Christa.Totten@Dal.Ca
Alyson Young Student Accessibility Services
+1 902 494 8077
al466487@dal.ca
Beverly Zinck Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 896 2463
Bev.Zinck@Dal.Ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Vice-Provost Student Affairs returned 133 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.