Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Ergonomics +1 902 494 6136
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Killam Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 3645
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Dental Clinic - Dental Laboratory +1 902 494 3564
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Financial Services - Banking +1 902 494 2725
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Intramural (Dial-A-Rec) Schedules +1 902 494 2588
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Financial Services - Trust Accounts +1 902 494 2293
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Financial Services - Financial Reports/Printouts +1 902 494 1722
Financial Services - Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk +1 902 494 1712
Financial Services - Endowments +1 902 494 1707
Biology - Marine Gene Probe Lab +1 902 494 1398
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Facilities Management - Finance +1 902 494 1050
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Administrator +1 902 473 7939
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medicine - Administrator +1 902 473 5753
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Accounting (UIMC) +1 902 473 2257
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Medicine - Accounting/Payroll Clerk (UIMC) +1 902 473 2243
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Pediatrics - Chair - Pediatrics +1 902 470 8233
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Ayo Arowolo Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 220 3109
Ayo.Arowolo@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Christine Baker Advancement
+1 902 223 6617
christine.baker@dal.ca
Sonia Beattie Planning and Analytics
+1 902 221 5719
sbeattie@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Leah Carrier Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 220 5392
Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Rouba Corban Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 240 3508
Rouba.Corban@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Christine Daniels Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 0821
Christine.Daniels@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Cheryl Earle Financial Services
+1 902 237 2390
CEarle@dal.ca
James Eddington Aquatron
+1 902 220 6643
jdedding@dal.ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Christine Farion Computer Science
+1 902 221 0813
C.Farion@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Brennan Gillis Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 266 2991
BrennanGillis@dal.ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Jenn Hannigan Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
jn648637@dal.ca
Sonya Hanson Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
shanson@dal.ca
Mike Howlett Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
Mike.Howlett@Dal.CA
Linda Hoyt Psychiatry
+1 506 453 2132
Linda.Hoyt@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Krista Kemp Medicine
+1 506 870 2917
kr337004@dal.ca
George Kovacs Emergency Medicine
+1 902 222 4271
George.Kovacs@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Janet MacIntyre Emergency Medicine
+1 902 222 4271
jkmacint@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Brenda MacPhee Planning and Analytics
+1 902 233 2279
Brenda.MacPhee@Dal.Ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Sean Nightingale University Libraries
+1 902 266 4032
S.Nightingale@dal.ca
Michele O'Neill Planning and Analytics
+1 902 240 7940
Michele.ONeill@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Austin Parsons Architecture
+1 902 233 3431
Austin.Parsons@Dal.Ca
Jackie Phinney Kellogg Library
+1 506 648 5693
J.Phinney@Dal.Ca
Tushar Pishe Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
tpishe@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Kazim Raza Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 289 308 6854
Kazim.Raza@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Carol Reynolds Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 9569
CReynolds@Dal.Ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Katherine Rudolph Planning and Analytics
+1 902 223 8368
Katherine.Rudolph@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Syed Shamsuddin Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
Syed.Shamsuddin@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Jo Ann Talbot Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
+1 506 648 6000
JTalbot@Dal.Ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Chris Vaillancourt Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
cvaillan@dal.ca
Todd Way Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Todd.Way@Dal.Ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca

Search for Johnston Chair in Black Cdn Studies returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.