Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Video and Audio Production Services +1 902 494 8450
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Computer Services - Carleton Campus Lab +1 902 494 7148
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Design Services and Photography - Photography Services +1 902 494 6825
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Internal Audit Services +1 902 494 6485
Studley Audio Visual Services - LSC Audio Visual +1 902 494 6471
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Studley Audio Visual Services - K C Rowe Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 3893
Conference Services +1 902 494 3831
Conference.Services@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Biosterilizer Monitoring Services +1 902 494 3768
Biosterilizer.Monitor@Dal.Ca
Audio Visual Electronics Repair Services +1 902 494 3693
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Facilities Management - Mail Services +1 902 494 3476
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Facilities Management +1 902 494 3345
Studley Audio Visual Services - AV Helpdesk - Evenings +1 902 494 2981
Studley Audio Visual Services - Marion McCain Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 2981
MedIT - Records Management +1 902 494 2859
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Financial Services - Banking +1 902 494 2725
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Facilities Management - Thermal Plant +1 902 494 2435
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Financial Services - Accounts Payable +1 902 494 2302
Finance.Payables@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Trust Accounts +1 902 494 2293
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Smith Apartment +1 902 494 2199
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
Counselling and Psychological Services +1 902 494 2171
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Cameron Suite +1 902 494 2121
Dental Clinic - Patient Services +1 902 494 2101
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Financial Reports/Printouts +1 902 494 1722
Financial Services - Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk +1 902 494 1712
Financial Services - Endowments +1 902 494 1707
Financial Services - Budgeting +1 902 494 1700
Finance.BudgetOffice@Dal.Ca
Dental Clinic - Dentistry - Technical Services +1 902 494 1698
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Housing and Conference Services - Gerard Hall +1 902 494 1481
Facilities Management - Trades Services +1 902 494 1392
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Facilities Management - Custodial Services +1 902 494 1221
University Food Services - Risley Hall - Food Service +1 902 494 1090
Housing and Conference Services - Risley Hall +1 902 494 1083
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Facilities Management - Project Unit +1 902 494 1071
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Facilities Management - Finance +1 902 494 1050
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Daniel Abriel CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1671
Daniel.Abriel@Dal.Ca
Darrell Boutilier Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1067
Darrell.Boutilier@Dal.Ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Mike Burns Security Services
+1 902 494 1539
Michael.Burns@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Julia Cairns Facilities Management
+1 902 401 4544
Julia.Cairns@dal.ca
Adis Camacho Cordovi Facilities Management
+1 902 425 8697
ad312873@dal.ca
Debbie Chiasson Financial Services
Procurement
+1 902 494 1425
Debbie.Chiasson@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Claudia Covalciuc Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 266 5915
Claudia.Covalciuc@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Anna Cranston Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 1183
Anna.Cranston@Dal.Ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Dawn Dean Financial Services
+1 902 494 1704
Dawn.Dean@Dal.Ca
Lisa Delong Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1137
Lisa.Delong@Dal.Ca
Kirk Dexter Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9646
Kirk.Dexter@Dal.Ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Leslie Duncan Childs Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 237 1582
leslie.duncanchilds@dal.ca
Cheryl Earle Financial Services
+1 902 237 2390
CEarle@dal.ca
Dan Fraser Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 1623
Dan.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Julie Hallett Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 209 1980
Julie.Hallett@dal.ca
Jennifer Hann OLCD - Central
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 1468
Jennifer.Hann@Dal.Ca
Shelley Hartling Financial Services
+1 902 494 1702
Shelley.Hartling@Dal.Ca
Susan Haydt Research Services
+1 902 494 1333
Susan.Haydt@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Mary-Catherine Jacobs Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1629
mr634890@dal.ca
Jojo Jose Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1553
Jojo.Jose@dal.ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Andrew Langley Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Mr Leblanc Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2276
Michaelaleblanc@Dal.Ca
Philip Li Facilities Management
+1 902 401 5912
Philip.Li@Dal.Ca
David MacDonald Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1050
davidmacdonald@Dal.Ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Brenna MacNeil CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1330
Brenna.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Wendy Mailman-Jolly Facilities Management
+1 902 220 1092
Wendy.Mailman-Jolly@Dal.Ca
Joanne Marion Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1221
Joanne.Marion@Dal.Ca
Garry Martell Facilities Management
+1 902 440 7208
Garry.Martell@Dal.Ca
James Martin Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 471 3153
James.Martin@dal.ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Stephen McPhee Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2037
McPheeS@dal.ca
Ted Migas Facilities Management
+1 902 489 8900
Ted.Migas@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Katheryn Minty Facilities Management
+1 902 476 6934
Katheryn.Minty@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Michael Power Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1053
+1 902 452 0774
Michael.Power@Dal.Ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Gordon Rines Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1392
Gordon.Rines@Dal.Ca
Edith Ross Financial Services
+1 902 494 1706
Edith.Ross@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Vera Sampson Facilities Management
+1 902 425 0860
vr861096@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
Alex Walker Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1071
Alex.Walker@Dal.Ca
Arthur Walsh Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1070
Arthur.Walsh@dal.ca
Olivia Wang Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1339
Olivia.Wang@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Blair Westhaver Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1424
Blair.Westhaver@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Management Career Services returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.