Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Advancement - Dal AC +1 902 893 6721
Advancement - ER Tech Support +1 902 494 8873
ERTechSupport@Dal.Ca
Advancement +1 902 494 8801
advancement@Dal.Ca
Advancement - R S V P +1 902 494 8801
RSVP@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Planned Giving +1 902 494 6981
Planned.Giving@Dal.Ca
Advancement - External Relations Webmaster +1 902 494 6971
Advancement - Annual Giving +1 902 494 6862
Annual.Fund@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Gift Accounting +1 902 494 6858
Gift.Accounting@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Giving +1 902 494 6858
Giving@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Reunions +1 902 494 6051
Reunions@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Events +1 902 494 2805
Alumni.Events@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Relations +1 902 494 2805
ALUMNI@DAL.CA
Advancement - Alumni Records +1 902 494 2283
Alumni.Records@Dal.Ca
VP Advancement +1 902 494 2238

Name Department Phone Email
Atinuke Adeoye Advancement
+1 902 494 8025
Atinuke.Adeoye@dal.ca
Christine Baker Advancement
+1 902 223 6617
christine.baker@dal.ca
Susan Baldwin Advancement
VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6565
Susan.Baldwin@Dal.Ca
Allison Barss Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Allison.Barss@dal.ca
Lori Bauld Advancement
+1 902 494 2161
+1 902 880 7548
Lori.Bauld@Dal.Ca
Sheila Blair-Reid Advancement
+1 902 494 6591
Sheila.Blair-Reid@dal.ca
Debbie Bright Advancement
+1 902 494 8322
Debbie.Bright@Dal.Ca
Jon Bruhm Advancement
+1 902 221 0670
jbruhm@dal.ca
Julie Chen Advancement
+1 902 494 8449
Julie.Chen@dal.ca
Raina Clancey Advancement
+1 902 494 8873
Raina.Clancey@dal.ca
Jessie Deacon Advancement
+1 902 494 6731
Jessie.Deacon@dal.ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Barb Dunham VP Advancement
+1 902 494 2238
Barb.Dunham@Dal.Ca
Peter Fardy Advancement
+1 902 494 4595
Peter.Fardy@Dal.Ca
Jessica Farrell Advancement
+1 902 494 4347
Jessica.Farrell@dal.ca
Jessica Feader Advancement
+1 902 494 3692
Jessica.Feader@dal.ca
Aylward Fernandis Advancement
+1 902 494 6863
Aylward.Fernandis@Dal.Ca
Carrie Flood Advancement
+1 902 494 1790
Carrie.Flood@dal.ca
Tara Graham Advancement
+1 902 943 5854
tr746107@dal.ca
Victoria Hamilton Advancement
+1 902 494 6170
victoria.hamilton@dal.ca
Leslie Harnish Advancement
+1 902 494 6862
Leslie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Hilary Harron Advancement
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8038
Hilary.Harron@dal.ca
Laura Hills Advancement
+1 902 494 6361
Laura.Hills@Dal.Ca
Paula Hinkson Advancement
+1 902 494 6855
Paula.Hinkson@dal.ca
Connie Hong Advancement
+1 902 494 1950
Connie.Hong@Dal.Ca
Corinne Hynes Advancement
+1 902 494 6660
Corinne.Hynes@Dal.Ca
Darlene Jarvis Advancement
+1 902 494 1697
Darlene.Jarvis@Dal.Ca
Alisha Johnson Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6022
Alisha.Johnson@Dal.Ca
David Jung Advancement
+1 902 494 5102
djung@dal.ca
Jacob Kroeker Advancement
+1 902 494 5137
jkroeker@dal.ca
Allison Langille Advancement
+1 902 494 2808
Allison.Langille@Dal.Ca
Craig Larsh Advancement
+1 902 706 7915
Craig.Larsh@Dal.Ca
Clare MacDermott Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Clare.MacDermott@Dal.Ca
Patricia MacDonald Advancement
+1 902 494 5135
p.macdonald@dal.ca
Mila MacLean Advancement
+1 902 494 8020
Mila.MacLean@dal.ca
Terri Mann Advancement
+1 902 494 2071
Terri.Mann@Dal.Ca
Kerry Mannette Advancement
+1 902 229 3834
Kerry.Mannette@dal.ca
Deborah Maskell Advancement
+1 902 494 4562
Deborah.Maskell@Dal.Ca
Kimberly McDonald Winsor Advancement
+1 902 494 6324
Kimberly.McDonald-Winsor@Dal.Ca
Cynthia McGrath VP Advancement
+1 902 494 4304
Cynthia.McGrath@dal.ca
Kathryn McIlrath Advancement
+1 902 478 9619
Kathryn.McIlrath@Dal.Ca
Ben McIsaac Advancement
+1 902 494 4576
ben.mcisaac@dal.ca
Danielle Melanson Advancement
+1 902 494 6856
Danielle.Melanson@Dal.Ca
Becky Merritt Advancement
+1 902 494 7562
Becky.Merritt@dal.ca
Holly O'Leary VP Advancement
+1 902 494 2903
holly.oleary@dal.ca
Marggi Pavlovski VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6854
Marggi.Pavlovski@Dal.CA
Darrell Rhodenizer Advancement
+1 902 229 3834
Darrell.Rhodenizer@Dal.Ca
Diane Robinson Advancement
+1 902 494 6858
Diane.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Caroline Simpson Advancement
+1 902 494 4170
Caroline.Simpson@dal.ca
Emily Snooks Advancement
+1 902 494 3545
Emily.Snooks@dal.ca
Kate Somers Advancement
+1 902 494 5138
Kate.Somers@Dal.Ca
Renee Spiteri Advancement
+1 902 494 6268
Renee.Spiteri@dal.ca
Elizabeth Thompson Advancement
+1 902 494 3625
Elizabeth.Thompson@Dal.Ca
Jenna Tingley Forsyth Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6721
jenna.forsyth@Dal.Ca
Kirsten Tobin Advancement
+1 902 494 2807
Kirsten.Tobin@Dal.Ca
Juuso Vesanto VP Advancement
+1 902 494 5114
Juuso.Vesanto@dal.ca
Evelin Viera Advancement
+1 902 494 6970
Evelin.Viera@Dal.Ca
Lori Ward Advancement
+1 902 494 5179
lr390018@dal.ca
Nadine Woon Advancement
+1 902 494 2994
Nadine.Woon@Dal.Ca
Colette Wyllie Advancement
+1 902 237 7905
Colette.Wyllie@Dal.Ca
Stacey deMolitor Advancement
+1 902 494 6857
Stacey.deMolitor@dal.ca

Search for Advancement returned 75 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.