Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Advancement - Dal AC +1 902 893 6721
Advancement - ER Tech Support +1 902 494 8873
ERTechSupport@Dal.Ca
Advancement +1 902 494 8801
advancement@Dal.Ca
Advancement - R S V P +1 902 494 8801
RSVP@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Planned Giving +1 902 494 6981
Planned.Giving@Dal.Ca
Advancement - External Relations Webmaster +1 902 494 6971
Advancement - Annual Giving +1 902 494 6862
Annual.Fund@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Gift Accounting +1 902 494 6858
Gift.Accounting@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Giving +1 902 494 6858
Giving@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Reunions +1 902 494 6051
Reunions@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Events +1 902 494 2805
Alumni.Events@Dal.Ca
Advancement - Alumni Relations +1 902 494 2805
ALUMNI@DAL.CA
Advancement - Alumni Records +1 902 494 2283
Alumni.Records@Dal.Ca
VP Advancement +1 902 494 2238

Name Department Phone Email
Atinuke Adeoye Advancement
+1 902 494 8025
Atinuke.Adeoye@dal.ca
Susan Baldwin Advancement
VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6565
Susan.Baldwin@Dal.Ca
Sheila Blair-Reid Advancement
+1 902 494 6591
Sheila.Blair-Reid@dal.ca
Fallon Bourgeois Advancement
+1 902 494 4131
Fallon.Bourgeois@Dal.Ca
Cindy Bray Advancement
+1 902 494 5163
Cindy.Bray@Dal.Ca
Debbie Bright Advancement
+1 902 494 8322
Debbie.Bright@Dal.Ca
Raina Clancey Advancement
+1 902 494 8873
Raina.Clancey@dal.ca
Siobhan Doherty VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6853
Siobhan.Doherty@dal.ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Barb Dunham VP Advancement
+1 902 494 2238
Barb.Dunham@Dal.Ca
Peter Fardy Advancement
+1 902 494 4595
Peter.Fardy@Dal.Ca
Nancy Farmer Advancement
+1 902 494 4561
Nancy.Farmer@Dal.Ca
Jessica Farrell Advancement
+1 902 494 4347
Jessica.Farrell@dal.ca
Jessica Feader Advancement
+1 902 494 3692
Jessica.Feader@dal.ca
Aylward Fernandis Advancement
+1 902 494 6863
Aylward.Fernandis@Dal.Ca
Carrie Flood Advancement
+1 902 494 1790
Carrie.Flood@dal.ca
Sharon Gosse Advancement
+1 902 494 1209
Sharon.Gosse@Dal.Ca
Victoria Hamilton Advancement
+1 902 494 6170
victoria.hamilton@dal.ca
Leslie Harnish Advancement
+1 902 494 6862
Leslie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Hilary Harron Advancement
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8038
Hilary.Harron@dal.ca
Laura Hills Advancement
+1 902 494 6361
Laura.Hills@Dal.Ca
Paula Hinkson Advancement
+1 902 494 6855
Paula.Hinkson@dal.ca
Connie Hong Advancement
+1 902 494 1950
Connie.Hong@Dal.Ca
Barrett Hooper Advancement
+1 902 494 6051
Barrett.Hooper@dal.ca
Corinne Hynes Advancement
+1 902 494 6660
Corinne.Hynes@Dal.Ca
Darlene Jarvis Advancement
+1 902 494 1697
Darlene.Jarvis@Dal.Ca
Alisha Johnson Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6022
Alisha.Johnson@Dal.Ca
David Jung Advancement
+1 902 494 5102
djung@dal.ca
Jacob Kroeker Advancement
+1 902 494 5137
jkroeker@dal.ca
Allison Langille Advancement
+1 902 494 2808
Allison.Langille@Dal.Ca
Merilyn Layne Advancement
+1 902 494 8053
Merilyn.Layne@Dal.Ca
Grace Lee Advancement
+1 902 494 4147
Grace.Lee@dal.ca
Clare MacDermott Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Clare.MacDermott@Dal.Ca
Patricia MacDonald Advancement
+1 902 494 5135
p.macdonald@dal.ca
Kevin MacDonell Advancement
+1 902 494 7602
Kevin.MacDonell@Dal.Ca
Terri Mann Advancement
+1 902 494 2071
Terri.Mann@Dal.Ca
Deborah Maskell Advancement
+1 902 494 4562
Deborah.Maskell@Dal.Ca
Kimberly McDonald Winsor Advancement
+1 902 494 6324
Kimberly.McDonald-Winsor@Dal.Ca
Allison McIsaac Advancement
+1 902 494 4188
Allison.McIsaac@dal.ca
Ben McIsaac Advancement
+1 902 494 1790
ben.mcisaac@dal.ca
Danielle Melanson Advancement
+1 902 494 6856
Danielle.Melanson@Dal.Ca
Holly O'Leary VP Advancement
+1 902 494 2903
holly.oleary@dal.ca
Marggi Pavlovski VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6854
Marggi.Pavlovski@Dal.CA
Darrell Rhodenizer Advancement
+1 902 229 3834
Darrell.Rhodenizer@Dal.Ca
Alice Ridgway Advancement
+1 902 494 2805
Alice.Ridgway@Dal.Ca
Diane Robinson Advancement
+1 902 494 6858
Diane.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Jessie Ross Advancement
+1 902 494 6731
Jessie.Ross@dal.ca
Caroline Simpson Advancement
+1 902 494 4170
Caroline.Simpson@dal.ca
Emily Snooks Advancement
+1 902 494 3545
Emily.Snooks@dal.ca
Kate Somers Advancement
+1 902 494 5138
Kate.Somers@Dal.Ca
Simone Spears Advancement
+1 902 410 3061
sm247982@dal.ca
Renee Spiteri Advancement
+1 902 494 6268
Renee.Spiteri@dal.ca
Elizabeth Thompson Advancement
+1 902 494 3625
Elizabeth.Thompson@Dal.Ca
Jenna Tingley Forsyth Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6721
jenna.forsyth@Dal.Ca
Kirsten Tobin Advancement
+1 902 494 2807
Kirsten.Tobin@Dal.Ca
Ross Tulloch VP Advancement
Advancement
+1 902 494 8031
Ross.Tulloch@Dal.Ca
Juuso Vesanto VP Advancement
+1 902 494 5114
Juuso.Vesanto@dal.ca
Evelin Viera Advancement
+1 902 494 6970
Evelin.Viera@Dal.Ca
Lori Ward Advancement
+1 902 494 5179
lr390018@dal.ca
Julia Watt Advancement
+1 902 494 3595
Julia.Watt@Dal.Ca
Nadine Woon Advancement
+1 902 494 2994
Nadine.Woon@Dal.Ca
Cathrine Yuill Advancement - Dal AC
+1 902 956 0821
cathrine.yuill@Dal.Ca
Stacey deMolitor Advancement
+1 902 494 6857
Stacey.deMolitor@dal.ca

Search for Advancement returned 77 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.