Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Aquatron Laboratory - Emergency - Aquatron +1 902 499 3411
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
Law Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 7141
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Chemistry - TARC +1 902 494 7078
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
Dalplex Management Administration - Court Bookings +1 902 494 6818
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Biology - Green House +1 902 494 6537
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Ergonomics +1 902 494 6136
Lab - Room G107A - Ceramics +1 902 494 6116
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Bookstore - Bookstore - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3985
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Dental Clinic - Dental Laboratory +1 902 494 3564
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Aquatron Laboratory - Pumphouse +1 902 494 3353
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Intramural (Dial-A-Rec) Schedules +1 902 494 2588
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Law Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2124
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Biology - Marine Gene Probe Lab +1 902 494 1398
Pharmacy - DSPS +1 902 494 1367
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
MedIT - Video/Audio Production +1 902 494 1263
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medicine - Administrator +1 902 473 5753
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Accounting (UIMC) +1 902 473 2257
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Medicine - Accounting/Payroll Clerk (UIMC) +1 902 473 2243
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Pediatrics - Chair - Pediatrics +1 902 470 8233
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Babatunde Apantaku-Olajide Psychiatry
+1 506 658 3737
bb392371@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Donna Bourne-Tyson University Libraries
+1 902 240 1229
Donna.Bourne-Tyson@Dal.Ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Hall Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
Jennifer.Hall@Dal.Ca
Brian Hotson OLCD - Central
+1 647 229 0073
Brian.Hotson@dal.ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
John Jefferson Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 651 5775
John.Jefferson@Dal.Ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Mr Leblanc Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2276
Michaelaleblanc@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Wendy Mailman-Jolly Facilities Management
+1 902 220 1092
Wendy.Mailman-Jolly@Dal.Ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
Stephen McPhee Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2037
McPheeS@dal.ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Monica Williams Facilities Management
+1 902 229 4200
MWilliams@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6006
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Faculty of Management - General returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.