Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Agriculture - Dean's Office +1 902 893 6720
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Medicine - Dean's Office +1 902 494 6592
Dean.Medicine@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Engineering Dean's Office - Trust Supernova Camp +1 902 494 6220
Supernova@Dal.Ca
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Dean's Secretary +1 902 494 3210
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
Management - Dean's Office - Commerce Society +1 902 494 2427
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Law - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Management - Dean's Office - Management Career Services +1 902 494 1515
MCS@DAL.CA
Dentistry - Dean's Office - Admissions - Dentistry +1 902 494 1400
Dentistry - Dean's Office - Student Inquiries +1 902 494 1400
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Medicine - Dean's Office - Cancer Care Nova Scotia +1 902 473 2679
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Jennifer Andrews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1439
JenniferAndrews@dal.ca
Vickie Armstrong Faculty of Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2242
Vickie.Armstrong@Dal.Ca
Mohammad Ashiq Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 6951
Mohammad.Ashiq@dal.ca
Roberta Barker King's College
Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1495
Roberta.Barker@Dal.Ca
Dawn Belliveau Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 3540
Dawn.Belliveau@dal.ca
Brittany Bergstrom Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2082
Brittany.Bergstrom@Dal.Ca
Andrew Blackburn Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6636
ABlackburn@Dal.Ca
Jason Bouma Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6639
JBouma@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Annette Brightman Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6030
Annette.Brightman@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Tarra Chartrand Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 3210
Tarra.Chartrand@Dal.Ca
Alyssa Colborne Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 4340
alyssa.colborne@dal.ca
Tiffany Coolen-Jewers Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 3333
Tiffany.Coolen-Jewers@Dal.Ca
Brenda Coupar Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 6213
Brenda.Coupar@dal.ca
Queena Crooker-Smith Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6719
Queena.Smith@Dal.Ca
Chris Cutler Agriculture - Dean's Office
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 893 6653
chris.cutler@Dal.Ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Shannon Donovan Medicine - Dean's Office
BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter
+1 902 494 8970
Shannon.Donovan@Dal.Ca
Lindsay DuBois Arts - Dean's Office
Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 1254
Lindsay.DuBois@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Jamie Fraser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6641
jfraser@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Chrystal Gray Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2989
Chrystal.Gray@Dal.Ca
Allison Greenidge-Joseph Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 3932
AllisonG.Joseph@Dal.Ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Hilary Harron Advancement
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8038
Hilary.Harron@dal.ca
Karyn Hemsworth Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 3850
Karyn.Hemsworth@Dal.Ca
Holly Hines Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6638
hhines@Dal.Ca
Patricia Jeffcock Dal Student Union
Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 895 3963
Patricia.Jeffcock@Dal.Ca
Duane Jones Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1267
Duane.Jones@Dal.Ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Tricia Lake Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6034
Tricia.Lake@Dal.Ca
Patricia Laws Chemistry
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
Patricia.Laws@Dal.Ca
Jason Lecoure Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 6199
Jason.Lecoure@Dal.Ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
Erin Little Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2963
Erin.Little@dal.ca
Jean Lynds Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6676
Jean.Lynds@Dal.Ca
Maggie Ma Agriculture - Dean's Office
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7054
maggie.ma@dal.ca
Elizabeth MacDonald Engineering - Dean's Office
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6030
+1 902 494 3242
Elizabeth.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Rae MacInnis Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6634
RMacInnis@Dal.Ca
Christina MacNeil Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 6230
Christina.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Sarah MacPherson Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6640
S.MacPherson@Dal.Ca
Susanne Marshall Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 3925
Susanne.Marshall@Dal.Ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Lisa Matthews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1441
Lisa.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Michael McConkey Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6635
MMcConkey@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Annette Murphy Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6634
Annette.Murphy@Dal.Ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Suzie Officer Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 4169
Suzie.Officer@Dal.Ca
Linda Penny Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8930
Linda.Penny@Dal.Ca
Lauren Peters Withrow Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6238
Lauren.Peters@dal.ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Allison Proudfoot Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2344
Allison.Proudfoot@dal.ca
Sina Raeisi Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1073
sina@Dal.Ca
Norma Ranieri Arts - Dean's Office
Faculty of Arts - General
+1 902 494 2221
N.Ranieri@Dal.Ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Tara Ryan Medicine - Dean's Office
Postgraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1850
Tara.Ryan@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Dipan Shah Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1883
Dipan.Shah@Dal.Ca
Cathie Smith-Gillis Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 7196
Cathie.Smith-Gillis@Dal.Ca
Regan Southcott Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 719 6428
Regan.Southcott@Dal.Ca
Shawn Swallow Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 4296
Shawn.Swallow@dal.ca
Joanne Tortola Law - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2115
Joanne.Tortola@Dal.Ca
Gefu Wang-Pruski Agriculture - Dean's Office
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 893 6247
Gefu.Wang-Pruski@Dal.Ca
Jacqueline White Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
jackie.white@Dal.Ca
Frederick Whoriskey Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 4095
FWhoriskey@Dal.Ca
Stewart Yuill Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 893 6639
syuill@Dal.Ca

Search for Dean's Office-ArchitecturePlanning returned 94 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.