Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Indigenous Student Centre +1 902 494 8863
Industrial Engineering - Marin Research lab +1 902 494 6413
MARIN@DAL.CA
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Industrial Engineering - Computer Technician +1 902 494 6138
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Ergonomics +1 902 494 6136
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
Commercialization and Industry Engagement +1 902 494 3509
innovation@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering +1 902 494 3281
Industrial.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Administation) +1 902 494 2373
ADMINDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Multidisciplinary Centre - Indigenous Studies +1 902 494 2221
indg@dal.ca
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ayo Arowolo Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 220 3109
Ayo.Arowolo@dal.ca
Linda Bedwell Killam Library
+1 902 494 2680
Linda.Bedwell@Dal.Ca
John Blake Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 6068
John.Blake@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Currie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3829
Lindsay.Currie@Dal.Ca
Pemberton Cyrus Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 6084
Pemberton.Cyrus@Dal.Ca
John Dalziel Industrial Engineering
+1 902 817 4119
John.Dalziel@dal.ca
Biman Das Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3296
Biman.Das@Dal.Ca
Claver Diallo Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3054
Claver.Diallo@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Dowling Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 4189
Lindsay.Savelle@dal.ca
Matthew Doyle Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 431 0542
Matthew.Doyle@dal.ca
Lindsay DuBois Arts - Dean's Office
Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 1254
Lindsay.DuBois@Dal.Ca
Indranil Dutta Financial Services
+1 902 494 3043
Indranil.Dutta@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Linda Ford Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6214
Linda.Ford@Dal.Ca
Melinda Frelick Legal Counsel
+1 902 494 8828
MFrelick@dal.ca
Alireza Ghasemi Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 2968
Alireza.Ghasemi@Dal.Ca
Brennan Gillis Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 266 2991
BrennanGillis@dal.ca
Ben Goldberg Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 6996
Ben.Goldberg@Dal.Ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Indranil Gupta Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 3118
igupta@dal.ca
Michelle Gurrola-Gal Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3397
Michelle.Gurrola-Gal@dal.ca
Adam Haller Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 6313
Adam.Haller@dal.ca
Stephen Hartlen Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3237
Stephen.Hartlen@Dal.Ca
Linda Hoyt Psychiatry
+1 506 453 2132
Linda.Hoyt@Dal.Ca
Cindee Leopold Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 6197
Cindee.Leopold@Dal.Ca
Jorin LindenSmith Medicine
+1 902 460 4152
jlindenb@dal.ca
John Lindley Biology
Univ Diving Office
+1 902 494 2090
John.Lindley@Dal.Ca
Lindsay MacDonald Financial Services
+1 902 494 1728
Lindsay.MacD@dal.ca
Bernadette Malone Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 6285
Bernadette.Malone@Dal.Ca
David McAllindon Psychiatry
+1 902 473 1852
DMcAllindon@Dal.Ca
Linda McCallum Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Linda.McCallum@dal.ca
Mindy McCarville Biology
+1 902 494 7072
Mindy.McCarville@Dal.Ca
Lindsay McNiff Killam Library
+1 902 494 4460
lindsay.mcniff@Dal.Ca
Tara Parker Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3281
Tara.Parker@dal.ca
Ron Pelot Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 6113
Ronald.Pelot@Dal.Ca
Linda Penny Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 8930
Linda.Penny@Dal.Ca
Linda Power Social Work
+1 902 494 1345
Linda.Power@Dal.Ca
Christine Reid Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 3509
Christine.Reid@Dal.Ca
Linda Ruhloff President's Office
Provost & VP Academic, General
+1 902 494 4318
Linda.Ruhloff@Dal.Ca
Annette Rushton Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 494 1830
Annette.Rushton@dal.ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Ahmed Saif Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 6164
Ahmed.Saif@dal.ca
Linda Saunders Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 3741
Linda.Young@Dal.Ca
Cindy Shearer Postgraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 2504
Cindy.Shearer@Dal.Ca
Linda Smith Social Work
+1 902 494 1343
Linda.Smith@Dal.Ca
Cindy Staicer General University
SEASIDE
+1 902 494 3533
Cindy.Staicer@Dal.Ca
Melinda Stanley Bookstore
+1 902 494 8918
Melinda.Stanley@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Cindy Tye Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 6739
CTye@dal.ca
Uday Venkatadri Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3987
Uday.Venkatadri@Dal.Ca

Search for Commercialization Ind Engagement returned 62 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.