Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Animal Science and Aquaculture +1 902 893 6644
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences +1 902 893 6622
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Psychology and Neuroscience - Child Development Lab +1 902 494 8055
CHILDDEV@DAL.CA
Computer Services - Carleton Campus Lab +1 902 494 7148
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Co-op Jobs +1 902 494 6178
PCMOMBOU@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Employers +1 902 494 6178
engcscoop@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Corrosion Lab +1 902 494 6160
Industrial Engineering - Computer Technician +1 902 494 6138
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Electrical and Computer Engineering +1 902 494 3996
ECE.ADMIN@DAL.CA
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Political Science - Graduate Enquiries +1 902 494 3769
psadmin@dal.ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Psychology and Neuroscience +1 902 494 3417
Psychology@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Computer +1 902 494 3308
DSUCOMP@DAL.CA
Psychology and Neuroscience - Language and Literacy Lab +1 902 494 3229
Process Engineering and Applied Science - XRD Lab +1 902 494 3219
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Support Secretary +1 902 494 3106
ece.ss@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Dalhousie Computer Purchases - DCP +1 902 494 2626
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Political Science +1 902 494 2396
Political.Science@Dal.Ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Science, Faculty of +1 902 494 2373
Science@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Assistant Dean (Student Affairs) +1 902 494 2373
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Administation) +1 902 494 2373
ADMINDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences +1 902 494 2358
Earth.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Physics and Atmospheric Science +1 902 494 2337
PHYSICS@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - SBA Computer Lab +1 902 494 2289
Computer Science, Faculty of +1 902 494 2093
inquiries@cs.dal.ca
Medical Neuroscience +1 902 494 2051
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences +1 902 494 1679
Applied Oral Sciences +1 902 494 1675
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Medical Neuroscience - Brain Repair Centre +1 902 473 3355
BrainRepair@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Personal Computer Purchase Centre PCPC PCPC@DAL.CA
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science Co-operative Education sciencecoop@dal.ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Syed Sibte Raza Abidi Computer Science
+1 902 494 2129
ssrabidi@dal.ca
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Khaled Benis Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 431 0299
Khaled.Benis@dal.ca
Stephanie Bernier Computer Science
+1 902 300 4026
sbernier@dal.ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Christian Blouin Computer Science
+1 902 401 6334
cblouin@dal.ca
Kevin Borgel Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2317
Kevin.Borgel@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Meghan Cash Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2007
mkcash@dal.ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Jeremy Dempsey Computer Science
+1 902 266 8002
Jeremy.Dempsey@Dal.Ca
Thomas Duck Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 1456
+1 902 494 3813
tduck@dal.ca
Christine Farion Computer Science
+1 902 221 0813
C.Farion@dal.ca
Pauline Fraser Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2051
Pauline.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Sarthak Girdhar Computer Science
+1 647 321 9567
Sarthak.Girdhar@dal.ca
Kristin Good Political Science
+1 902 494 1944
Kristin.Good@Dal.Ca
Curtis Gregoire Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1404
cgregoir@dal.ca
Djordje Grujic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2208
Djordje.Grujic@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Manuel Helbig Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 1292
Manuel.Helbig@dal.ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Heather Ann Jennex Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2311
Heather.Ann.Jennex@Dal.Ca
Manfred Jericho Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2316
Manfred.Jericho@Dal.Ca
Lisa Johnson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1413
Lisa.Johnson@dal.ca
Tim Juckes Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 1855
tjuckes@dal.ca
Michelle Kirkwood Computer Science
+1 902 494 1628
Michelle.Kirkwood@Dal.Ca
Jordan Kyriakidis Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2313
Jordan.Kyriakidis@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Susan Lowerison Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2262
Susan.Lowerison@Dal.Ca
Denise Lynds Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1675
Denise.Lynds@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Chris Maxwell Computer Science
+1 902 225 2877
maxwell@cs.dal.ca
Kay Murphy Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2059
kmmurphy@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
John Noddin Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2318
jnoddin@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Fernando Paulovich Computer Science
+1 902 494 1986
paulovich@dal.ca
Stephen Payne Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2314
Stephen.Payne@Dal.Ca
Michael Pegg Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 456 1110
Michael.Pegg@Dal.Ca
Tara Perrot Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2269
Tara.Perrot@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Anne Publicover Computer Science
+1 902 494 1199
annep@cs.dal.ca
John Pyke Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 266 9161
John.Pyke@Dal.Ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Andrew Reid Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2007
Andrew.Reid@Dal.Ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
John Rutherford Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2109
John.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Srini Sampalli Computer Science
+1 902 494 1657
srini@cs.dal.ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Kazue Semba Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2008
K.Semba@Dal.Ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Christopher Shaw Computer Science
+1 902 489 0877
Christopher.Shaw@dal.ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Frank Smith Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2189
fsmith@dal.ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Simon Trussler Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 2318
Simon.Trussler@Dal.Ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca

Search for Computer Science returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.