Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Architecture +1 902 494 3971
Arch.Office@Dal.Ca
Architecture and Planning - Dalhousie Architectural Press +1 902 494 3925
archpress@dal.ca
Schulich School of Law - General +1 902 494 3495
Lawinfo@Dal.Ca
Planning +1 902 494 3260
Architecture and Planning +1 902 494 3210
President's Office - Provost and VP Academic, General +1 902 494 2586
Planning and Analytics +1 902 494 2328
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Schulich School of Law - General - Admissions +1 902 494 2068
Law.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Ocean Yearbook +1 902 494 1988
Ocean.Yearbook@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Dalhousie Law Journal +1 902 494 1469
Editor.DLJ@Dal.Ca
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Schulich School of Law - General - Law Lab +1 902 494 1230
Law.Lab@Dal.Ca
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Medicine - Manager - Dermatology/GI/General Medicine/ID +1 902 473 5646
Surgery - General Surgery +1 902 473 5131
Architecture and Planning - Cities and Environment Unit CEU@Dal.Ca
Architecture and Planning - Webmaster Arch.Webmaster@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Valerie Armstrong Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1639
valerie@dal.ca
Sonia Beattie Planning and Analytics
+1 902 221 5719
sbeattie@dal.ca
Lisa Berglund Planning
+1 902 494 1763
Lisa.Berglund@dal.ca
Elaine Brooks-Craig Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1005
Elaine.Craig@Dal.Ca
Susan Brousseau General University
University Secretariat-Board of Gov
+1 902 494 1598
Susan.Brousseau@Dal.Ca
Shelley Caines Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1114
Shelley.Caines@Dal.Ca
Camille Cameron Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
camillecameron@Dal.Ca
Ted Cavanagh Architecture
+1 902 209 1444
Ted.Cavanagh@Dal.Ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Lynda Corkum Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1469
Lynda.Corkum@Dal.Ca
Steve Coughlan Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1035
Stephen.Coughlan@Dal.Ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Anna Cranston Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 1183
Anna.Cranston@Dal.Ca
Robert Currie Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1012
Robert.Currie@Dal.Ca
Emelie Desrochers-Turgeon Architecture
+1 902 431 5360
Emelie.DT@dal.ca
Michael Deturbide Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1041
Michael.Deturbide@Dal.Ca
Richard Devlin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1014
Richard.Devlin@Dal.Ca
Joanna Erdman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1016
Joanna.Erdman@Dal.Ca
Michael Faciejew Architecture
+1 902 494 1165
Michael.Faciejew@dal.ca
James Forren Architecture
+1 902 410 3224
james.forren@dal.ca
Jerzy Gajewski General University
Pharmacology
+1 902 425 3940
+1 902 473 8679
Jerzy.Gajewski@Dal.Ca
Diana Goodwin Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 2132
Diana.Goodwin@Dal.Ca
Lucie Guibault Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1009
Lucie.Guibault@dal.ca
Adam Guzkowski Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 431 0104
Adam.Guzkowski@dal.ca
Amy Hamilton Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
AmyHamilton@dal.ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Julie Harnish Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1038
Julie.Harnish@Dal.Ca
Tris Healy Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2068
Tris.Healy@dal.ca
Christophe Herbinger General University
Mathematics & Statistics
+1 902 494 1397
Christophe.Herbinger@Dal.Ca
Milan Horacek General University
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1306
Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Adelina Iftene Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1296
AIftene@dal.ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Emanuel Jannasch Architecture
+1 902 225 4717
Emanuel.Jannasch@Dal.Ca
Kelsey AT Jones Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1542
Kelsey.Jones@dal.ca
H Archibald Kaiser Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1003
Archie.Kaiser@Dal.Ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Jodi Lazare Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1034
Jodi.Lazare@Dal.Ca
Brian Lilley Architecture
+1 902 494 1661
Brian.Lilley@Dal.Ca
Randi Livingstone Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2068
Randi.Livingstone@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Llewellyn Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1013
Jennifer.Llewellyn@Dal.Ca
Megan Longley Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 423 8105
Megan.Longley@dal.ca
Noni MacDonald General University
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8799
Noni.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Lauri MacDougall Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1988
Lauri.MacDougall@Dal.Ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Brenda MacPhee Planning and Analytics
+1 902 233 2279
Brenda.MacPhee@Dal.Ca
Christine Macy Architecture
+1 902 488 8622
Christine.Macy@Dal.Ca
Andrew Martin Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1027
an646507@dal.ca
Patrick McGrath General University
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6511
Patrick.McGrath@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Michele O'Neill Planning and Analytics
+1 902 240 7940
Michele.ONeill@Dal.Ca
Sripriya Panjalingam Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 412 7637
sr203769@dal.ca
Rebecca Parker Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1036
rlparker@dal.ca
Austin Parsons Architecture
+1 902 233 3431
Austin.Parsons@Dal.Ca
Cathy Pinsent Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1119
cpinsent@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Norma Ranieri Arts - Dean's Office
Faculty of Arts - General
+1 902 494 2221
N.Ranieri@Dal.Ca
Katherine Rudolph Planning and Analytics
+1 902 223 8368
Katherine.Rudolph@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Phillip Saunders Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1044
P.Saunders@Dal.Ca
Niall Savage Architecture
+1 902 449 9492
Niall.Savage@Dal.Ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Evelyn Sutton Faculty of Medicine - General
Undergraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1546
Evelyn.Sutton@Dal.CA
Talbot Sweetapple Architecture
+1 902 449 4249
Talbot.Sweetapple@Dal.Ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Catherine Venart Architecture
+1 902 494 1593
Catherine.Venart@Dal.Ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Sheila Wildeman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1022
Sheila.Wildeman@Dal.Ca
Michelle Williams Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1542
Michelle.Williams@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Faye Woodman Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1006
Faye.Woodman@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Architecture Planning General returned 95 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.