Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Emergency Medicine - Emergency Medical Services, Div of +1 902 943 1043
EMS@Dal.Ca
Aquatron Laboratory - Emergency - Aquatron +1 902 499 3411
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Medicine - Dean's Office +1 902 494 6592
Dean.Medicine@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Medicine - Communications +1 902 494 4247
Medical.Communications@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Biomedical Engineering Medicine +1 902 494 3427
BME@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Medicine - Building Services +1 902 494 2755
Admissions and Student Affairs - Medicine +1 902 494 1874
Admissions and Student Affairs - Medicine - Medicine Admissions +1 902 494 1874
Medicine.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Medicine - System Analyst/Data Special/Mgr +1 902 473 8766
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Medicine - PhD Scientist/Data Miner +1 902 473 7858
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medicine - Technical Service Reps (2) +1 902 473 7474
Medicine - Manager - Cardiology/Neurology/Geriatric Medicine +1 902 473 7404
Family Medicine - Rural CME +1 902 473 7140
Rural.CME.Locum@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Medicine - Chief Financial Officer +1 902 473 6649
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Camp Hill/Clinical +1 902 473 6238
Medicine - Administrator +1 902 473 5753
Medicine - Manager - Dermatology/GI/General Medicine/ID +1 902 473 5646
Family Medicine +1 902 473 4747
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
Medicine - Dean's Office - Cancer Care Nova Scotia +1 902 473 2679
Medicine +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Accounting (UIMC) +1 902 473 2257
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Medicine - Accounting/Payroll Clerk (UIMC) +1 902 473 2243
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Cowie/Clinical +1 902 473 1234
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving LSRI +1 902 456 7387
Emergency Medicine +1 902 266 8643
Emergency.Medicine@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Chandra Avery Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
avery@Dal.Ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Hussein Beydoun Medicine
+1 902 473 2184
Hussein.Beydoun@Dal.Ca
Lynn Bussey Family Medicine
+1 902 473 1234
lbussey@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Ismail Cajee Emergency Medicine
+1 902 266 8643
Ismail.Cajee@Dal.Ca
John Carter Emergency Medicine
+1 902 465 8491
jcarter@dal.ca
Paul Charlebois Medicine
+1 902 473 2156
en1gma@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Margaret Dingle Emergency Medicine
+1 902 473 2020
Peggy.Dingle@Dal.CA
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Simon Finkle Medicine
+1 902 473 2099
sfinkle@dal.ca
Laura Finlayson Medicine
+1 902 455 7273
lfinlays@dal.ca
Christopher Gallant Medicine
+1 902 465 8720
Chris.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Vered Gazit Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
Vered.Gazit@Dal.Ca
John Grant Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
jgrant5@dal.ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Jenn Hannigan Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
jn648637@dal.ca
Sonya Hanson Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
shanson@dal.ca
Kathleen Horrey Family Medicine
+1 902 473 1546
Kathleen.Horrey@Dal.Ca
Mike Howlett Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
Mike.Howlett@Dal.CA
Todd Howlett Emergency Medicine
+1 902 465 8491
thowlett@dal.ca
Katrina Hurley Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
kfhurley@dal.ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Colleen Kelly Medicine
+1 902 443 8388
ckelly2@dal.ca
Krista Kemp Medicine
+1 506 870 2917
kr337004@dal.ca
Kian Khodadad Medicine
+1 902 425 7344
kiankhodadad@Dal.Ca
Katalin Koller Medicine
+1 902 473 2076
kkoller@dal.ca
George Kovacs Emergency Medicine
+1 902 222 4271
George.Kovacs@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Gina Lacuesta Medicine
+1 902 425 3927
lacuesta@dal.ca
Richard Langley Medicine
+1 902 425 8038
Richard.Langley@Dal.Ca
John Leckey Medicine
+1 902 404 7737
jleckey@dal.ca
Jorin LindenSmith Medicine
+1 902 460 4152
jlindenb@dal.ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Janet MacIntyre Emergency Medicine
+1 902 222 4271
jkmacint@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Donna McCulloch Pediatrics
Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
dmmccull@dal.ca
Lynne McMahon Emergency Medicine
+1 902 465 8491
lmcmahon@dal.ca
Sonja McVeigh Medicine
+1 902 473 1238
sn871082@dal.ca
Paul Mears Medicine
+1 902 460 4536
pmears@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
Charlotte Morley Pediatrics
Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
cmorley@dal.ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Anita Mountain Medicine
+1 902 473 2222
abillard@dal.ca
Nancy Murphy Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 6568
murphyn@dal.ca
Ravi Parkash Emergency Medicine
+1 902 465 8599
rparkash@dal.ca
Sandhya Parkash Pediatrics
Medicine
+1 902 470 8754
satyanas@dal.ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
David Petrie Emergency Medicine
+1 902 266 8643
David.Petrie@Dal.Ca
Tushar Pishe Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
tpishe@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Amra Saric Medicine
+1 902 473 1238
asaric@dal.ca
Kerrie Schoffer Medicine
+1 902 404 7737
schoffer@dal.ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Souad Shatshat Medicine
+1 902 446 4010
sshatsha@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Steven Soroka Medicine
+1 902 473 2099
Steven.Soroka@Dal.Ca
William Stanish Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 421 7525
wstanish@dal.ca
Jo Ann Talbot Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6958
+1 506 648 6000
JTalbot@Dal.Ca
Brett Taylor Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
Brett.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Chris Vaillancourt Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
cvaillan@dal.ca
Todd Way Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Todd.Way@Dal.Ca
Kenneth West Medicine
+1 902 473 2099
Kenneth.West@Dal.Ca
Patricia Wren Pediatrics
Emergency Medicine
+1 902 428 8823
+1 902 470 8888
pwren@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Michael Young Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
mjyoung@dal.ca
Jason Yung Medicine
+1 902 460 4536
Jason.Yung@Dal.Ca

Search for Emergency Medicine returned 118 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.