Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
University Club +1 902 494 6511
University.Club@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
University Secretariat-Senate +1 902 494 3715
Senate@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Dalhousie University College of Continuing Education +1 902 494 2526
DUCCEINF@DAL.CA
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
University Prep Classes - 1459 LeMarchant St +1 902 494 2375
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
University Libraries - Records Management Office +1 902 494 2188
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
University Food Services +1 902 494 2078
Food@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
University Secretariat-Board of Governors +1 902 494 1598
University Veterinarian +1 902 494 1270
University Food Services - Risley Hall - Food Service +1 902 494 1090
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
University Community Partnerships - 1535 Dresden Row ducceinf@dal.ca
University Food Services - ARAMARK Aramark@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Norbert Addo University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Norbert@dal.ca
Ryan Bauer University Libraries
+1 902 494 8357
ryan.bauer@dal.ca
Marian Binkley General University
Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 6593
Marian.Binkley@Dal.Ca
Robin Bishop University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0513
Robin.Bishop@dal.ca
Donna Bourne-Tyson University Libraries
+1 902 240 1229
Donna.Bourne-Tyson@Dal.Ca
Susan Brousseau General University
University Secretariat-Board of Gov
+1 902 494 1598
Susan.Brousseau@Dal.Ca
Claude Caldwell General University
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 986 1536
Claude.Caldwell@Dal.Ca
John Cameron University Libraries
+1 902 494 6821
jacam@dal.ca
Jaclyn Chambers Page University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 431 0483
jchamberspage@dal.ca
Gina Coates University Libraries
Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3239
Gina.Coates@dal.ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Devitt University Veterinarian
+1 902 494 8507
Jennifer.Devitt@Dal.Ca
Ratna Dhaliwal University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0281
Ratna.Dhaliwal@dal.ca
Mike Duggan University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 6017
Mike.Duggan@Dal.Ca
Martine Durier-Copp General University
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3477
Martine.Durier-Copp@Dal.Ca
Jason Flynn University Libraries
+1 902 222 3080
Jason.Flynn@Dal.Ca
Jerzy Gajewski General University
Pharmacology
+1 902 425 3940
+1 902 473 8679
Jerzy.Gajewski@Dal.Ca
Carlina Gillis University Libraries
+1 902 843 1211
Carlina.Gillis@dal.ca
Louise Gillis University Libraries
+1 902 494 1338
Louise.Gillis@dal.ca
Carl Harvey University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Carl.Harvey@dal.ca
Christophe Herbinger General University
Mathematics & Statistics
+1 902 494 1397
Christophe.Herbinger@Dal.Ca
Danielle Hoar University Libraries
+1 902 435 5969
Danielle.Hoar@dal.ca
Milan Horacek General University
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1306
Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca
Kirsten Huhn University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 6152
Kirsten.Huhn@dal.ca
Denise Irving University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3645
Denise.Irving@dal.ca
Hans Kreuzer General University
Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 6594
H.J.Kreuzer@Dal.Ca
Victor Krissky General University
Information Technology Services
+1 902 890 1906
Victor.Krissky@Dal.Ca
Rajasekaran Lada General University
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 893 6216
raj.lada@Dal.Ca
Phillip Laugher University Libraries
+1 902 494 3617
plaugher@dal.ca
Seungkyoo Lee Killam Library
University Libraries
+1 902 494 3617
sn355024@dal.ca
Guy Lelievre University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Guy.Lelievre@dal.ca
Noni MacDonald General University
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8799
Noni.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Brett MacDougall University Libraries
+1 902 494 6471
Brett.MacDougall@dal.ca
Elaine MacInnis University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 893 6670
Elaine.MacInnis@Dal.Ca
Erin MacPherson University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 893 3296
Erin.MacPherson@Dal.Ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Ahmed Mahdy University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Nicole Marcoux University Libraries
+1 902 431 0590
Nicole.Marcoux@dal.ca
Patrick McGrath General University
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6511
Patrick.McGrath@Dal.Ca
Erin McNeil General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3216
Erin.McNeil@Dal.Ca
Mary Meidell General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6060
Mary.Meidell@Dal.Ca
Donald Mitchell General University
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 6419
D.E.Mitchell@Dal.Ca
Pat Nearing General University
Dalplex
+1 902 494 3550
Patrick.Nearing@Dal.Ca
Sean Nightingale University Libraries
+1 902 266 4032
S.Nightingale@dal.ca
Allan Paulson General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3280
Allan.Paulson@Dal.Ca
Lynn Purves General University
Dal Faculty Assoc (DFA)
+1 902 494 3722
lapurves@dal.ca
Louis Ramaley General University
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
Louis.Ramaley@Dal.Ca
Kristy Read University Libraries
+1 902 483 7405
Kristy.Read@dal.ca
Heather Schellinck General University
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3417
Heather.Schellinck@Dal.Ca
Johnelle Sciocchetti University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
jh625998@dal.ca
Kathy Spencer General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3235
Kathy.Spencer@Dal.Ca
Cindy Staicer General University
SEASIDE
+1 902 494 3533
Cindy.Staicer@Dal.Ca
Deborah Stiles General University
Graduate Studies
+1 902 893 6705
Deborah.Stiles@Dal.Ca
Don Stoltz General University
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 2590
Donald.Stoltz@Dal.Ca
Thomas Zuberbuehler University Libraries
+1 902 494 6024
Thomas.Zuberbuehler@dal.ca

Search for University Libraries returned 91 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.