Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Oceanography - Ocean Frontier Institute (OFI) +1 902 494 8823
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
School of Health Administration +1 902 494 7097
HEALTHADMIN@DAL.CA
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
The Dallaire Institute for Children, Peace and Security +1 902 494 6637
Chemistry - Institute for Research in Materials +1 902 494 6373
IRM@Dal.Ca
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Community Health and Epidemiology +1 902 494 3860
CHE@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Law, Justice and Society +1 902 494 2221
ljso@dal.ca
Health and Human Performance +1 902 494 2152
HAHP@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Marine and Environmental Law Institute (MELAW) +1 902 494 1988
MELAW@DAL.CA
Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
Global Health Office - Global Health Office +1 902 494 1965
IHO@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Health Data Nova Scotia (HDNS) +1 902 494 1181
hdns@dal.ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Sally Alshazly School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 6579
Sally.Alshazly@Dal.Ca
Yukiko Asada Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1421
Yukiko.Asada@Dal.Ca
Mark Asbridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3761
+1 902 465 8491
Mark.Asbridge@Dal.Ca
Tina Bowdridge Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3575
Tina.Bowdridge@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Jo Bryant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2475
Jo.Welch.Bryant@dal.ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
Leslie Anne Campbell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 2408
Leslie.Anne.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Donald Clairmont Sociology & Anthropology
Atlantic Institute of Criminology
+1 902 494 6749
Donald.Clairmont@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Currie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3829
Lindsay.Currie@Dal.Ca
Lori Dithurbide Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2477
Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca
OmiSoore Dryden Community Health & Epidemiology
Johnston Chair in Black Cdn Studies
+1 902 494 6516
omisoore.dryden@dal.ca
Laura Duncan Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
Laura.Szabo@dal.ca
Jordan Farrell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Jordan.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Cindy Feng Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 3860
cindy.feng@dal.ca
Ryan Frayne Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 6499
Ryan.Frayne@dal.ca
Katelyn Frizzell Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
KFrizzell@dal.ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Tom Gill Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6031
Tom.Gill@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Michael Hadskis School of Health Administration
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2534
Michael.Hadskis@Dal.Ca
Barb (she/her) Hamilton-Hinch Human Rights & Equity Services
Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3391
B.Hamilton-Hinch@Dal.Ca
Jill Hayden Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4046
JHayden@Dal.Ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Vivien Ibeme Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Vivien.Obiakor@dal.ca
Yoko Ishigami-Doyle Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Ishigami@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
George Kephart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 5193
George.Kephart@Dal.Ca
Jong Sung Kim Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4225
jskim@Dal.Ca
Derek Kimmerly Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2570
dskimmerly@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Timothy Krahn Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1875
Tim.Krahn@Dal.Ca
Michel Ladouceur Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2754
Michel.Ladouceur@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Lynn Lethbridge Surgery
Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 4543
Lynn.Lethbridge@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth MacDonald Engineering - Dean's Office
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6030
+1 902 494 3242
Elizabeth.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Catherine Mah School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1110
Catherine.Mah@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Suzie Officer Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 4169
Suzie.Officer@Dal.Ca
Olanrewaju Orija Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Olanrewaju.Orija@dal.ca
Sandra Pauls Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Sandra.Pauls@Dal.Ca
Allan Paulson General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3280
Allan.Paulson@Dal.Ca
D David Persaud School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1308
D.Persaud@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Akash Rupareliya Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
akash@dal.ca
Alex Speers Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3146
Alex.Speers@Dal.ca
Kathy Spencer General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3235
Kathy.Spencer@Dal.Ca
Lindsay Stewart Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Lindsay.Stewart@dal.ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Heidi Tracey Baillie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3809
Heidi.Tracey.Baillie@Dal.Ca
Harsimrat Tung Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
Tung.hs@dal.ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Yan Wang Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1181
yanwang@dal.ca
Swarna Weerasinghe Community Health & Epidemiology
+1 902 494 1753
Swarna.Weerasinghe@Dal.Ca
Beth Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 1547
Beth.Weir@Dal.Ca
Shelley Weir School of Health Administration
+1 902 494 2201
Shelley.Weir@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Frederic Wien Social Work
Atl Aboriginal Health Res Program
+1 902 494 1326
Frederic.Wien@Dal.Ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca

Search for Health Justice Institute returned 112 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.