Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Oceanography - Ocean Frontier Institute (OFI) +1 902 494 8823
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Certified Empl Benefit Specialist Program - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 7199
CANCEBS@DAL.CA
Health Law Institute +1 902 494 6881
dhji@dal.ca
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
The Dallaire Institute for Children, Peace and Security +1 902 494 6637
Chemistry - Institute for Research in Materials +1 902 494 6373
IRM@Dal.Ca
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Multidisciplinary Centre - Canadian Studies +1 902 494 2221
Canadian.Studies@Dal.Ca
Marine and Environmental Law Institute (MELAW) +1 902 494 1988
MELAW@DAL.CA
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Spanish and Latin American Studies +1 902 494 1082
dalspan@dal.ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Cancer Care Nova Scotia +1 902 473 2679
Pediatrics - Canadian Center for Vaccinology +1 902 470 8141
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute hpi@dal.ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ardith Ambrose Pediatrics
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8761
Ardith.Ambrose@Dal.Ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
Beth Cann Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 4547
Beth.Cann@Dal.Ca
Maia Cann Dalplex
+1 902 494 2048
maia.cann@dal.ca
Lance Cansdale Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 1368
Lance.Cansdale@Dal.Ca
Spencer Cantley Killam Library
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 6821
Spencer.Cantley@Dal.Ca
Tamara Cantrill Electrical & Computer Engineering
+1 902 494 6548
Tamara.Cantrill@dal.ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Donald Clairmont Sociology & Anthropology
Atlantic Institute of Criminology
+1 902 494 6749
Donald.Clairmont@Dal.Ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Magali Dam-Mazzi Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6661
Magali.Dam-Mazzi@Dal.Ca
Roy Duncan Microbiology & Immunology
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 494 6770
Roy.Duncan@Dal.Ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Leslie Duncan Childs Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 237 1582
leslie.duncanchilds@dal.ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Tom Gill Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6031
Tom.Gill@Dal.Ca
Maria Jose Gimenez-Mico Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 7124
Maria.Jose.Gimenez@Dal.Ca
Talan Iscan Economics
+1 902 494 6994
Talan.Iscan@Dal.Ca
Ashley Johnson Schulich School of Law - General
Health Justice Institute
+1 902 494 6881
Ashley.Johnson@dal.ca
Grace Johnston Graduate Studies
Cancer Care Nova Scotia
+1 902 473 6014
Grace.Johnston@Dal.Ca
John Kirk Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 2544
John.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Joanne Langley Pediatrics
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8762
Joanne.Langley@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth MacDonald Engineering - Dean's Office
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 6030
+1 902 494 3242
Elizabeth.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Noni MacDonald General University
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8799
Noni.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Duncan MacIntosh Philosophy
+1 902 494 3539
Duncan.MacIntosh@Dal.Ca
Pamela MacIntyre Pediatrics
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8948
P.MacIntyre@dal.ca
Marlyn McCann Killam Library
+1 902 494 7143
Marlyn.McCann@Dal.Ca
Shelly McNeil Medicine
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 473 8477
smcneil3@dal.ca
Allan Paulson General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3280
Allan.Paulson@Dal.Ca
Diana Pifano Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6954
Diana.Pifano@Dal.Ca
Duncan Quinlivan-Hall OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7485
dquinliv@dal.ca
Cristina Rafales Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6357
Cristina.Rafales@Dal.Ca
Andrew Sherin International Ocean Institute
Atl Coastal Zone Info Steering Comm
+1 902 494 6184
A.Sherin@Dal.Ca
Alex Speers Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3146
Alex.Speers@Dal.ca
Kathy Spencer General University
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3235
Kathy.Spencer@Dal.Ca
Barbara Sweeney Pediatrics
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 3861
br260464@dal.ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Ying Watt Pediatrics
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 7479
ywatt@dal.ca

Search for Can Institute Fisheries returned 54 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.