Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
International Project Officer - Dal AC +1 902 896 4460
Registrar's Office - Dal AC +1 902 893 6722
Agriculture - Dean's Office +1 902 893 6720
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Intramural Office - Evenings Sept to March +1 902 494 8345
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
University Club +1 902 494 6511
University.Club@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Architecture +1 902 494 3971
Arch.Office@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
President's Office - Chancellor +1 902 494 2511
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Registrar's Office +1 902 494 2450
Registrar@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Awards +1 902 494 2450
Awards@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Degree Audit (DARS) +1 902 494 2450
DegreeAudit@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Transfer Credits +1 902 494 2450
TransferCredits@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Registrar's Office - Financial Aid +1 902 494 2416
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
University Prep Classes - 1459 LeMarchant St +1 902 494 2375
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Law - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
University Food Services +1 902 494 2078
Food@Dal.Ca
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Financial Services - Budgeting +1 902 494 1700
Finance.BudgetOffice@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
University Veterinarian +1 902 494 1270
University Food Services - Risley Hall - Food Service +1 902 494 1090
Registrar's Office - Timetable Requests +1 902 494 1068
TTRequests@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Killam Library - Copyright Office +1 902 431 0282
Copyright.Office@Dal.Ca
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
University Community Partnerships - 1535 Dresden Row ducceinf@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Jennifer Andrews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1439
JenniferAndrews@dal.ca
Vickie Armstrong Faculty of Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2242
Vickie.Armstrong@Dal.Ca
Roberta Barker King's College
Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1495
Roberta.Barker@Dal.Ca
Robin Beaton President's Office
+1 902 494 2511
Robin.Beaton@dal.ca
Brittany Bergstrom Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2082
Brittany.Bergstrom@Dal.Ca
Robin Bishop University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0513
Robin.Bishop@dal.ca
Donna Bourne-Tyson University Libraries
+1 902 240 1229
Donna.Bourne-Tyson@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Susan Brousseau General University
University Secretariat-Board of Gov
+1 902 494 1598
Susan.Brousseau@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Lynn Carter-Piper Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2349
Lynn.Carter@Dal.Ca
Jaclyn Chambers Page University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 431 0483
jchamberspage@dal.ca
Yingyi Chen Registrar's Office
+1 902 431 0561
Yingyi.Chen@dal.ca
Curtis Clarke Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1987
Curtis.Clarke@Dal.Ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Katherine Cross Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2587
katherine.cross@Dal.Ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Ratna Dhaliwal University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0281
Ratna.Dhaliwal@dal.ca
Lindsay DuBois Arts - Dean's Office
Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 1254
Lindsay.DuBois@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Julie Fletcher Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2441
Julie.Boates@Dal.Ca
Jerzy Gajewski General University
Pharmacology
+1 902 425 3940
+1 902 473 8679
Jerzy.Gajewski@Dal.Ca
Louise Gillis University Libraries
+1 902 494 1338
Louise.Gillis@dal.ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Christophe Herbinger General University
Mathematics & Statistics
+1 902 494 1397
Christophe.Herbinger@Dal.Ca
Danielle Hoar University Libraries
+1 902 435 5969
Danielle.Hoar@dal.ca
Milan Horacek General University
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1306
Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Duane Jones Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1267
Duane.Jones@Dal.Ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Randy Kelly Registrar's Office
+1 902 478 8196
Randy.Kelly@dal.ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Jacquelyn Langille President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 2586
Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca
Patricia Laws Chemistry
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
Patricia.Laws@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
John Lindley Biology
Univ Diving Office
+1 902 494 2090
John.Lindley@Dal.Ca
Ann MacDonald Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1952
Ann.MacDonald@dal.ca
Noni MacDonald General University
Canadian Ctr Vaccinology
+1 902 470 8799
Noni.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Lucas Mancini Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1939
lc765328@dal.ca
Nicole Marcoux University Libraries
+1 902 431 0590
Nicole.Marcoux@dal.ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Lisa Matthews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1441
Lisa.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Tracy McDonald Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2024
Tracy.McDonald@Dal.Ca
Patrick McGrath General University
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 6511
Patrick.McGrath@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Jan Nason Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2148
Jan.Nason@Dal.Ca
Sean Nightingale University Libraries
+1 902 266 4032
S.Nightingale@dal.ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Sherri Ogden Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2072
Sherri.Ogden@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Allison Proudfoot Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2344
Allison.Proudfoot@dal.ca
Sina Raeisi Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1073
sina@Dal.Ca
Norma Ranieri Arts - Dean's Office
Faculty of Arts - General
+1 902 494 2221
N.Ranieri@Dal.Ca
Kristy Read University Libraries
+1 902 483 7405
Kristy.Read@dal.ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Jill Robertson Safety Office
+1 902 494 1938
jrobertson@Dal.Ca
Tara Ryan Medicine - Dean's Office
Postgraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1850
Tara.Ryan@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Dipan Shah Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1883
Dipan.Shah@Dal.Ca
Camille Simpson Safety Office
+1 902 471 3122
Camille.Simpson@dal.ca
Charmaine Smith Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2543
Charmaine.Smith@Dal.Ca
Joshua Smith Safety Office
+1 902 478 6915
Joshua.Smith@dal.ca
Louise Spiteri University Secretariat-Senate
+1 902 431 0243
Louise.Spiteri@Dal.Ca
Erin Stewart-Reid President's Office
+1 902 494 1225
Erin.Stewart@Dal.Ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Joanne Tortola Law - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2115
Joanne.Tortola@Dal.Ca
Chris Vickers Registrar's Office
+1 902 483 5270
Chris.Vickers@Dal.Ca
Chloe Westlake President's Office
+1 902 494 1077
Chloe.Westlake@Dal.Ca
Jacqueline White Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
jackie.white@Dal.Ca
Christine Wilson Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1903
Christine.Wilson@Dal.Ca

Search for Univ Diving Office returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.