Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Emergency Medicine - Emergency Medical Services, Div of +1 902 943 1043
EMS@Dal.Ca
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Dal AC +1 902 893 6722
Agriculture - Dean's Office +1 902 893 6720
Research Services - Dal AC +1 902 893 6360
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Medical Alumni Association +1 902 494 8800
Medical.Alumni@Dal.Ca
Medical Alumni Association - Medical Alumni Reunions +1 902 494 8800
Intramural Office - Evenings Sept to March +1 902 494 8345
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Pediatrics - Qualitative Research Commons and Studio (QuRCS) +1 902 494 6733
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
Industrial Engineering - Marin Research lab +1 902 494 6413
MARIN@DAL.CA
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Foundation +1 902 494 3502
DMRF@Dal.Ca
Biomedical Engineering Medicine +1 902 494 3427
BME@Dal.Ca
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
President's Office - Chancellor +1 902 494 2511
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Trace Analysis Research Centre +1 902 494 2474
TARC@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Degree Audit (DARS) +1 902 494 2450
DegreeAudit@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Transfer Credits +1 902 494 2450
TransferCredits@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Law - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Research Contracts +1 902 494 1703
Finance.Research@Dal.Ca
Financial Services - Budgeting +1 902 494 1700
Finance.BudgetOffice@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Registrar's Office - Timetable Requests +1 902 494 1068
TTRequests@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Medical Education Program - NB +1 506 636 6000
Medical Education DME@Dal.Ca
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Yingyi Chen Registrar's Office
+1 902 431 0561
Yingyi.Chen@dal.ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
William Stanish Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 421 7525
wstanish@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Medical Research Development Office returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.