Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Biology - Biology Chairman +1 902 494 8089
biochair@Dal.Ca
Biology - Green House +1 902 494 6537
Microbiology and Immunology +1 902 494 3587
Biology +1 902 494 3515
Biology@Dal.Ca
Biology - SEASIDE +1 902 494 3514
Seaside@Dal.Ca
Biology - Scientific Imaging Suite +1 902 494 3309
SIS@DAL.CA
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology +1 902 494 2480
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Biochemistry Teaching Lab +1 902 494 2382
pbriggs@dal.ca
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Biology - Marine Gene Probe Lab +1 902 494 1398

Name Department Phone Email
John Archibald Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2536
+1 902 494 6193
John.Archibald@Dal.Ca
Stephen Bearne Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 1974
Stephen.Bearne@Dal.Ca
Erin Bertrand Biology
+1 902 494 1853
Erin.Bertrand@Dal.Ca
Joseph Bielawski Biology
+1 902 494 7844
J.Bielawski@Dal.Ca
Barbara Bigelow Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 6436
Barbara.Bigelow@Dal.Ca
Todd Bishop Biology
+1 902 494 1696
Todd.Bishop@Dal.Ca
Zhenyu Cheng Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 7829
Zhenyu.Cheng@dal.ca
Cormekia Clayton Biology
+1 902 494 4101
Cormekia.Clayton@dal.ca
Margaret Cooper Biology
+1 902 494 8436
Margaret.Cooper@Dal.Ca
Patrice Cote Biology
+1 902 494 1318
Patrice.Cote@Dal.Ca
Glenn Crossin Biology
+1 902 494 4258
Glenn.Crossin@Dal.Ca
Wanda Danilchuk Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2620
Wanda.Danilchuk@Dal.Ca
Ford Doolittle Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 3569
W.Ford.Doolittle@Dal.Ca
Pia Elustondo Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2332
pia.elustondo@Dal.Ca
Vanya Ewart Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 3149
vewart@dal.ca
Gillian Gass Biology
+1 902 494 8445
Gillian.Gass@Dal.Ca
Lara Gibson Biology
+1 902 494 8817
ldgibson@dal.ca
Debra Grantham Biology
+1 902 494 2464
grantham@dal.ca
Michael Gray Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2521
+1 902 494 7035
M.W.Gray@Dal.Ca
Arunika Gunawardena Biology
+1 902 494 1594
Arunika.Gunawardena@Dal.Ca
Ian Haidl Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 1173
Ian.Haidl@Dal.Ca
Brian Hall Biology
+1 902 494 3522
Brian.Hall@Dal.Ca
Andrew Issekutz Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8491
+1 902 470 8492
Andrew.Issekutz@Dal.Ca
Gerald Johnston Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 6465
G.C.Johnston@Dal.Ca
Mark Johnston Biology
+1 902 494 8005
Mark.Johnston@Dal.Ca
Barbara Karten Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2332
bkarten@Dal.Ca
Denys Khaperskyy Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 1086
D.Khaperskyy@Dal.Ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
Pat Lane Biology
+1 902 494 6527
Patricia.Lane@Dal.Ca
Julie Laroche Biology
+1 902 494 4249
Julie.Laroche@Dal.Ca
Robert Latta Biology
+1 902 494 2737
Robert.Latta@Dal.Ca
Robert Lee Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 2554
Robert.Lee@Dal.Ca
Marty Leonard Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 6723
mleonard@dal.ca
Ping Li Biology
Scientific Imaging Suite
+1 902 494 3309
Ping.Li@Dal.Ca
John Lindley Biology
Univ Diving Office
+1 902 494 2090
John.Lindley@Dal.Ca
Paul Liu Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 1208
Paul.Liu@Dal.Ca
Heike Lotze Biology
+1 902 494 3406
Heike.Lotze@Dal.Ca
Heidi MacKinnon Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 6522
Heidi.MacKinnon@Dal.Ca
(Biology) Aaron MacNeil Biology
+1 902 494 1731
a.macneil@Dal.Ca
Paola Marignani Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 6033
+1 902 494 7129
Paola.Marignani@Dal.Ca
Mindy McCarville Biology
+1 902 494 7072
Mindy.McCarville@Dal.Ca
Craig McCormick Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 4519
Craig.McCormick@Dal.Ca
Roisin McDevitt Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2306
Roisin.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Carman Mills Biology
+1 902 494 6537
Carman.Mills@Dal.Ca
Doug Mitchell Biology
+1 902 494 2785
mitcheds@dal.ca
Sandra Moore Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2308
Sandra.Moore@Dal.Ca
Lois Murray Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 6933
Lois.Murray@Dal.Ca
Amber Peck Biology
+1 902 494 2785
legerea@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Rajesh Rajaselvam Biology
+1 902 494 4251
Rajesh.Rajaselvam@Dal.Ca
Hyo-sung Ro Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2367
+1 902 494 2301
Hyo-Sung.Ro@Dal.Ca
Beverley Rodgerson Biology
+1 902 494 2537
Bev.Rodgerson@Dal.Ca
Andrew Roger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2620
+1 902 494 2881
Andrew.Roger@Dal.Ca
John Rohde Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 8048
John.Rohde@Dal.Ca
Kirill Rosen Pediatrics
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 7088
Kirill.Rosen@Dal.CA
Daniel Ruzzante Biology
+1 902 494 1688
Daniel.Ruzzante@Dal.Ca
Allison Schmidt Biology
+1 902 494 1638
Allison.Schmidt@Dal.Ca
Andrew Schofield Biology
+1 902 494 2551
A.Schofield@Dal.Ca
Donna Shunamon Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 2180
dshunamo@dal.ca
Alastair Simpson Biology
+1 902 494 1247
Alastair.Simpson@Dal.Ca
Claudio Slamovits Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 8825
+1 902 494 7894
Claudio.Slamovits@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stadnyk Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8509
Andrew.Stadnyk@Dal.Ca
Bruce Stewart Biology
+1 902 494 4260
Bruce.Stewart@Dal.Ca
Roderick Stewart Biology
+1 902 494 3580
Rod.Stewart@Dal.Ca
Don Stoltz General University
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 2590
Donald.Stoltz@Dal.Ca
Laura Tatar Biology
+1 902 494 2800
LTatar@dal.ca
Nik Thomas Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 8065
N.Thomas@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Tolman Biology
+1 902 494 4250
J.Tolman@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Van Dommelen Biology
+1 902 494 1584
jennifer.vandommelen@Dal.Ca
Hal Whitehead Biology
+1 902 494 3723
Hal.Whitehead@Dal.Ca
Boris Worm Biology
+1 902 494 2478
Boris.Worm@Dal.Ca
Shawn Xiong Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
+1 902 494 2382
Shawn.Xiong@dal.ca
Carolyn Young Biology
+1 902 494 3514
Carolyn.Young@Dal.Ca
Qing Zhang Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 494 3717
Qing.Zhang@Dal.Ca

Search for Biology returned 84 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.