Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
International Project Officer - Dal AC +1 902 896 4460
Registrar's Office - Dal AC +1 902 893 6722
Agriculture - Dean's Office +1 902 893 6720
ITS - Dal AC +1 902 893 6154
Medicine - Dean's Office - BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter +1 902 494 8970
Advancement - R S V P +1 902 494 8801
RSVP@Dal.Ca
Intramural Office - Evenings Sept to March +1 902 494 8345
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Engineering Dean's Office - Trust Supernova Camp +1 902 494 6220
Supernova@Dal.Ca
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Accounting Assistant +1 902 494 6007
dsuacc3@dal.ca
Architecture +1 902 494 3971
Arch.Office@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
ITS Client Application Support +1 902 494 3834
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Card Services +1 902 494 3834
Ancillary.Systems@Dal.Ca
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Registrar's Office - Campus Tours +1 902 494 3753
Campus.Tours@Dal.Ca
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Engineering, Faculty of - Engineering Office - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2963
Medicine - Dean's Office - Novel Tech Ethics +1 902 494 2873
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
President's Office +1 902 494 2511
President's Office - Chancellor +1 902 494 2511
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Registrar's Office +1 902 494 2450
Registrar@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Admissions +1 902 494 2450
Admissions@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Awards +1 902 494 2450
Awards@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Degree Audit (DARS) +1 902 494 2450
DegreeAudit@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Front Counter - Registry +1 902 494 2450
FrontCounter@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Transfer Credits +1 902 494 2450
TransferCredits@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Management - Dean's Office - Commerce Society +1 902 494 2427
Registrar's Office - Financial Aid +1 902 494 2416
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Help Desk +1 902 494 2376
Helpdesk@Dal.Ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Law - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
Schulich School of Law - General - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2114
LAWDEAN@DAL.CA
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
SUSTAINABILITY OFFICE +1 902 494 2015
Financial Services - Budgeting +1 902 494 1700
Finance.BudgetOffice@Dal.Ca
Dentistry - Dean's Office - Student Inquiries +1 902 494 1400
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Student Life +1 902 494 1281
DSUVPCA@Dal.Ca
DSU Vice President Finance and Operations +1 902 494 1278
DSUVPFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Academic and External +1 902 494 1275
DSUVPED@DAL.CA
MedIT - Instructional Support Services +1 902 494 1234
meditsupport@dal.ca
DSU Council Office/Society Coordinator +1 902 494 1106
Registrar's Office - Timetable Requests +1 902 494 1068
TTRequests@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Medicine - Chief Financial Officer +1 902 473 6649
Medicine - Administrative Assistant to Head/Chief +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Copyright Office +1 902 431 0282
Copyright.Office@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Graduate Studies - Program Officer Program.Officer@Dal.Ca
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
SUSTAINABILITY OFFICE - Sustainability Office rethink@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Jennifer Andrews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1439
JenniferAndrews@dal.ca
Vickie Armstrong Faculty of Dentistry - General
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2242
Vickie.Armstrong@Dal.Ca
Roberta Barker King's College
Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1495
Roberta.Barker@Dal.Ca
Robin Beaton President's Office
+1 902 494 2511
Robin.Beaton@dal.ca
Brittany Bergstrom Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2082
Brittany.Bergstrom@Dal.Ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Lauren Brierley Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2232
lauren.brierley@Dal.Ca
Carla Britten Ombuds Office
+1 902 494 2665
Carla.Britten@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Brown Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2345
Cheryl.Brown@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Lynn Carter-Piper Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2349
Lynn.Carter@Dal.Ca
Yingyi Chen Registrar's Office
+1 902 431 0561
Yingyi.Chen@dal.ca
Curtis Clarke Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1987
Curtis.Clarke@Dal.Ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Katherine Cross Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2587
katherine.cross@Dal.Ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Lindsay DuBois Arts - Dean's Office
Sociology & Anthropology
+1 902 494 1254
Lindsay.DuBois@Dal.Ca
Barb Dunham VP Advancement
+1 902 221 3483
Barb.Dunham@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Julie Fletcher Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2441
Julie.Boates@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Helen Jackson Faculty of Medicine - General
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1965
Helen.Jackson@Dal.Ca
Duane Jones Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1267
Duane.Jones@Dal.Ca
Ken Kam Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 223 3170
Ken.Kam@Dal.Ca
Randy Kelly Registrar's Office
+1 902 478 8196
Randy.Kelly@dal.ca
Ashley Kinsman AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2461
Ashley.Kinsman@dal.ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Jacquelyn Langille President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 2586
Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca
Patricia Laws Chemistry
Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
Patricia.Laws@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
John Lindley Biology
Univ Diving Office
+1 902 494 2090
John.Lindley@Dal.Ca
Erin Little Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2963
Erin.Little@dal.ca
Ann MacDonald Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1952
Ann.MacDonald@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Lucas Mancini Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1939
lc765328@dal.ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Lisa Matthews Arts - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1441
Lisa.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Tracy McDonald Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2024
Tracy.McDonald@Dal.Ca
Heather (she/her) McGuire Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2741
Heather.McGuire@Dal.Ca
Robert Moffat AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2197
Robert.Moffat@Dal.Ca
Dawn Morrison Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2594
Dawn.Morrison@dal.ca
Laurie Mullenger ITS Client Services
+1 902 494 2086
Laurie.Mullenger@Dal.Ca
Terry Murray-Arnold Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1582
tmurraya@dal.ca
Jan Nason Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2148
Jan.Nason@Dal.Ca
Shawna O'Hearn Global Health Office
+1 902 494 1517
Shawna.OHearn@Dal.Ca
Sherri Ogden Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2072
Sherri.Ogden@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Allison Proudfoot Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2344
Allison.Proudfoot@dal.ca
Sina Raeisi Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1073
sina@Dal.Ca
Norma Ranieri Arts - Dean's Office
Faculty of Arts - General
+1 902 494 2221
N.Ranieri@Dal.Ca
Katie Reid Safety Office
+1 902 494 2906
Katherine.Reid@Dal.Ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Jill Robertson Safety Office
+1 902 494 1938
jrobertson@Dal.Ca
Tara Ryan Medicine - Dean's Office
Postgraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1850
Tara.Ryan@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Dipan Shah Medicine - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1883
Dipan.Shah@Dal.Ca
Camille Simpson Safety Office
+1 902 471 3122
Camille.Simpson@dal.ca
Charmaine Smith Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 2543
Charmaine.Smith@Dal.Ca
Joshua Smith Safety Office
+1 902 478 6915
Joshua.Smith@dal.ca
Erin Stewart-Reid President's Office
+1 902 494 1225
Erin.Stewart@Dal.Ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Rachel Thompson Safety Office
+1 902 494 2696
Rachel.Thompson@dal.ca
Joanne Tortola Law - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2115
Joanne.Tortola@Dal.Ca
Chris Vickers Registrar's Office
+1 902 483 5270
Chris.Vickers@Dal.Ca
Melanie Weir ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2216
Melanie.Weir@Dal.Ca
Chloe Westlake President's Office
+1 902 494 1077
Chloe.Westlake@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Jacqueline White Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2373
jackie.white@Dal.Ca
Christine Wilson Registrar's Office
+1 902 494 1903
Christine.Wilson@Dal.Ca

Search for ITS Assistant VP Office returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.