Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences - OACC +1 902 893 7256
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences +1 902 893 6622
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Earth Sciences - Environmental Science Programs +1 902 494 7117
Environment@Dal.Ca
Communication Sciences and Disorders +1 902 494 7052
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Dental Clinic - Dental Laboratory +1 902 494 3564
Dental Lab +1 902 494 3564
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Earth Sciences +1 902 494 2358
Earth.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Dental Clinic +1 902 494 2101
Dental Clinic - Patient Services +1 902 494 2101
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Dental Clinic - Central Sterilization +1 902 494 1744
Dental Clinic - Medical Device Reprocessing +1 902 494 1744
Dental Clinic - Dentistry - Technical Services +1 902 494 1698
Dental Clinic - Clinical Affairs +1 902 494 1681
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences +1 902 494 1679
Applied Oral Sciences +1 902 494 1675
Dental Continuing Education +1 902 494 1674
Dental Hygiene +1 902 494 1672
DentalHygiene@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Dental Clinic - Dental Stores +1 902 494 1414
Dental Clinic - Dispensary +1 902 494 1298
Collaborative Clinical LearningandRes +1 902 478 4795
C3LR@dal.ca
Clinical Coordinator +1 902 473 8400
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Camp Hill/Clinical +1 902 473 6238
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Family Medicine - Family Medicine - Cowie/Clinical +1 902 473 1234
Pediatrics - Clinical Trials Research Center +1 902 470 8141
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
James Brenan Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
+1 902 494 2355
JBrenan@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Sarah Campbell Bligh Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 483 4039
SCampbellBligh@dal.ca
Leah Carrier Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 220 5392
Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Balwantray Chauhan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2710
bal@dal.ca
Rouba Corban Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 240 3508
Rouba.Corban@Dal.Ca
Richard Cox Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3622
Richard.Cox@Dal.Ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Christine Daniels Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 0821
Christine.Daniels@dal.ca
Lana Ein Dental Lab
Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 3564
Lana.Myers@Dal.Ca
Glenn Fall Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
+1 902 494 8436
gfall@dal.ca
Bruce Friis Dental Lab
Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 3564
Bruce.Friis@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Curtis Gregoire Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1404
cgregoir@dal.ca
Djordje Grujic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2208
Djordje.Grujic@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Kim Hebert Nursing
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 2611
kmheber2@dal.ca
Michele Hooper Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2710
Michele.Archibald@Dal.Ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Tabitha Jaggi Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 478 4795
Tabitha.Jaggi@dal.ca
Lisa Johnson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1413
Lisa.Johnson@dal.ca
Norma Keeping Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
Norma.Keeping@Dal.Ca
Melanie Kelly Pharmacology
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 494 3613
+1 902 494 3325
Melanie.Kelly@Dal.Ca
Ashley Kervin Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 3768
Ashley.Kervin@Dal.Ca
HuiQing Kuang Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 1250
alicekuang@dal.ca
John Kyle MedIT - Computing & Media Svcs
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 431 0294
John.Kyle@Dal.Ca
Brenda Landry Dental Lab
+1 902 494 3564
blandry3@dal.ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Laurie Leadbetter Mitchell Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
lileadbe@dal.ca
Denise Lynds Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1675
Denise.Lynds@dal.ca
Catherine MacNeil Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
Catherine.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Kim Marchand Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
Kim.Marchand@Dal.Ca
John Matthew Dental Clinic
Dental Lab
+1 902 494 3564
JohnMatthew@Dal.Ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Nancy McDonough Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 3474
Nancy.McDonough@dal.ca
Cynthia Morgan Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 2101
Cindy.Morgan@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Leanne Paddock Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1298
Leanne.Paddock@Dal.Ca
Noel Pendergast Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 430 6234
Noel.Pendergast@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Angela Pitman Dentistry - Building Services
Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1979
Angela.Pitman@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Richard Redhead Dental Lab
Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 3564
Richard.Redhead@Dal.Ca
Carol Reynolds Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 9569
CReynolds@Dal.Ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Owen Sherwood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3604
Owen.Sherwood@dal.ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Jennifer Strong Dental Clinic
+1 902 494 1414
J.Strong@Dal.Ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
Crystal Vaughan Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 2506
Crystal.Vaughan@Dal.Ca
Sarah Wells Biomedical Engineering Medicine
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 494 2320
Sarah.Wells@Dal.Ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Lois Whitehead APICS - Salary Account
Atl Prov Council of the Sciences
+1 902 494 3421
Lois.Whitehead@Dal.Ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Tammy Wright Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2448
Tamara.Wright@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca
Mike Young Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2364
Mike.Young@Dal.Ca

Search for Dental Clinical Sciences returned 123 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.