Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
MacRae Library +1 902 893 6669
Law Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 8889
Law Library - ILL/Document Delivery +1 902 494 8888
Law Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 7141
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3984
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Killam Library - Serials +1 902 494 3649
Killam Library - Cataloguing +1 902 494 3645
Killam Library - Systems +1 902 494 3631
Killam Library +1 902 494 3621
Killam Library - Circulation +1 902 494 3617
KILCIRC@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Document Delivery +1 902 494 3612
DOCDEL@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Killam Library - Administration +1 902 494 3601
Sexton Design and Tech Library +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@Dal.Ca
Sexton Design and Tech Library - Reference Desk +1 902 494 3240
Sexton.Library@dal.ca
Killam Library - Conservation +1 902 494 2862
Law Library - Administration +1 902 494 2640
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Document Delivery/Interlibrary Loans +1 902 494 2469
Kellogg.Docdel@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Killam Library - Reserve +1 902 494 2147
KilRes@Dal.Ca
Law Library +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2124
Law Library - Reference +1 902 494 2124
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Killam Library - Copyright Office +1 902 431 0282
Copyright.Office@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Norbert Addo Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Norbert@dal.ca
Daryl Atkinson MacRae Library
+1 902 893 6669
daryl.atkinson@dal.ca
Debra Bangay Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Debra.Bangay@Dal.Ca
Creighton Barrett Killam Library
+1 902 494 6490
Creighton.Barrett@Dal.Ca
Linda Bedwell Killam Library
+1 902 494 2680
Linda.Bedwell@Dal.Ca
Robin Bishop University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0513
Robin.Bishop@dal.ca
Geoffrey Brown Killam Library
+1 902 494 2826
Geoffrey.Brown@Dal.Ca
Kelly Casey Killam Library
+1 902 494 6612
Kelly.Stevens@Dal.Ca
Jaclyn Chambers Page University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 431 0483
jchamberspage@dal.ca
Nellie Clyke Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Nellie.Clyke@Dal.Ca
Gina Coates University Libraries
Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3239
Gina.Coates@dal.ca
Sarah Davis Schulich School of Law - General
Law Library
+1 902 943 9227
Sarah.Davis@Dal.Ca
Nadine Day Boutilier Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Nadine.Day@Dal.Ca
Ratna Dhaliwal University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 431 0281
Ratna.Dhaliwal@dal.ca
Sarah Jane Dooley Sexton Design & Tech Library
+1 902 494 3428
sdooley@dal.ca
Paul Duffy Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Paul.Duffy@Dal.Ca
Mike Duggan Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 6017
Mike.Duggan@Dal.Ca
Sandra Dwyer Killam Library
+1 902 222 3588
Sandra.Dwyer@Dal.Ca
Echo Dyan Killam Library
Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Echo.Dyan@dal.ca
Kathy Eisan Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2479
Kathy.Eisan@Dal.Ca
Asmeret Gheabreab Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 3741
Asmeret.Gheabreab@Dal.Ca
Roger Gillis Killam Library
+1 902 494 2003
Roger.Gillis@Dal.Ca
Susan Hagen Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Susan.Hagen@Dal.Ca
Carl Harvey Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Carl.Harvey@dal.ca
Christine Hatton Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
Christine.Hatton@Dal.Ca
Kirsten Huhn University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 6152
Kirsten.Huhn@dal.ca
Denise Irving University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3645
Denise.Irving@dal.ca
Jennifer Lambert Killam Library
+1 902 494 5175
Jennifer.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Dianne Landry Killam Library
+1 902 494 6794
Dianne.Landry@Dal.Ca
Seungkyoo Lee Killam Library
University Libraries
+1 902 494 3617
sn355024@dal.ca
Guy Lelievre University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3617
Guy.Lelievre@dal.ca
Mark Lewis Law Library
+1 902 494 8870
Mark.Lewis@Dal.Ca
Elaine MacInnis University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 893 6670
Elaine.MacInnis@Dal.Ca
Jennifer MacIsaac MacRae Library
+1 902 893 4593
Jennifer.MacIsaac@Dal.Ca
Erin MacPherson University Libraries
MacRae Library
+1 902 893 3296
Erin.MacPherson@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Joyline Makani Killam Library
+1 902 494 3621
Joyline.Makani@Dal.Ca
Julie Marcoux Killam Library
+1 902 494 3189
Julie.Marcoux@Dal.Ca
Marlyn McCann Killam Library
+1 902 494 7143
Marlyn.McCann@Dal.Ca
Shelley McKibbon Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 2483
Shelley.McKibbon@Dal.Ca
Lindsay McNiff Killam Library
+1 902 494 4460
lindsay.mcniff@Dal.Ca
Nancy Melvin Killam Library
+1 902 494 2147
Nancy.Melvin@Dal.Ca
David Michels Law Library
+1 902 494 8856
David.Michels@Dal.Ca
Michael Moosberger Killam Library
+1 902 494 5176
Michael.Moosberger@Dal.Ca
Robin Parker Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 8961
Robin.Parker@Dal.Ca
Jan Pelley Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 3895
Jan.Pelley@Dal.Ca
Jackie Phinney Kellogg Library
+1 506 648 5693
J.Phinney@Dal.Ca
Gino Ranieri Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 2376
gino@dal.ca
Jolene Reid MacRae Library
+1 902 893 4578
Jolene.Reid@Dal.Ca
Nellie Renzelli Killam Library
+1 902 494 3601
Darnelda.Adams@Dal.Ca
Andre Richard Killam Library
+1 902 494 3649
Andre.Richard@Dal.Ca
Carol Richardson Killam Library
+1 902 494 3621
Carol.Richardson@Dal.Ca
Gordon Rookwood Schulich School of Law - General
Law Library
+1 902 494 8868
Gordon.Ashley@dal.ca
Hannah Rosborough Law Library
+1 902 494 8889
Hannah.Rosborough@dal.ca
Linda Saunders Kellogg Library
+1 902 494 3741
Linda.Young@Dal.Ca
Johnelle Sciocchetti University Libraries
Killam Library
+1 902 494 3612
jh625998@dal.ca
Dominic Silvio Killam Library
+1 902 494 2670
D.Silvio@Dal.Ca
Karen Smith Killam Library
+1 902 494 8803
K.E.M.Smith@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Strang Killam Library
+1 902 494 1386
Jennifer.Strang@Dal.Ca
Darlene Taylor Law Library
+1 902 494 8888
Darlene.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Leah Unicomb MacRae Library
+1 902 893 6668
lh965421@dal.ca
Joseph Wickens Killam Library
+1 902 494 2927
Joseph.Wickens@Dal.Ca
Erin Winchcombe MacRae Library
+1 902 893 4583
erin.winchcombe@Dal.Ca

Search for MacRae Library returned 97 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.