Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences - OACC +1 902 893 7256
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Animal Science and Aquaculture +1 902 893 6644
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences +1 902 893 6622
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Psychology and Neuroscience - Child Development Lab +1 902 494 8055
CHILDDEV@DAL.CA
Atlantic Coastal Zone Information Steering Committee +1 902 494 7162
ACZISC@DAL.CA
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Communication Sciences and Disorders +1 902 494 7052
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Co-op Jobs +1 902 494 6178
PCMOMBOU@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Employers +1 902 494 6178
engcscoop@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Corrosion Lab +1 902 494 6160
Sci, Information Tech, Eng Co-op Ed +1 902 494 6006
COOP@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Political Science - Graduate Enquiries +1 902 494 3769
psadmin@dal.ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Total Compensation - Payroll and Information Services +1 902 494 3700
payforms@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Information Management +1 902 494 3656
SIM@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Information Technology Services (ITS) +1 902 494 3472
support@dal.ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Psychology and Neuroscience +1 902 494 3417
Psychology@Dal.Ca
Psychology and Neuroscience - Language and Literacy Lab +1 902 494 3229
Process Engineering and Applied Science - XRD Lab +1 902 494 3219
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Students and Programs) +1 902 494 2964
ASSCDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Political Science +1 902 494 2396
Political.Science@Dal.Ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Science, Faculty of +1 902 494 2373
Science@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Assistant Dean (Student Affairs) +1 902 494 2373
Science, Faculty of - Associate Dean (Administation) +1 902 494 2373
ADMINDEAN.SCIENCE@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences +1 902 494 2358
Earth.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Physics and Atmospheric Science +1 902 494 2337
PHYSICS@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Varsity Sports Information +1 902 494 2137
Computer Science, Faculty of +1 902 494 2093
inquiries@cs.dal.ca
Medical Neuroscience +1 902 494 2051
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences +1 902 494 1679
Applied Oral Sciences +1 902 494 1675
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Medical Neuroscience - Brain Repair Centre +1 902 473 3355
BrainRepair@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science Co-operative Education sciencecoop@dal.ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Khaled Benis Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 431 0299
Khaled.Benis@dal.ca
Stephanie Bernier Computer Science
+1 902 300 4026
sbernier@dal.ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Christian Blouin Computer Science
+1 902 401 6334
cblouin@dal.ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Jeremy Dempsey Computer Science
+1 902 266 8002
Jeremy.Dempsey@Dal.Ca
Thomas Duck Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 1456
+1 902 494 3813
tduck@dal.ca
Christine Farion Computer Science
+1 902 221 0813
C.Farion@dal.ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Sarthak Girdhar Computer Science
+1 647 321 9567
Sarthak.Girdhar@dal.ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Curtis Gregoire Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1404
cgregoir@dal.ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Dennette Hanna-Shea Science - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1443
Dennette.Hanna-Shea@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Manuel Helbig Physics and Atmospheric Science
+1 902 494 1292
Manuel.Helbig@dal.ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Lisa Johnson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1413
Lisa.Johnson@dal.ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Tim Juckes Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 1855
tjuckes@dal.ca
Michelle Kirkwood Computer Science
+1 902 494 1628
Michelle.Kirkwood@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Denise Lynds Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1675
Denise.Lynds@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Chris Maxwell Computer Science
+1 902 225 2877
maxwell@cs.dal.ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Michael Pegg Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 456 1110
Michael.Pegg@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Anne Publicover Computer Science
+1 902 494 1199
annep@cs.dal.ca
John Pyke Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 266 9161
John.Pyke@Dal.Ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Srini Sampalli Computer Science
+1 902 494 1657
srini@cs.dal.ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Christopher Shaw Computer Science
+1 902 489 0877
Christopher.Shaw@dal.ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca

Search for Information Science returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.