Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Indigenous Student Centre +1 902 494 8863
Advancement - R S V P +1 902 494 8801
RSVP@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs +1 902 494 8021
student.affairs@dal.ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Affairs +1 902 494 8021
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Life +1 902 494 7077
ITS, Assistant VP Office +1 902 494 6457
ITS@Dal.Ca
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Office of the AVP - ITS +1 902 494 6457
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Card Services +1 902 494 3834
Ancillary.Systems@Dal.Ca
Classroom Bookings (Non-academic) +1 902 494 3831
Commerce Program Manager/Academic Advisor +1 902 494 3710
Student Academic Success Services +1 902 494 3077
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Academic Advising +1 902 494 3077
Advising.Studentservices@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Allies at Dal +1 902 494 3077
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Studying for Success +1 902 494 3077
studysuccess@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Accessibility Centre +1 902 494 2836
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Dalhousie Computer Purchases - DCP +1 902 494 2626
President's Office - Provost and VP Academic, General +1 902 494 2586
ITS, Assistant VP Office - Help Desk +1 902 494 2376
Helpdesk@Dal.Ca
Rowe School of Business - MBA Academic Director +1 902 494 1814
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Student Life +1 902 494 1281
DSUVPCA@Dal.Ca
DSU Vice President Finance and Operations +1 902 494 1278
DSUVPFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU VP Academic and External +1 902 494 1275
DSUVPED@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Student Advocacy DSUVPED@DAL.CA
ITS Client Services Academic.Computing@Dal.Ca
Student Academic Success Services - Studying for Success TUTORING@DAL.CA
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Norbert Addo Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Norbert@dal.ca
Susan Baldwin Advancement
VP Advancement
+1 902 494 6565
Susan.Baldwin@Dal.Ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Meghan Burke AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 3401
Meghan.Burke@Dal.Ca
Spencer Cantley Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 6821
Spencer.Cantley@Dal.Ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Graham Denman Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 8387
Graham.Denman@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Heather Doyle Student Academic Success Services
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6456
Heather.Doyle@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Mike Duggan Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 6017
Mike.Duggan@Dal.Ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Barb Dunham VP Advancement
+1 902 221 3483
Barb.Dunham@Dal.Ca
Jenn Earle AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 3250
jenn.earle@dal.ca
Rick Ezekiel Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Rick.Ezekiel@dal.ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Justin Fox Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 896 7022
Justin.Fox@dal.ca
Leanne French Planning and Analytics
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 499 6624
Leanne.French.Munn@Dal.Ca
David George Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 2422
David.George@Dal.Ca
Natalie Gibbs AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 8876
Natalie.Gibbs@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Carl Harvey Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 8974
Carl.Harvey@dal.ca
Ashley Kinsman AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2461
Ashley.Kinsman@dal.ca
Jacquelyn Langille President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 2586
Jacquelyn.Langille@Dal.Ca
Jeff Langille Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 2422
jeff.langille@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Lawton Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8444
Jeffrey.Lawton@dal.ca
Tina Lopez-Craigg Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 494 2836
Tina.Craigg@dal.ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Melissa MacKay Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 7153
Melissa.MacKay@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Cynthia McGrath VP Advancement
+1 902 494 4304
Cynthia.McGrath@dal.ca
Florence Millard President's Office
VP Finance & Administration
+1 902 494 3862
Florence.Millard@Dal.Ca
Robert Moffat AVP Ancillary Services
+1 902 494 2197
Robert.Moffat@Dal.Ca
Chris Moore Provost & VP Academic, General
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3458
Chris.Moore@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Murray President's Office
Provost & VP Academic, General
+1 902 717 4325
Jennifer.Murray@Dal.Ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Richard Payne Academic Technology Services
Classroom Technologies
+1 902 494 3693
Richard.Payne@Dal.Ca
Gino Ranieri Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 494 2376
gino@dal.ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Beth Renouf Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6841
beth.renouf@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Linda Ruhloff President's Office
Provost & VP Academic, General
+1 902 494 4318
Linda.Ruhloff@Dal.Ca
Sherri Slate AVP Ancillary Services
Off Campus Housing
+1 902 494 3831
Sherri.Slate@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Smith Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Cheryl.Smith@Dal.Ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Mary Taylor ITS, Assistant VP Office
+1 902 494 6457
Mary.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Juuso Vesanto VP Advancement
+1 902 494 5114
Juuso.Vesanto@dal.ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Provost VP Academic returned 82 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.