Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Equipment Centre - Studley-Arena-Wickwire +1 902 494 8833
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Grawood Lounge +1 902 494 6529
Grawood.Lounge@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room R2001 +1 902 494 6213
Graduate Student Room R2002 +1 902 494 6165
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Graduate Student Room C102 +1 902 494 6152
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Graduate Student Room C236 +1 902 494 6128
Graduate Student Room K301 +1 902 494 6121
Graduate Student Room K304 +1 902 494 6120
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room C370A +1 902 494 6065
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Graduate Student Room C308 +1 902 494 6032
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Graduate Student Lab - C323 +1 902 494 3993
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Computer +1 902 494 3308
DSUCOMP@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Technical Services +1 902 494 3308
DSU.Tech@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Health Plan +1 902 494 2850
DSUHealth@Dal.Ca
Black Student Advisor - BSAC Student Lounge +1 902 494 2712
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Arts Centre +1 902 494 2267
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room K306 +1 902 494 1905
Graduate Student Rm-K103 +1 902 494 1876
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Peter Green Hall Children's Centre +1 902 494 1747
Graduate Student Room C324 +1 902 494 1644
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU President +1 902 494 1277
DSUPRES@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Vice President Internal +1 902 494 1276
DSUVPI@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Dalhousie Student Union - Accounting - DSU +1 902 494 1246
DSU.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Secretary +1 902 494 1106
DSUSEC@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Nadira Al-Nasleh Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nadira.alnasleh@dal.ca
Lyndsay Anderson Human Rights & Equity Services
Student Life
+1 902 494 4140
Lyndsay.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Walter Aue Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
+1 902 494 2474
Walter.Aue@Dal.Ca
Jonnie-Lyn Baron Student Health
+1 902 494 8866
+1 902 943 2243
jl.baron@Dal.Ca
Carolyn Bartlett Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6369
Carolyn.Bartlett@Dal.Ca
Rigel Biscione Cruz Student & Resident Affairs - Med
Student Life
+1 902 494 4306
Rigel.Biscione@dal.ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Amares Chatt Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 2474
A.Chatt@Dal.Ca
Chady Chidiac Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 1725
Chady.Chidiac@Dal.Ca
J.J. Choo Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3828
jj.choo@Dal.Ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Christopher Currie Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3830
C.Currie@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Alan Doucette Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 3714
Alan.Doucette@Dal.Ca
Heather Doyle Student Academic Success Services
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6456
Heather.Doyle@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Martine Durier-Copp General University
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3477
Martine.Durier-Copp@Dal.Ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
Rick Ezekiel Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Rick.Ezekiel@dal.ca
J. Pedro Fernandez Murray Pediatrics
Atlantic Research Centre
+1 902 494 7051
jpmurray@dal.ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Justin Fox Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 896 7022
Justin.Fox@dal.ca
Emily Fraser Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2273
E.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Andrew Harding Varsity
Athletic Centre - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6661
Andrew.Harding@Dal.Ca
Gillian Hatch Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6729
Gillian.Hatch@Dal.Ca
Gail Hodder Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Gail.Hodder@dal.ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Patricia Jeffcock Dal Student Union
Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 895 3963
Patricia.Jeffcock@Dal.Ca
Allison Kearns Arts Centre
+1 902 494 1758
Allison.Kearns@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Lawton Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8444
Jeffrey.Lawton@dal.ca
Tina Lopez-Craigg Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 494 2836
Tina.Craigg@dal.ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Joanne MacDonald Psychiatry
Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Joanne.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Melissa MacKay Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 7153
Melissa.MacKay@Dal.Ca
Deepika Mathur Family Medicine
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3448
Deepika.Mathur@dal.ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Louis Ramaley General University
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
Louis.Ramaley@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Beth Renouf Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6841
beth.renouf@Dal.Ca
Colin Richardson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 7049
RichardsonC@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Jeanne Rutledge Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6672
rutledgej@Dal.Ca
Amanda Ryerson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2667
aryerson@dal.ca
Eleanor Seaman-Bolton Faculty of Medicine - General
Brain Repair Centre
+1 902 494 4010
ESB@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Smith Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Cheryl.Smith@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Christa Totten Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 5310
Christa.Totten@Dal.Ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Qiuling Wu International Centre
+1 902 494 4127
Qiuling.Wu@Dal.Ca
Alyson Young Student Accessibility Services
+1 902 494 8077
al466487@dal.ca
Beverly Zinck Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 896 2463
Bev.Zinck@Dal.Ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Indigenous Student Centre returned 140 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.