Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Athletic Centre - Dal AC +1 902 893 6660
Print Centre - Dal AC +1 902 893 4737
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Equipment Centre - Studley-Arena-Wickwire +1 902 494 8833
Rowe School of Business - Management Informatics +1 902 494 8374
MGMTINFO@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Atlantic Coastal Zone Information Steering Committee +1 902 494 7162
ACZISC@DAL.CA
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Norman Newman Centre for Entrepreneurship +1 902 494 6975
entrepreneurship@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Printing Services +1 902 494 6428
Print.Centre@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Sci, Information Tech, Eng Co-op Ed +1 902 494 6006
COOP@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering +1 902 494 3960
Civil.Resource@Dal.Ca
Ocean Research Centre - Atlantic (CMVDR) +1 902 494 3935
ORCA@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Information Management +1 902 494 3656
SIM@Dal.Ca
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Killam Library - Information Desk +1 902 494 3611
killam.library@dal.ca
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Centre for Innovation in Infrastructure +1 902 494 3242
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Studying for Success +1 902 494 3077
studysuccess@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Trace Analysis Research Centre +1 902 494 2474
TARC@Dal.Ca
Registrar's Office - Web For Students +1 902 494 2450
StudentOnline@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Multifaith Centre +1 902 494 2287
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Arts Centre +1 902 494 2267
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
Health and Human Performance +1 902 494 2152
HAHP@DAL.CA
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Varsity Sports Information +1 902 494 2137
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Peter Green Hall Children's Centre +1 902 494 1747
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Atlantic Research Data Centre +1 902 494 1545
ARDC@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Pediatrics - Canadian Center for Vaccinology +1 902 470 8141
Pediatrics - Centre for Pediatric Pain Research +1 902 470 7703
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Distance Education DE@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
International Centre - Exchanges and Study Abroad Exchanges@Dal.Ca
Personal Computer Purchase Centre PCPC PCPC@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Dale Bamford Nursing
+1 902 494 2603
Dale.Bamford@dal.ca
Fiona Black Information Science
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 494 1026
Fiona.Black@Dal.Ca
Jo Bryant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2475
Jo.Welch.Bryant@dal.ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Amares Chatt Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 2474
A.Chatt@Dal.Ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Luc Cousineau Health & Human Performance
+1 902 431 9533
Luc.Cousineau@dal.ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Lori Dithurbide Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2477
Lori.Dithurbide@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Nancy- Beth Foran Financial Services
+1 902 494 2307
nancybeth.foran@Dal.Ca
Linda Ford Psychiatry
+1 902 473 6214
Linda.Ford@Dal.Ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
James Forren Architecture
+1 902 410 3224
james.forren@dal.ca
Emily Fraser Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2273
E.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Karen Gallant Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1196
Karen.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Susan Hutchinson Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1163
Susan.Hutchinson@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Christine Jamieson Human Resources
+1 902 431 6278
CJamieson@dal.ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Allison Kearns Arts Centre
+1 902 494 1758
Allison.Kearns@Dal.Ca
Derek Kimmerly Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 2570
dskimmerly@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Yi Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 1509
Yi.Liu@Dal.Ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Matthew Numer Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1153
Matthew.Numer@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Greg Pemberton Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2584
Greg.Pemberton@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Daniel Rainham Health & Human Performance
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Marie Raynard Fountain School of Performing Arts
+1 902 494 1465
Marie.Raynard@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Laurene Rehman Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1197
lrehman@dal.ca
Paula Russell Uniforum
+1 902 488 3917
pkrussel@dal.ca
John Rutherford Medical Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2109
John.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Elizabeth Sanford Law - Dean's Office
Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 2114
Elizabeth.Sanford@Dal.Ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Michelle Stone Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1167
Michelle.Stone@Dal.Ca
Kelly Taylor Human Resources
+1 902 237 0588
Kelly.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Shuntian Wang Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2190
wangshuntian@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Melanie Weir ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 2216
Melanie.Weir@Dal.Ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
David Westwood Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1164
David.Westwood@Dal.Ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Jeff Zahavich Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1148
zahavich@dal.ca

Search for Centre for Water Resource returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.