Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
International Project Officer - Dal AC +1 902 896 4460
Athletic Centre - Dal AC +1 902 893 6660
International Administration - Dal AC +1 902 893 6514
Print Centre - Dal AC +1 902 893 4737
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Indigenous Student Centre +1 902 494 8863
Equipment Centre - Studley-Arena-Wickwire +1 902 494 8833
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Norman Newman Centre for Entrepreneurship +1 902 494 6975
entrepreneurship@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Printing Services +1 902 494 6428
Print.Centre@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Engineering, Faculty of - Melda Murray Student Centre +1 902 494 4207
mmsc@dal.ca
Ocean Research Centre - Atlantic (CMVDR) +1 902 494 3935
ORCA@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Centre for Innovation in Infrastructure +1 902 494 3242
Bissett Student Success Centre +1 902 494 3077
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Accessibility Centre +1 902 494 2836
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Trace Analysis Research Centre +1 902 494 2474
TARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Multifaith Centre +1 902 494 2287
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Arts Centre +1 902 494 2267
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Multidisciplinary Centre +1 902 494 2221
MDC@Dal.CA
Multidisciplinary Centre - Canadian Studies +1 902 494 2221
Canadian.Studies@Dal.Ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - Cert. in Intercultural Communication +1 902 494 2221
cic@dal.ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - European Studies +1 902 494 2221
euro@dal.ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - Gender and Women's Studies +1 902 494 2221
GWST@DAL.CA
Multidisciplinary Centre - Indigenous Studies +1 902 494 2221
indg@dal.ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Peter Green Hall Children's Centre +1 902 494 1747
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
International Centre +1 902 494 1566
International.Centre@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Research Data Centre +1 902 494 1545
ARDC@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Medical Neuroscience - Brain Repair Centre +1 902 473 3355
BrainRepair@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Centre for Pediatric Pain Research +1 902 470 7703
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Career and Leadership Dev Centre Career.Services@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Distance Education DE@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
International Centre - Exchanges and Study Abroad Exchanges@Dal.Ca
Personal Computer Purchase Centre PCPC PCPC@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Walter Aue Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
+1 902 494 2474
Walter.Aue@Dal.Ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
John Cameron International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 7011
+1 902 494 3814
John.Cameron@Dal.Ca
Isabelle Caron Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3610
Isabelle.Caron@dal.ca
A Marguerite Cassin Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1641
Marguerite.Cassin@Dal.Ca
Sylvain Charlebois Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 7822
Sylvain.Charlebois@dal.ca
Amares Chatt Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 2474
A.Chatt@Dal.Ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Krista Cullymore Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3743
krista.cullymore@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Alan Doucette Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 3714
Alan.Doucette@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Martine Durier-Copp General University
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3477
Martine.Durier-Copp@Dal.Ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
J. Pedro Fernandez Murray Pediatrics
Atlantic Research Centre
+1 902 494 7051
jpmurray@dal.ca
Emily Fraser Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2273
E.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Miriam Gordon Animal Science and Aquaculture
International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 8055
Miriam.Gordon@Dal.Ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Andrew Harding Varsity
Athletic Centre - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6661
Andrew.Harding@Dal.Ca
Richard Haworth Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Richard.Haworth@Dal.Ca
Robert Huish International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2979
huish@Dal.Ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Suzanne Johnson International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6726
SuzanneJohnson@Dal.Ca
Allison Kearns Arts Centre
+1 902 494 1758
Allison.Kearns@Dal.Ca
Dolene Lapointe Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Dolene.Lapointe@Dal.Ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Deepika Mathur Family Medicine
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3448
Deepika.Mathur@dal.ca
Ian McAllister International Develop Studies
Economics
+1 902 494 6993
Ian.McAllister@Dal.Ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Stephane Mechoulan Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1097
s.mechoulan@Dal.Ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Sizakele Noko International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2191
sizakele.noko@dal.ca
David Parks International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 896 2453
David.Parks@dal.ca
Kevin Quigley Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3782
Kevin.Quigley@Dal.Ca
Louis Ramaley General University
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
Louis.Ramaley@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Michelle Richards International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6514
Michelle.Richards@Dal.Ca
Colin Richardson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 7049
RichardsonC@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Jeffrey Roy Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 2752
Roy@Dal.Ca
Amanda Ryerson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2667
aryerson@dal.ca
Eleanor Seaman-Bolton Faculty of Medicine - General
Brain Repair Centre
+1 902 494 4010
ESB@Dal.Ca
Sofia Munaf Shaikh Nursing
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Sofia.Shaikh@dal.ca
Markus Sharaput Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3844
sharaput@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Theresa Ulicki International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 1377
+1 902 494 3814
ulickit@dal.ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Qiuling Wu International Centre
+1 902 494 4127
Qiuling.Wu@Dal.Ca

Search for International Centre returned 127 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.