Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Social Work - Atlantic Aboriginal Health Research Program +1 902 897 9199 x 120
AAHRP@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Dal AC +1 902 893 6360
Print Centre - Dal AC +1 902 893 4737
Equipment Centre - Studley-Arena-Wickwire +1 902 494 8833
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Research Services +1 902 494 8075
Research@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
University Children's Centre - Program Coordinator +1 902 494 6890
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Pediatrics - Qualitative Research Commons and Studio (QuRCS) +1 902 494 6733
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Industrial Engineering - Marin Research lab +1 902 494 6413
MARIN@DAL.CA
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Lab - Thermo Analysis/Rheology F311 +1 902 494 6257
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
High Performance Computing Research Lab +1 902 494 6135
Killam Library - GIS Centre +1 902 494 6126
GIS@DAL.CA
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Ocean Research Centre - Atlantic (CMVDR) +1 902 494 3935
ORCA@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Medical Research Foundation +1 902 494 3502
DMRF@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Trace Analysis Research Centre +1 902 494 2474
TARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Ocean Law and Governance Research Centre +1 902 494 2281
MELAW@DAL.CA
Arts Centre +1 902 494 2267
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Peter Green Hall Children's Centre +1 902 494 1747
Financial Services - Research Contracts +1 902 494 1703
Finance.Research@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Medicine - Research Officer +1 902 473 6696
Population Health Research Unit PHRU +1 902 473 5629
Pediatrics - Infectious Disease Research Lab +1 902 473 5553
Medicine - Research Database Consultant +1 902 473 3817
Medicine - Research Database Support +1 902 473 3789
Medicine - Research Biostatistician +1 902 473 2094
Pediatrics - Centre for Pediatric Pain Research +1 902 470 7703
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Atlantic Centre of Excellence for Women's Health ACEWH@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Distance Education DE@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Centre for TeleHealth, Faculty of Medicine DalTeleHealth@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
International Centre - Exchanges and Study Abroad Exchanges@Dal.Ca
Personal Computer Purchase Centre PCPC PCPC@DAL.CA
Research Office - Sexton Sexton.Research@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Alice Aiken Research Services
+1 902 494 6513
Alice.Aiken@dal.ca
Walter Aue Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
+1 902 494 2474
Walter.Aue@Dal.Ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Amares Chatt Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 2474
A.Chatt@Dal.Ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Jeana Daye Research Services
+1 902 494 6513
Jeana.Daye@dal.ca
Ross Dickson Research Services - Dal AC
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6710
Ross.Dickson@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Alan Doucette Chemistry
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 3714
Alan.Doucette@Dal.Ca
Margaretha Douma Chemistry
Clean Technologies Research Inst
+1 902 494 6373
Margaret.Douma@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Martine Durier-Copp General University
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3477
Martine.Durier-Copp@Dal.Ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
J. Pedro Fernandez Murray Pediatrics
Atlantic Research Centre
+1 902 494 7051
jpmurray@dal.ca
Emily Fraser Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2273
E.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Jessie Furze Research Services
+1 902 494 3162
JFurze@dal.ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Andrew Harding Varsity
Athletic Centre - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6661
Andrew.Harding@Dal.Ca
Susan Haydt Research Services
+1 902 494 1333
Susan.Haydt@Dal.Ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
James Karle Research Services
+1 902 494 4343
J.Karle@dal.ca
Allison Kearns Arts Centre
+1 902 494 1758
Allison.Kearns@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Jaq-Lin Larder Research Services
+1 902 494 3853
jaq-lin.larder@Dal.Ca
Sara Leslie Research Services
+1 902 494 3853
sr238898@dal.ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Tracey MacKenzie Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 893 6687
tmackenzie@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Deepika Mathur Family Medicine
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 3448
Deepika.Mathur@dal.ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Louis Ramaley General University
Trace Analysis Research Centre
+1 902 494 7078
Louis.Ramaley@Dal.Ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Colin Richardson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 7049
RichardsonC@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Tracey Roy Registrar's Office
+1 902 706 7335
Tracey.Roy@Dal.Ca
Amanda Ryerson Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2667
aryerson@dal.ca
Eleanor Seaman-Bolton Faculty of Medicine - General
Brain Repair Centre
+1 902 494 4010
ESB@Dal.Ca
Sofia Munaf Shaikh Nursing
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Sofia.Shaikh@dal.ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Kevin Tanner AVP Ancillary Services
Arts Centre
+1 902 494 2641
Kevin.Tanner@dal.ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
Heidi Tracey Baillie Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 3809
Heidi.Tracey.Baillie@Dal.Ca
Trevor Weissent Research Services
+1 902 494 1743
trevor.weissent@dal.ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Qiuling Wu International Centre
+1 902 494 4127
Qiuling.Wu@Dal.Ca

Search for Trace Analysis Research Centre returned 127 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.