Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
CUPE Local 3912 PT Fac/TA +1 902 494 8872
CUPE.3912@Dal.Ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Summer Accommodation +1 902 494 8840
Accommodations@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Medical Alumni Association - Medical Alumni Reunions +1 902 494 8800
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Peter Green Hall +1 902 494 6888
PGH@DAL.CA
NSPIRG-DAL +1 902 494 6662
NS.PIRG@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Bar Services +1 902 494 6529
Bar.Services@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room R2001 +1 902 494 6213
Graduate Student Room R2002 +1 902 494 6165
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Graduate Student Room C102 +1 902 494 6152
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Graduate Student Room C236 +1 902 494 6128
Graduate Student Room K301 +1 902 494 6121
Graduate Student Room K304 +1 902 494 6120
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Dalhousie Student Union - T-Room Bar - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 6091
TRoom@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room C370A +1 902 494 6065
Student Service Centre +1 902 494 6047
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Graduate Student Room C308 +1 902 494 6032
Financial Services - Student Accounts +1 902 494 3998
Student.Accounts@Dal.Ca
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Graduate Student Lab - C323 +1 902 494 3993
Conference Services +1 902 494 3831
Conference.Services@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Campus Copy +1 902 494 3781
Campuscopyrocks@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Faculty Association +1 902 494 3722
DFA@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Bookstore - Bookstore Online +1 902 494 3042
Bookstoreonline@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Black Student Advisor - BSAC Student Lounge +1 902 494 2712
English - Dalhousie Review +1 902 494 2541
Dalhousie.Review@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - Women's Centre +1 902 494 2432
DWC@DAL.CA
Off Campus Housing +1 902 494 2429
OCH@Dal.Ca
DalOut - The LGBTQ Society +1 902 494 2190
DALOUT@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Information Centre +1 902 494 2140
DSUINFO@DAL.CA
Sodexo +1 902 494 2126
SODEXO@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalhousie Student Union - Student Volunteer Services +1 902 494 1986
Student.Volunteer@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Graduate Student Room K306 +1 902 494 1905
Graduate Student Rm-K103 +1 902 494 1876
Graduate Student Room C324 +1 902 494 1644
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
MedIT - Videoconferencing Bookings Videocon@Dal.Ca
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA
Sexton Students Athletics Sexton.Athletics@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Ahmad Al-Mallahi Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 890 2601
Ahmad.Almallahi@dal.ca
Lyndsay Anderson Human Rights & Equity Services
Student Life
+1 902 494 4140
Lyndsay.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Dale Bamford Nursing
+1 902 494 2603
Dale.Bamford@dal.ca
Jonnie-Lyn Baron Student Health
+1 902 494 8866
+1 902 943 2243
jl.baron@Dal.Ca
Rigel Biscione Cruz Student & Resident Affairs - Med
Student Life
+1 902 494 4306
Rigel.Biscione@dal.ca
Ed Bowers Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
ebowers@Dal.Ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Lisa Caddell Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 3365
Lisa.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Maia Cann Dalplex
+1 902 494 2048
maia.cann@dal.ca
Lance Cansdale Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 1368
Lance.Cansdale@Dal.Ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Chady Chidiac Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 1725
Chady.Chidiac@Dal.Ca
J.J. Choo Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3828
jj.choo@Dal.Ca
Jessica Chubb Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 2468
Jessica.Chubb@Dal.Ca
Donny Clements Dal Card Unit
+1 902 494 2334
Donny.Clements@dal.ca
Terri Collins Dalplex
+1 902 494 2715
Terri.Collins@Dal.Ca
Cathy Connell Student Health
+1 902 494 2171
cconnell@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Christopher Currie Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 3830
C.Currie@Dal.Ca
John Dalziel Industrial Engineering
+1 902 817 4119
John.Dalziel@dal.ca
Christine Darrah Dalplex
+1 902 494 1512
Christine.Darrah@Dal.Ca
Richard Davidson Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
RDavidson@Dal.Ca
Jen Davis Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 6824
+1 902 494 2836
Jen.Davis@Dal.Ca
Susan Dempster Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
SDempster@Dal.Ca
Ross Dickson Research Services - Dal AC
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 6710
Ross.Dickson@Dal.Ca
Heather Dominey Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Heather.Dominey@Dal.Ca
Chris Donnelly Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 237 7949
CDonnelly@Dal.Ca
Heather Doyle Student Academic Success Services
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6456
Heather.Doyle@Dal.Ca
Andrea Drysdale Advancement
+1 902 494 4560
Andrea.Drysdale@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Rita Durnford Registrar's Office
Student Service Centre
+1 902 494 3388
Rita.Durnford@Dal.Ca
Travis Esau Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 893 3055
tesau@Dal.Ca
Rick Ezekiel Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Rick.Ezekiel@dal.ca
Gordon Farrell Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
G.Farrell@Dal.Ca
Kevin Fitzpatrick Dalplex
+1 902 494 1321
Kevin.Fitzpatrick@Dal.Ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Michele Graveline Student Academic Success Services
Indigenous Student Centre
+1 902 494 8863
MGraveline@dal.ca
Gail Hodder Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Gail.Hodder@dal.ca
Chris Keough Dalplex
+1 902 494 2127
Chris.Keough@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Lawton Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8444
Jeffrey.Lawton@dal.ca
Rich Lehman Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2163
rlehman@dal.ca
Emily Lerette Dalplex
+1 902 494 2212
em368344@dal.ca
Tina Lopez-Craigg Student Academic Success Services
+1 902 494 2836
Tina.Craigg@dal.ca
Gillian MacDonald Student Academic Success Services
Student Accessibility Centre
+1 902 494 4042
Gillian.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Joanne MacDonald Psychiatry
Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Joanne.MacDonald@dal.ca
Ron MacDonald Dalplex
+1 902 494 6467
rn709744@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Melissa MacKay Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 7153
Melissa.MacKay@Dal.Ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Brian McLaughlin Dalplex
+1 902 494 3840
Brian.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Raymond Moorehead Dalplex
+1 902 494 7040
ray.moorehead@Dal.Ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Sonil Nanda Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0997
Sonil.Nanda@dal.ca
Andalla Ndiaye Financial Services
+1 902 494 1752
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
Pat Nearing General University
Dalplex
+1 902 494 3550
Patrick.Nearing@Dal.Ca
Pat Nelson Engineering - Dal AC
+1 902 843 0018
PNelson@Dal.Ca
Chelsea Norris Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 4502
Chelsea.Norris@dal.ca
Dan Ota Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2098
Dan.Ota@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Rick Plato Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 2738
plator@Dal.Ca
Seymour Publicover Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
SPublicover@Dal.Ca
Lynn Purves General University
Dal Faculty Assoc (DFA)
+1 902 494 3722
lapurves@dal.ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Beth Renouf Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6841
beth.renouf@Dal.Ca
Catherine Robertson Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 6183
catherine.robertson@dal.ca
Rick Scott Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 5140
rick.scott@Dal.Ca
Sofia Munaf Shaikh Nursing
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3077
Sofia.Shaikh@dal.ca
Cheryl Smith Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Cheryl.Smith@Dal.Ca
Georgena Theoharopoulos Dalplex
+1 902 494 6149
Georgena.Theo@dal.ca
Cindy Tye Varsity
Dalplex
+1 902 494 6739
CTye@dal.ca
Alyson Young Student Accessibility Services
+1 902 494 8077
al466487@dal.ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Dal Student Union returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.