Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Equipment Centre - Studley-Arena-Wickwire +1 902 494 8833
Video and Audio Production Services +1 902 494 8450
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Student Accessibility Services - Teletypewriter (TTY) +1 902 494 7091
Arts Centre - Arts Centre INFO Line/Recording +1 902 494 7081
Trace Analysis Research Centre - Research Laboratory - TARC +1 902 494 7071
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Halifax Student Housing +1 902 494 6888
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU +1 902 494 6479
Studley Audio Visual Services - LSC Audio Visual +1 902 494 6471
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Graduate Student Room R2001 +1 902 494 6213
Graduate Student Room R2002 +1 902 494 6165
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Graduate Student Room C102 +1 902 494 6152
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Graduate Student Room C236 +1 902 494 6128
Graduate Student Room K301 +1 902 494 6121
Graduate Student Room K304 +1 902 494 6120
Dalhousie Student Union - Architectural Student Association +1 902 494 6115
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Graduate Student Room C308 +1 902 494 6032
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Pathology - Histology Research Services +1 902 494 5141
Student Accounts Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3998
Studley Audio Visual Services - K C Rowe Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 3893
University Children's Centre - Staffroom +1 902 494 3842
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Audio Visual Electronics Repair Services +1 902 494 3693
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Medicine - Building Services - Receiving (Tupper Bldg) +1 902 494 3496
Facilities Management - Mail Services +1 902 494 3476
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Dalplex Customer Service Centre +1 902 494 3372
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Studley Audio Visual Services - AV Helpdesk - Evenings +1 902 494 2981
Studley Audio Visual Services - Marion McCain Bldg Audio Visual +1 902 494 2981
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Financial Services - Banking +1 902 494 2725
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Financial Services - Research Grants +1 902 494 2513
Dalhousie Student Union - Gazette +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Dalhousie Student Union - Request Line +1 902 494 2487
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Bookstore - Customer Service +1 902 494 2460
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Financial Services - Trust Accounts +1 902 494 2293
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Administration +1 902 494 2267
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Dental Clinic - Patient Services +1 902 494 2101
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
Graduate Student Rm-K103 +1 902 494 1876
University Children's Centre - Kitchen +1 902 494 1760
Peter Green Hall Children's Centre +1 902 494 1747
Financial Services - Financial Reports/Printouts +1 902 494 1722
Financial Services - Cheque Requisition/Travel Clerk +1 902 494 1712
Financial Services - Endowments +1 902 494 1707
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Facilities Management - Trades Services +1 902 494 1392
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Dalhousie Student Union - CKDU Sales Manager +1 902 494 1250
Facilities Management - Custodial Services +1 902 494 1221
University Food Services - Risley Hall - Food Service +1 902 494 1090
Medicine - Technical Service Reps (2) +1 902 473 7474
Interuniversity Services Inc +1 902 453 2470
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Daniel Abriel CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1671
Daniel.Abriel@Dal.Ca
Jill Baggs Financial Services
+1 902 494 1714
Jill.Baggs@Dal.Ca
Charlene Bishop Financial Services
+1 902 494 1712
Charlene.Bishop@dal.ca
Susan Bowser Financial Services
+1 902 494 1810
Susan.Bowser@Dal.Ca
Les Buffett Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 221 1041
Les.Buffett@Dal.Ca
Mike Burns Security Services
+1 902 494 1539
Michael.Burns@Dal.Ca
Bruce Caddell ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 430 7718
Bruce.Caddell@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Cameron Research Services
+1 902 209 4704
JenniferCameron@dal.ca
Debbie Chiasson Financial Services
Procurement
+1 902 494 1425
Debbie.Chiasson@Dal.Ca
Chady Chidiac Financial Services
Student Accounts
+1 902 494 1725
Chady.Chidiac@Dal.Ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Claudia Covalciuc Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 266 5915
Claudia.Covalciuc@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Krista Cross Student Health
+1 902 494 1252
krista.cross@Dal.Ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Dawn Dean Financial Services
+1 902 494 1704
Dawn.Dean@Dal.Ca
Brenton Delong Financial Services
+1 902 494 1727
br011802@dal.ca
Lisa Delong Human Rights & Equity Services
+1 902 494 1137
Lisa.Delong@Dal.Ca
Cass Duffenais Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1773
Cass.Duffenais@dal.ca
Terra (She/Her) Duncan Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1692
terra.duncan@dal.ca
Leslie Duncan Childs Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 237 1582
leslie.duncanchilds@dal.ca
Cheryl Earle Financial Services
+1 902 237 2390
CEarle@dal.ca
Dan Fraser Enterprise Application Services
+1 902 494 1623
Dan.Fraser@Dal.Ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Greg Gorman ITS Client Application Support
Information Technology Services
+1 902 222 4034
Greg.Gorman@Dal.Ca
Julie Hallett Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 209 1980
Julie.Hallett@dal.ca
Shelley Hartling Financial Services
+1 902 494 1702
Shelley.Hartling@Dal.Ca
Susan Haydt Research Services
+1 902 494 1333
Susan.Haydt@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Allison Kearns Arts Centre
+1 902 494 1758
Allison.Kearns@Dal.Ca
Trevor Knocton Financial Services
+1 902 494 1721
Trevor.Knocton@Dal.Ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Lindsay MacDonald Financial Services
+1 902 494 1728
Lindsay.MacD@dal.ca
Owen MacDonald Financial Services
+1 902 494 1723
Owen.MacDonald@Dal.Ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Nia MacFarlane Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nia@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Rosemary MacLellan ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 431 9031
Rosemary.MacLellan@Dal.Ca
Brenna MacNeil CMC- Design Svc and Photography
Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1330
Brenna.MacNeil@Dal.Ca
Ahmed Mahdy Academic Technology Services
Killam Library
+1 902 221 0086
Ahmed.Mahdy@dal.ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Court Milley Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1389
Court.Milley@Dal.Ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Hayley McCabe Naish Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1774
hayley.mccabe@Dal.Ca
Andalla Ndiaye Financial Services
+1 902 494 1752
A.Ndiaye@dal.ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Jody Pace Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 483 7432
+1 902 494 2745
Jody.Pace@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Sarah Ready Student Academic Success Services
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1762
Sarah.Ready@Dal.Ca
Edith Ross Financial Services
+1 902 494 1706
Edith.Ross@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Chantell Saunders Financial Services
+1 902 494 1730
saunders.chantell@dal.ca
Cheryl Schnare Financial Services
+1 902 494 1719
Cheryl.Schnare@Dal.Ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Kim Thomson Research Services
+1 902 223 3706
Kim.Thomson@Dal.Ca
Olivia Wang Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 494 1339
Olivia.Wang@dal.ca
Sean Warr Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1431
Sean.Warr@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca
Trevor Weissent Research Services
+1 902 494 1743
trevor.weissent@dal.ca
Robin West Enterprise Application Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1680
Robin.West@Dal.Ca
Kristopher Whidden Financial Services
+1 902 494 1722
kwhidden@dal.ca
Edward White ITS Client Services
Information Technology Services
+1 902 494 1230
Edward.White@Dal.Ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Nancy Zhang Financial Services
+1 902 494 1715
NancyZhang@dal.ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Student Service Centre returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.