Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Accommodation +1 902 494 8840
Accommodations@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Catering +1 902 494 7198
Catering@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation +1 902 494 7178
Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Room G104 Rock Mechanics +1 902 494 6203
Civil and Resource Engineering - Graduate Room G203 - Mining +1 902 494 6186
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Co-op Jobs +1 902 494 6178
PCMOMBOU@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Employers +1 902 494 6178
engcscoop@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Corrosion Lab +1 902 494 6160
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Student Project Room C102 +1 902 494 6127
University Food Services - O'Brien Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 6099
Civil and Resource Engineering - A-Conference Room-D203 +1 902 494 6063
Civil and Resource Engineering - Graduate Room G202 - Mining +1 902 494 6054
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Communications and Marketing - Dalnews +1 902 494 6035
dalnews@dal.ca
University Food Services - Brief Break - Weldon +1 902 494 5187
Civil and Resource Engineering - Co-Op Advisor +1 902 494 3960
Co-Op.CivilEng@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering - Graduate Studies Advisor +1 902 494 3960
GradStudies.CivilEng@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
University Food Services - Howe Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 3389
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Concrete D004 +1 902 494 3282
Civil and Resource Engineering - N119 - Biotechnology Lab +1 902 494 3275
N311 - Environmental Control Lab +1 902 494 3275
Civil and Resource Engineering - Student Inquiries +1 902 494 3241
Civil.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering - Undergraduate Studies Advisor +1 902 494 3241
UGStudies.CivilEng@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Hydraulics D014 +1 902 494 3226
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Materials Testing D115A +1 902 494 3226
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Steel Stuctures Lab D10 +1 902 494 3226
Civil and Resource Engineering - Department Head +1 902 494 3220
Head.CivilEng@DAl.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - XRD Lab +1 902 494 3219
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab D504 +1 902 494 3171
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Heavy Structure Q100 +1 902 494 3095
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
University Food Services - Cafe Connects - Alumni Lounge +1 902 494 2749
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Mathematics and Statistics - Chair - Math +1 902 494 2572
chair@mscs.dal.ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Director Mathematics +1 902 494 2572
mathdir@mscs.dal.ca
Mathematics and Statistics - Director Statistics +1 902 494 2572
statdir@mscs.dal.ca
University Food Services - Prime Spot - Rowe Building +1 902 494 2560
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - Tupper Building +1 902 494 2476
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Civil and Resource Engineering - Lab - Instron Room D115A +1 902 494 2452
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
University Food Services - Killam Bistro +1 902 494 2406
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Biochemistry Teaching Lab +1 902 494 2382
pbriggs@dal.ca
University Food Services - Second Cup - Killam Library +1 902 494 2335
Health and Human Performance - Healthy Populations Institute +1 902 494 2240
hpi@dal.ca
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Smith Apartment +1 902 494 2199
University Food Services - Tim Horton's - LSC +1 902 494 2172
University Food Services - Java - Dentistry +1 902 494 2160
Health and Human Performance - Crossroads +1 902 494 2152
Crossroads@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Cameron Suite +1 902 494 2121
University Food Services - Shirreff Hall - Food Services +1 902 494 2087
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Marine and Environmental Law Program (MELP) +1 902 494 1988
MELP@Dal.Ca
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Food Court - LSC +1 902 494 1603
Resource and Environmental Studies - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Resource and Environmental Studies - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - Vending +1 902 452 9311
Civil and Resource Engineering - Oil and Gas Engineering Oil.Gas.Engineering@Dal.Ca
University Food Services - ARAMARK Aramark@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
David Anderson Medicine
+1 902 473 8562
David.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Peter Anderson Urology
+1 902 470 8861
Peter.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Melissa Andrew Medicine
+1 902 473 4995
mandrew@dal.ca
Chandra Avery Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
avery@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Normand Carrey Psychiatry
+1 902 470 3729
ncarrey@dal.ca
Alexandra Carter Emergency Medicine
+1 902 473 8769
alix.carter@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Amanda Cherpak Radiation Oncology
+1 902 473 5289
Amanda.Cherpak@Dal.Ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Alexander Clark Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 6428
ajclark@dal.ca
Tomma Coolen Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Tomma.Coolen@Dal.Ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Christine Dipchand Medicine
+1 902 473 4612
dipchanc@dal.ca
Meinhard Doelle Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1030
Meinhard.Doelle@Dal.Ca
Alexander Easton Pathology
+1 902 473 8255
Alexander.Easton@Dal.Ca
Karren Fader Health Sciences
+1 902 473 6689
fader@cs.dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Amanda Geering Registrar's Office
+1 902 266 4300
Amanda.Geering@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Carol Gillis Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8439
Carol.Gillis@Dal.Ca
Scott Grandy Health & Human Performance
+1 902 494 1145
Scott.Grandy@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Andrew Harris Psychiatry
+1 902 473 7638
Andrew.Harris@Dal.Ca
Wanda Hasegawa Medicine
+1 902 473 7005
wn788792@dal.ca
Paul Hernandez Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Paul.Hernandez@Dal.Ca
Joanna Holland Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8534
Joanna.Holland@dal.ca
Donna Hutchison Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3936
Donna.Hutchison@Dal.CA
Andrew Ingham Radiology
+1 902 465 8320
aingham@dal.ca
Andrew Issekutz Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8491
+1 902 470 8492
Andrew.Issekutz@Dal.Ca
Andrew Jarvie Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
Andrew.Jarvie@Dal.Ca
Steven Jefferson Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4795
Steven.Jefferson@Dal.Ca
Brad Kelln Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7325
br520841@dal.ca
Vladimir Kozousek Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3473
Vladimir.Kozousek@Dal.Ca
Hesham Lakosha Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 423 4423
hlakosha@dal.ca
Andrew Langley Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Robert Laroche Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8731
Robert.LaRoche@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Alexander MacKay Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 494 1032
wayne.mackay@Dal.Ca
Anne Mahalik Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Columba McParland Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Colm.McParland@Dal.Ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
Charmaine Misner Health Sciences
+1 902 473 6681
Charmaine.Misner@dal.ca
Mandy Morgan Family Medicine
+1 902 473 4744
+1 800 319 9089
mandy.morgan@Dal.Ca
Sean Myles Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 365 8460
seanmichaelmyles@Dal.Ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Daniel O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Sandhya Parkash Pediatrics
Medicine
+1 902 470 8754
satyanas@dal.ca
Noel Pendergast Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4172
Noel.Pendergast@Dal.Ca
Amanda Phillips Facilities Management
+1 902 266 7392
Amanda.Phillips@dal.ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Daniel Rainham Faculty of Science - General
Environmental Science Programs
+1 902 219 0933
Daniel.Rainham@Dal.Ca
Tracy Rands Human Resources
+1 902 494 1112
Tracy.Rands@Dal.Ca
Andrew Riley Communications & Marketing
+1 902 225 3153
Andrew.Riley@dal.ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Andrew Ross Radiology
+1 902 471 6955
A.Ross@Dal.Ca
Mike Sattarivand Radiation Oncology
+1 902 473 5729
Mike.Sattarivand@Dal.Ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stadnyk Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8509
Andrew.Stadnyk@Dal.Ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Andrea Thoni Pathology
+1 902 465 8300
athoni@dal.ca
Michael Vallis Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 8635
tvallis@dal.ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Robert Vandorpe Radiology
+1 902 473 5508
R.Vandorpe@Dal.Ca
Andrew Warren Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8407
Andrew.Warren@Dal.Ca

Search for Plant Food and Envir Sciences returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.