Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences - OACC +1 902 893 7256
Business and Social Sciences +1 902 893 6700
Plant, Food and Envir Sciences +1 902 893 6622
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Social Work - Aboriginal Health Sciences Initiative +1 902 494 7147
ahsi@dal.ca
Earth Sciences - Environmental Science Programs +1 902 494 7117
Environment@Dal.Ca
Communication Sciences and Disorders +1 902 494 7052
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Communications Coordinator +1 902 494 6226
Communications and Marketing - Dalnews +1 902 494 6035
dalnews@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Notice +1 902 494 6035
notice@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Notice Digest +1 902 494 6035
Notice.Digest@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Communications +1 902 494 4247
Medical.Communications@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Communications and Marketing +1 902 494 2517
communications.marketing@dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Trademark +1 902 494 2517
Trademark@Dal.Ca
Communications and Marketing - Web Team +1 902 494 2517
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library +1 902 494 2458
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Earth Sciences +1 902 494 2358
Earth.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Multidisciplinary Centre - Cert. in Intercultural Communication +1 902 494 2221
cic@dal.ca
Dental Clinical Sciences +1 902 494 1912
Oral and Maxillofacial Sciences +1 902 494 1679
Applied Oral Sciences +1 902 494 1675
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Arts and Social Sciences, Faculty of +1 902 494 1440
FASS@Dal.Ca
Communications and Marketing - Experts at Dalhousie +1 902 494 1269
Experts@Dal.Ca
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Health Sciences Program, Bachelor of +1 902 473 5510
Health.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Food Science and Technology Food.Sciences@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Communications Clerk fgs.communications@Dal.Ca
Human Communication Disorders - Special Projects Audio.China@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Steven Aiken Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 1057
steve.aiken@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Andrews Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1244
Cynthia.Andrews@Dal.Ca
William Baldridge Medical Neuroscience
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 494 6305
+1 902 494 6851
William.Baldridge@Dal.Ca
Emily Balkam Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 6087
EBalkam@Dal.Ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Daniel Boyd Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 6347
D.Boyd@Dal.Ca
James Brenan Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
+1 902 494 2355
JBrenan@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Balwantray Chauhan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2710
bal@dal.ca
Patricia Cleave Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 5157
P.Cleave@Dal.Ca
Isabelle Coutand Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 7827
ICoutand@Dal.Ca
Richard Cox Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3622
Richard.Cox@Dal.Ca
Alan Cruess Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 7155
Alan.Cruess@Dal.Ca
Thomas Duffett Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3777
macduff@Dal.Ca
Mark Filiaggi Applied Oral Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 7102
Mark.Filiaggi@Dal.Ca
Susan Gass Earth & Environmental Sciences
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 494 4530
Susan.Gass@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Chris Greene Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 7018
csgreene@dal.ca
Curtis Gregoire Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1404
cgregoir@dal.ca
Djordje Grujic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2208
Djordje.Grujic@Dal.Ca
Catherine Gunn Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5435
Catherine.Gunn@Dal.Ca
Dawn Hall Earth & Environmental Sciences
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 494 7117
dhall@dal.ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Michele Hooper Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 2710
Michele.Archibald@Dal.Ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Janet Ingles Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 5162
Janet.Ingles@Dal.Ca
Lisa Johnson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 1413
Lisa.Johnson@dal.ca
Norma Keeping Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
Norma.Keeping@Dal.Ca
Melanie Kelly Pharmacology
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 494 3613
+1 902 494 3325
Melanie.Kelly@Dal.Ca
Ashley Kervin Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 3768
Ashley.Kervin@Dal.Ca
Michael Kiefte Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 5150
Michael.Kiefte@Dal.Ca
Stephanie Lea Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 5513
Stephanie.Lea@Dal.Ca
Denise Lynds Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 1675
Denise.Lynds@dal.ca
Jennifer MacLellan Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 7171
jlee94@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Sarah Mason Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 5153
smason@dal.ca
Debora Matthews Dental Clinical Sciences
Dentistry - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1419
Debora.Matthews@Dal.Ca
Pierre-Luc Michaud Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 4264
PL.Michaud@dal.ca
Mladen Nedimovic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 4524
mladen@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Alicia Oickle Applied Oral Sciences
+1 902 494 7058
A.Oickle@Dal.Ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Chad Robertson Oral & Maxillofacial Sciences
+1 902 494 6778
Chad.Robertson@Dal.Ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Kathy Russell Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 7175
Kathy.Russell@Dal.Ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Sachin Seth Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 4517
Sachin.Seth@Dal.Ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Owen Sherwood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3604
Owen.Sherwood@dal.ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Martha Smith Brillant Research Services
Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2242
MBrillant@Dal.Ca
Shannon Sterling Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 7741
Shannon.Sterling@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Frances Tompkins Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 1892
ftompkin@dal.ca
Riina Vahertimo Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 5155
Riina.Vahertimo@dal.ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
Crystal Vaughan Communication Sciences & Disorders
+1 902 494 2506
Crystal.Vaughan@Dal.Ca
Jian Wang Communication Sciences & Disorders
Physiology & Biophysics
+1 902 494 5149
Jian.Wang@Dal.Ca
Sarah Wells Biomedical Engineering Medicine
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 494 2320
Sarah.Wells@Dal.Ca
Lois Whitehead APICS - Salary Account
Atl Prov Council of the Sciences
+1 902 494 3421
Lois.Whitehead@Dal.Ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Tammy Wright Dental Clinical Sciences
+1 902 494 2448
Tamara.Wright@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca
Mike Young Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2364
Mike.Young@Dal.Ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Communication Sciences Disorders returned 118 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.