Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Facilities Management - Dal AC +1 902 893 4630
Dalplex Management Administration - Studley Gym +1 902 494 8833
Rowe School of Business - Management Informatics +1 902 494 8374
MGMTINFO@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Aquatics +1 902 494 7040
Dalplex Management Administration - Laundry/Equipment Room +1 902 494 6445
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Information Management +1 902 494 3656
SIM@Dal.Ca
Dalhousie Student Union - DSU Meeting and Event Management +1 902 494 3528
DSU.Reservations@Dal.Ca
Facilities Management - Mail Services +1 902 494 3476
Dalplex Management Administration +1 902 494 3372
Dalplex Management Administration - Pool Lifeguards +1 902 494 3357
Facilities Management +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Access Control Shop +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Client Reception +1 902 494 3345
FMClientReception@Dal.Ca
Facilities Management - Zone 1 - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Zone 2 - Carleton Campus +1 902 494 3345
Facilities Management - Zone 3 - Studley Campus +1 902 494 3345
Occupational Therapy - Disability Management +1 902 494 2950
Disability.Management@Dal.Ca
MedIT - Records Management +1 902 494 2859
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
Continuing Management Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 2526
ducceinf@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Thermal Plant +1 902 494 2435
Management - Dean's Office - Commerce Society +1 902 494 2427
University Libraries - Records Management Office +1 902 494 2188
Dalplex Management Administration - Varsity Sports Information +1 902 494 2137
Dalplex Management Administration - Fitness Class Hotline +1 902 494 2119
Dalplex Management Administration - Campus Recreation +1 902 494 2002
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Dalplex Management Administration - Rock Court +1 902 494 1935
Management - Dean's Office - Management Career Services +1 902 494 1515
MCS@DAL.CA
Facilities Management - Trades Services +1 902 494 1392
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Facilities Management - Custodial Services +1 902 494 1221
Human Resources - Data Analysis and Systems Management +1 902 494 1132
Human Resources - Talent Management +1 902 494 1115
hrtalent@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Planning +1 902 494 1078
Facilities Management - Project Unit +1 902 494 1071
Facilities Management - Space Planning +1 902 494 1051
Facilities Management - Finance +1 902 494 1050
Management - Dean's Office - Eco Efficiency Centre +1 902 461 6704
Eco.Efficiency.Centre@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Eco-Efficiency Centre - Dalhousie +1 902 461 6704
EECENTRE@DAL.CA
Dalplex Management Administration - Trojan Swim Club +1 902 425 8622
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Facilities Management - Event Bookings Event.Bookings@Dal.Ca
Project Management Office PMO@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Scott Anderson Facilities Management
+1 902 494 6188
Scott.Anderson@Dal.Ca
Darrell Boutilier Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1067
Darrell.Boutilier@Dal.Ca
Julia Cairns Facilities Management
+1 902 401 4544
Julia.Cairns@dal.ca
Adis Camacho Cordovi Facilities Management
+1 902 425 8697
ad312873@dal.ca
Michael Campbell Facilities Management
+1 902 494 3652
Michael.Campbell@Dal.Ca
Gryphon Clark Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 4583
Gryphon.Clark@dal.ca
Jennifer Coombs Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6935
jennifer.coombs@Dal.Ca
Michelle Countway Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 5516
michelle.countway@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Anna Cranston Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 1183
Anna.Cranston@Dal.Ca
Kirk Dexter Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9646
Kirk.Dexter@Dal.Ca
Richard Dunn Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
rdunn@dal.ca
Melissa Eilers Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7839
Melissa.Eilers@dal.ca
Nicola Embleton-Lake Facilities Management
+1 902 494 2724
Nicola.Embleton-Lake@Dal.Ca
Craig Evans Facilities Management
+1 902 494 2034
Craig.Evans@Dal.Ca
Gillian Fowler Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8511
Gillian.Fowler@Dal.Ca
Diana Goodwin Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 2132
Diana.Goodwin@Dal.Ca
Juanita Haas Facilities Management
+1 902 494 3592
J.Haas@Dal.Ca
Joseph Habchi Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8374
Joseph.Habchi@Dal.Ca
Michelle Hunter Faculty of Management - General
Centre, Advanced Mgmt Education
+1 902 494 1828
Michelle.Hunter@Dal.Ca
Nadia Islam Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 7142
Nadia.islam@dal.ca
Mary-Catherine Jacobs Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1629
mr634890@dal.ca
Shannon Jones Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Shannon.Jones@dal.ca
William Jones Facilities Management
+1 902 494 6801
wjones@dal.ca
Sharon Josey Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1815
sjosey@dal.ca
Ann-Marie Kehoe Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Ann-Marie.Kehoe@Dal.Ca
Andrew Langley Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Maggie Lapp Faculty of Management - General
Rowe School of Business
+1 902 494 7487
M.E.Lapp@Dal.Ca
Renee LeBlanc Facilities Management
+1 902 494 6109
ReneeLeBlanc@Dal.Ca
Mr Leblanc Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2276
Michaelaleblanc@Dal.Ca
Philip Li Facilities Management
+1 902 401 5912
Philip.Li@Dal.Ca
Maggie Ma Agriculture - Dean's Office
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7054
maggie.ma@dal.ca
David MacDonald Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1050
davidmacdonald@Dal.Ca
Michael MacDonald Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Michael.MacDonald@dal.ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Wendy Mailman-Jolly Facilities Management
+1 902 220 1092
Wendy.Mailman-Jolly@Dal.Ca
Joanne Marion Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1221
Joanne.Marion@Dal.Ca
Garry Martell Facilities Management
+1 902 440 7208
Garry.Martell@Dal.Ca
Nicole Maunsell Faculty of Management - General
+1 902 494 3716
Nicole.Maunsell@Dal.Ca
Linda McCallum Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Linda.McCallum@dal.ca
Stuart McCormack Facilities Management
+1 902 497 1966
Stuart.McCormack@Dal.Ca
Edward McNeil Facilities Management
Security Services
+1 902 494 6400
ermcneil@dal.ca
Greg McNutt Facilities Management
+1 902 494 4020
Greg.McNutt@Dal.Ca
Stephen McPhee Facilities Management
+1 902 225 2037
McPheeS@dal.ca
Ted Migas Facilities Management
+1 902 489 8900
Ted.Migas@Dal.Ca
Katheryn Minty Facilities Management
+1 902 476 6934
Katheryn.Minty@Dal.Ca
Trevor Morine Facilities Management
+1 902 494 3930
Trevor.Morine@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Margie Muise Faculty of Management - General
Bachelor of Management
+1 902 494 2659
Margie.Muise@Dal.Ca
Cynthia Murphy Facilities Management
+1 902 494 3526
Cynthia.Murphy@Dal.Ca
Joanne Murphy Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Joanne.Murphy@Dal.Ca
Jonathan Perry Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6936
Jonathan.Perry@Dal.Ca
Michael Power Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1053
+1 902 452 0774
Michael.Power@Dal.Ca
Jill Pulsifer Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6171
J.Pulsifer@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Gordon Rines Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1392
Gordon.Rines@Dal.Ca
Jason Roberts Facilities Management
Security Services
+1 902 494 6400
Jason.Roberts@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Erin Ryan Occupational Therapy
Disability Management
+1 902 494 2950
Erin.Ryan@Dal.Ca
Perry Sabean Facilities Management
+1 902 494 3891
psabean@dal.ca
Vera Sampson Facilities Management
+1 902 425 0860
vr861096@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Natalie Shires Facilities Management
+1 902 494 6022
Natalie.Shires@Dal.Ca
Nick Tentomas Facilities Management
+1 902 494 2251
Nick.Tentomas@Dal.Ca
Alex Walker Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1071
Alex.Walker@Dal.Ca
Arthur Walsh Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1070
Arthur.Walsh@dal.ca
Brittany Warren Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8944
Brittany.Warren@dal.ca
Blair Westhaver Facilities Management
+1 902 494 1424
Blair.Westhaver@Dal.Ca
Michael Wilkinson Facilities Management
+1 902 494 8396
M.Wilkinson@Dal.Ca
Monica Williams Facilities Management
+1 902 719 8663
MWilliams@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Teklemariam Yehdego Facilities Management
+1 902 579 1232
tk223514@dal.ca
Melissa Young Facilities Management
+1 902 494 2466
m.young@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Facilities Management returned 122 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.