Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Emergency Medicine - Emergency Medical Services, Div of +1 902 943 1043
EMS@Dal.Ca
Medical Alumni Association +1 902 494 8800
Medical.Alumni@Dal.Ca
Medical Alumni Association - Medical Alumni Reunions +1 902 494 8800
Social Work - Continuing Education Program +1 902 494 6899
Continuing.Education@Dal.Ca
Medical Neuroscience - Human Body Donation Program +1 902 494 6850
Centre for Advanced Management Education +1 902 494 6391
CFAME@Dal.Ca
Continuing Technical Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 6079
CTE@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Communications +1 902 494 4247
Medical.Communications@Dal.Ca
Killam Library - Distance Education +1 902 494 3617
Libraries.Distance@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Foundation +1 902 494 3502
DMRF@Dal.Ca
Pharmacy - Continuing Pharmacy Education Division +1 902 494 3461
dalcpe@dal.ca
Biomedical Engineering Medicine +1 902 494 3427
BME@Dal.Ca
Continuing Management Education - 1459 LeMarchant +1 902 494 2526
ducceinf@dal.ca
Dalhousie University College of Continuing Education +1 902 494 2526
DUCCEINF@DAL.CA
Postgraduate Medical Education +1 902 494 2362
Medical Neuroscience +1 902 494 2051
Medical Research Development Office +1 902 494 1887
MEDICAL.RESEARCH.SERVICES@DAL.CA
Dental Clinic - Medical Device Reprocessing +1 902 494 1744
Dental Continuing Education +1 902 494 1674
Undergraduate Medical Education +1 902 494 1546
Social Work - Distance Education +1 902 494 1354
sswde@dal.ca
Medicine - Education Co-ordinator-Special Projects +1 902 473 7997
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Undergraduate Medicine +1 902 473 7722
Medical Neuroscience - Brain Repair Centre +1 902 473 3355
BrainRepair@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Education Co-Ordinator - Postgraduate Medicine +1 902 473 2253
Pediatrics - Postgraduate Education +1 902 470 8119
Peds.Postgrad@Dal.Ca
Pediatrics - Undergraduate Education +1 902 470 8115
Peds.Education@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Medical Sciences Program +1 902 431 0520
msciadm@dal.ca
Medical Education Program - NB +1 506 636 6000
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Distance Education DE@Dal.Ca
Medical Education DME@Dal.Ca
Science Co-operative Education sciencecoop@dal.ca

Name Department Phone Email
Tara Allison Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 623 3341
Tara.Allison@Dal.Ca
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
James Ashfield Urology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ashfield@dal.ca
Paul Atkinson Medical Education Program - NB
Emergency Medicine
+1 506 648 6825
+1 506 648 6000
Paul.Atkinson@Dal.Ca
Najmedden Attabib Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
N.Attabib@dal.ca
Kelly Anne Barnes Undergraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1620
kl973327@dal.ca
Ricardo Bessoudo Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rbessoud@dal.ca
Robert Boulay Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
rboulay@dal.ca
Craig Brown Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
CraigBrown@Dal.Ca
Melissa Budd Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
Melissa.Budd@dal.ca
Sarah Caines Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sr569774@dal.ca
Darren Cole Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1261
+1 902 494 2685
Darren.Cole@Dal.Ca
Tricia Cole Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6017
Tricia.Cole@Dal.Ca
Rebecca Comeau Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Rebecca.Comeau@dal.ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Julie Cummings Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
Julie.Cummings@dal.ca
John Desmond Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jvdesmon@dal.ca
Megan Dow Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6262
Megan.Dow@Dal.Ca
Michael Dunbar Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 473 7337
Michael.Dunbar@Dal.Ca
Sameh El Bailey Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
sm214605@dal.ca
Joanne Fellows Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jfellows@dal.ca
Jennifer Fletcher Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jafletch@dal.ca
Kelly Flowers Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6979
kelly.flowers@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Andrew French Physiology & Biophysics
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1302
Andrew.French@Dal.Ca
Ginette Griffin Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Ginette.Griffin@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Milan Horacek General University
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1306
Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca
Pamela Jarrett Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
pgjarret@dal.ca
Douglas Keeling Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkeeling@dal.ca
Boon Kek Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6998
Boon.Kek@Dal.Ca
Darren Kerr Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dkerr3@dal.ca
Petra Kienesberger Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6971
+1 506 636 6977
pkienesb@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Renju Kuriakose Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Renju.Kurlakose@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Gregg MacLean Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
glmaclea@dal.ca
Donna MacNeil Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmmacnei@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Neil Manson Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
nmanson@dal.ca
David Marr Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmarr@dal.ca
Michelle McAllister Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6970
Michelle.McAllister@dal.ca
Marianne McKenna Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Marianne.McKenna@Dal.Ca
David Meek Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
dmeek@dal.ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
MD Mohiuddin Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
MMohiuddin@Dal.Ca
Luis Monterrosa Bula Pediatrics
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Luis.Monterrosa.Bula@Dal.Ca
Ross Morton Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
al534495@dal.ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
Farah Naz Radiation Oncology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
fr525416@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Kerry Jo Parker Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
kjparker@dal.ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Thomas Pulinilkunnil Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6973
+1 506 636 6977
tpulinil@Dal.Ca
Tarek Rahmeh Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
tr905820@dal.ca
Lakshmi Rajappannair Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
lk484641@dal.ca
Anthony Reiman Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6884
+1 506 648 6000
treiman@dal.ca
Peter Ross Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
rosspa@dal.ca
Stephanie Rutherford Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6264
Stephanie.Rutherford@Dal.Ca
Sasha Sealy Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Sasha.Sealy@dal.ca
Michael Simon Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
msimon@dal.ca
Karen Simpson Undergraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1546
Karen.Simpson@dal.ca
Craig Smith Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 343 7594
Craig.S@dal.ca
William Stanish Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 421 7525
wstanish@dal.ca
Wendy Stewart Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6000
wastewar@dal.ca
Evelyn Sutton Faculty of Medicine - General
Undergraduate Medical Education
+1 902 494 1546
Evelyn.Sutton@Dal.CA
Sarah Thompson Psychiatry
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 658 2224
sjthomps@dal.ca
Satish Toal Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
Satish.Toal@Dal.Ca
Imran Umar Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
im444879@dal.ca
Nikki Wellwood Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6252
Nikki.Wellwood@Dal.Ca
Kim Wilms Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6019
KWilms@dal.ca
Lisa Yang Family Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
ls319848@dal.ca
Lorie deVarennes Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 636 6251
Lorie.deVarennes@Dal.Ca

Search for Postgraduate Medical Education returned 107 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.