Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Engineering - Dal AC +1 902 893 6710
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
Industrial Engineering - Marin Research lab +1 902 494 6413
MARIN@DAL.CA
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Robots East +1 902 494 6377
RobotsEast@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering Dean's Office - Trust Supernova Camp +1 902 494 6220
Supernova@Dal.Ca
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
Engineering, Faculty of - Dean of Engineering +1 902 494 6217
Dean.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Public Relations +1 902 494 6217
Pr.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Engineering Year II Lab +1 902 494 6212
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Associate Dean Engineering - Undergraduate Studies +1 902 494 6199
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Co-op Jobs +1 902 494 6178
PCMOMBOU@DAL.CA
Dalhousie Engineering and Computer Science Co-op Ed Employers +1 902 494 6178
engcscoop@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 1 +1 902 494 6164
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Corrosion Lab +1 902 494 6160
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Industrial Engineering - Computer Technician +1 902 494 6138
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Ergonomics +1 902 494 6136
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Industrial Engineering - Lab - Computer +1 902 494 6112
Dalhousie Student Union - Engineering Undergraduate Society +1 902 494 6110
Engineering Mathematics and Internetworking +1 902 494 6085
Engineering.Mathematics@Dal.Ca
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
N121 - Bioprocess Engineering/Water Quality Lab +1 902 494 6018
Electrical and Computer Engineering +1 902 494 3996
ECE.ADMIN@DAL.CA
Civil and Resource Engineering +1 902 494 3960
Civil.Resource@Dal.Ca
Chemical Engineering Program +1 902 494 3953
Chemical.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Materials Engineering Program +1 902 494 3953
MATENG@dal.ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Biomedical Engineering Medicine +1 902 494 3427
BME@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Industrial Engineering +1 902 494 3281
Industrial.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Biological/Environmental Engineering Programs +1 902 494 3275
Bio.Engineering@Dal.Ca
N316 - Environmental Engineering Lab +1 902 494 3275
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Process Engineering and Applied Science - XRD Lab +1 902 494 3219
Engineering, Faculty of - Iron Ring Replacements +1 902 494 3158
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Support Secretary +1 902 494 3106
ece.ss@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Mechanical Engineering +1 902 494 3052
mech.admin@dal.ca
Lab - Bio Molecular Engineering F206 +1 902 494 3029
Industrial Engineering - Graduate Student Room 2 +1 902 494 3009
Engineering, Faculty of - Engineering Office - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2963
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
Engineering, Faculty of +1 902 494 2082
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Associate Dean Engineering - Graduate Studies +1 902 494 1288
Graduate Studies - Engineering +1 902 494 1288
GSR@DAL.CA
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Internetworking Program - Engineering +1 902 494 1114
Internet.Eng@Dal.Ca
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Engineering, Faculty of - Advanced Manufacturing Group AMG@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - ISIM Group ISIM.Group@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
Engineering, Faculty of - Undergraduate Admissions Ugengadmissions@Dal.Ca
Graduate Environmental Engineering Program Environmental.Engineering@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ashley Abbott Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Ashley.Abbott@dal.ca
Adel Al-Taweel Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 494 3254
Al.Taweel@Dal.Ca
Peter Allen Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 3299
Peter.Allen@Dal.Ca
Navid Bahrani Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2656
Navid.Bahrani@dal.ca
Brittany Bergstrom Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2082
Brittany.Bergstrom@Dal.Ca
Paul Bishop Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 1520
Paul.Bishop@Dal.Ca
Jean-Francois Bousquet Electrical & Computer Engineering
+1 902 494 3624
JBousquet@Dal.Ca
Mimi (she/her) Breslow Human Resources
+1 902 494 2965
Miriam.Breslow@Dal.Ca
Shelley Caines Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1114
Shelley.Caines@Dal.Ca
Kala Clarke Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 2846
Kala.Hirtle@Dal.Ca
Darren Cole Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1261
+1 902 494 2685
Darren.Cole@Dal.Ca
Stephen Corbin Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 2929
Stephen.Corbin@Dal.Ca
Raymond Cote Resource & Environmental Studies
+1 902 494 3632
Raymond.Cote@Dal.Ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Biman Das Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3296
Biman.Das@Dal.Ca
Claver Diallo Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3054
Claver.Diallo@Dal.Ca
Michael Dunbar Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 473 7337
Michael.Dunbar@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Kamal ElSankary Electrical & Computer Engineering
+1 902 494 2711
Kamal.El-Sankary@Dal.Ca
Andrew French Physiology & Biophysics
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1302
Andrew.French@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Amyl Ghanem Process Engineering&Applied Science
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 3225
Amyl.Ghanem@Dal.Ca
Alireza Ghasemi Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 2968
Alireza.Ghasemi@Dal.Ca
Jason Gu Electrical & Computer Engineering
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 3163
Jason.Gu@Dal.Ca
Jan Haelssig Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 494 3213
Jan.Haelssig@Dal.Ca
Kate Hide Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 1899
Kate.Hide@Dal.Ca
Milan Horacek General University
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1306
Milan.Horacek@Dal.Ca
Ted Hubbard Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 3243
Ted.Hubbard@Dal.Ca
Guy Kember Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 3262
Guy.Kember@Dal.Ca
Alicia Kirk Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Alicia.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Kozey Physiotherapy
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 2635
Cheryl.Kozey@Dal.Ca
John Kozey Health & Human Performance
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1148
John.Kozey@Dal.Ca
Donna Laffin Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 3052
Donna.Laffin@Dal.Ca
Craig Lake Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3220
Craig.Lake@Dal.Ca
Vanessa Lent Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 3379
vanessa.lent@dal.ca
Erin Little Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2963
Erin.Little@dal.ca
Yi Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 1509
Yi.Liu@Dal.Ca
Sarah MacAskill Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 2053
Sarah.MacAskill@dal.ca
Geoffrey Maksym Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 2624
Geoff.Maksym@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Albert Murphy Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 2220
Albert.Murphy@Dal.Ca
Ali Nasiri Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 3227
Ali.Nasiri@dal.ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Baafour Nyantekyi-Kwakye Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 2797
BNyantekyi-Kwakye@dal.ca
Fadi Oudah Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3083
Fadi.Oudah@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Shelley Parker Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3241
Shelley.Parker@Dal.Ca
Tara Parker Industrial Engineering
+1 902 494 3281
Tara.Parker@dal.ca
Michael Pegg Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 456 1110
Michael.Pegg@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Cathy Pinsent Faculty of Engineering General
Internetworking Program - Eng
+1 902 494 1119
cpinsent@dal.ca
Kevin Plucknett Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 3297
Kevin.Plucknett@Dal.Ca
Sergey Ponomarenko Electrical & Computer Engineering
+1 902 494 3270
serpo@Dal.Ca
Richard Price Dental Clinical Sciences
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 494 1226
rbprice@dal.ca
Bahaiyyih Pride Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
bpride@dal.ca
Allison Proudfoot Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 2344
Allison.Proudfoot@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
John Pyke Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 266 9161
John.Pyke@Dal.Ca
Sina Raeisi Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 494 1073
sina@Dal.Ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Bill Robertson Engineering Math & Internetworking
+1 902 494 2702
Bill.Robertson@Dal.Ca
Pedram Sadeghian Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2847
Pedram.Sadeghian@Dal.Ca
Britney Sears Human Resources
+1 902 444 5190
Britney.Sears@dal.ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Lauren Somers Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3287
Lauren.Somers@dal.ca
Alex Speers Process Engineering&Applied Science
Can Institute Fisheries
+1 902 494 3146
Alex.Speers@Dal.ca
William Stanish Surgery
Biomedical Engineering Medicine
+1 902 421 7525
wstanish@dal.ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Kyle Tousignant Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3080
kyle.tousignant@dal.ca
V Ismet Ugursal Mechanical Engineering
+1 902 494 2246
Ismet.Ugursal@Dal.Ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Chris Watts Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 494 3269
Chris.Watts@Dal.Ca
Sarah Wells Biomedical Engineering Medicine
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 494 2320
Sarah.Wells@Dal.Ca
Khaled Zoroufchi Benis Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 494 3213
Khaled.Benis@dal.ca

Search for Civil Resource Engineering returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.