Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
College of Sustainability +1 902 943 2193
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Intramural Office - Evenings Sept to March +1 902 494 8345
Intramural Office Studley Arena-Evenings Sun-Thurs-Sep-March +1 902 494 8345
Medicine - Dean's Office - Healthy Living Program +1 902 494 8331
Engineering, Faculty of - Towing Tank +1 902 494 7851
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
University Children's Centre - South St Office +1 902 494 7001
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Pediatrics - Atlantic Research Centre +1 902 494 6491
ARC@Dal.Ca
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Lab - Thermo Analysis/Rheology F311 +1 902 494 6257
Engineering, Faculty of - Seminar Room +1 902 494 6222
Engineering Dean's Office +1 902 494 6217
Engineering, Faculty of - Food Analysis Kitchen/Meeting Room +1 902 494 6202
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Analysis +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Teaching +1 902 494 6156
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Rheology +1 902 494 6149
Engineering, Faculty of - Lab - Food Chemistry +1 902 494 6133
Canadian Institute of Fisheries Technology CIFT +1 902 494 6030
Engineering, Faculty of - Administrator's Office +1 902 494 3932
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
Arts Centre - Arts Centre Box Office +1 902 494 3820
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Health Professions - Dean's Office +1 902 494 3327
Engineering, Faculty of - Vehicle Safety Research Team VSRT +1 902 494 3290
VSRT@Dal.Ca
Engineering, Faculty of - Cold Room 3rd Floor +1 902 494 3245
Engineering, Faculty of - Pilot Plant 1st Floor +1 902 494 3233
Engineering, Faculty of - Iron Ring Replacements +1 902 494 3158
Engineering, Faculty of - GC Room +1 902 494 3068
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Dentistry - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2824
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Management - Dean's Office - Bachelor of Management Program +1 902 494 2659
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Management - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2582
Mathematics and Statistics +1 902 494 2572
Mathematics and Statistics - Chair - Math +1 902 494 2572
chair@mscs.dal.ca
President's Office - Chancellor +1 902 494 2511
Dalhousie Student Union - News Office +1 902 494 2507
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Registrar's Office Inquiries - Sexton Campus +1 902 494 2450
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Facilities Management - Thermal Plant +1 902 494 2435
Off Campus Housing +1 902 494 2429
OCH@Dal.Ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
DalOut - The LGBTQ Society +1 902 494 2190
DALOUT@DAL.CA
Biology - University Diving Officer +1 902 494 2090
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Management - Dean's Office - Student Line - SRES +1 902 494 1365
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Medicine - Head/Chief of Department +1 902 473 2379
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Engineering, Faculty of - Minerals Engineering Centre MEC@DAL.CA
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Zein Mari Alsaka Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
+1 902 292 3050
Zein.Alsaka@dal.ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Christopher Berger Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
cberger@dal.ca
Sally Bird Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 8251
sjbird@dal.ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Camille Cameron Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 431 0604
camillecameron@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Yingyi Chen Registrar's Office
+1 902 431 0561
Yingyi.Chen@dal.ca
Christina Coakley Registrar's Office
+1 902 229 1855
Christina.Coakley@Dal.Ca
Geoffrey Cook Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
gcook@dal.ca
Caroline Covert Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
Ruth.Covert@Dal.Ca
Gregory Dobson Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
G.Dobson@Dal.Ca
Matthew Doyle Commercialization & Ind Engagement
+1 902 431 0542
Matthew.Doyle@dal.ca
Dennis Drapeau Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
Dennis.Drapeau@Dal.Ca
Brooke Edwards Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 266 4058
brooke.edwards@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Adam Guzkowski Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 431 0104
Adam.Guzkowski@dal.ca
Thomas Hackmann Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 8251
Thomas.Hackmann@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Kristine Johnson Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
K.J.Hirsch@Dal.Ca
George Kanellakos Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
George.Kanellakos@Dal.Ca
Alison Kelland Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
Alison.Kelland@dal.ca
Paula Kolysher Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
kolysher@dal.ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Yentl Lee Registrar's Office
+1 902 240 6554
Yentl.Lee@dal.ca
Christian Lehmann Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
chlehmann@Dal.Ca
Brian Lesser Agriculture - Dean's Office
+1 902 324 2895
Brian.Lesser@Dal.Ca
D Sharon Litz Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 8247
dslitz@dal.ca
Megan Longley Schulich School of Law - General
+1 902 423 8105
Megan.Longley@dal.ca
Konstantin Lorenz Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
K.Lorenz@Dal.Ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Scott MacPherson University Libraries
Copyright Office
+1 902 431 0282
Scott.MacPherson@dal.ca
Bruce Macaulay Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 6627
bmacaula@dal.ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
Kara Matheson Medicine
+1 902 473 2094
Kara.Thompson@Dal.Ca
Ian Morris Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
I.R.Morris@Dal.Ca
Ather Naseemuddin Pathology
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
at220867@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Rob Nunn Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 6627
R.T.Nunn@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
Dawn Pickering Dalplex
Health - Dean's Office
+1 902 470 8019
Dawn.Pickering@dal.ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Kazim Raza Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 289 308 6854
Kazim.Raza@dal.ca
Ken Rice Engineering - Dean's Office
+1 902 431 0410
Ken.Rice@dal.ca
Katherine Robinson Medicine
+1 902 473 2394
Sue.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Katherine Rudolph Planning and Analytics
+1 902 223 8368
Katherine.Rudolph@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Benjamin Schelew Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
B.Schelew@Dal.Ca
Kerrie Schoffer Medicine
+1 902 404 7737
schoffer@dal.ca
Heather Scott Obstetrics & Gynaecology
+1 902 470 6602
hmscott@dal.ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Romesh Shukla Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 6627
R.Shukla@Dal.Ca
Camille Simpson Safety Office
+1 902 471 3122
Camille.Simpson@dal.ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Sarah Stevens Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 8305
scsteven@dal.ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Courtney Sutton President's Office
Provost & VP Academic
+1 902 448 1916
courtney.sutton@Dal.Ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Scott Theriault Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7300
pstheria@dal.ca
Narendra Vakharia Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 470 6627
vakharia@Dal.Ca
Mike Van Den Hof Obstetrics & Gynaecology
+1 902 470 6602
mvandenh@dal.ca
Gordon Whatley Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
whatley@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Atl Prov Council of the Sciences returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.