Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
International Project Officer - Dal AC +1 902 896 4460
International Administration - Dal AC +1 902 893 6514
Psychology and Neuroscience - Child Development Lab +1 902 494 8055
CHILDDEV@DAL.CA
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Graduate Studies - Scholarship Reply +1 902 494 6725
Scholarship.Reply@Dal.Ca
Faculty Development Program +1 902 494 6307
FACDEV@DAL.CA
Associate Dean Engineering - Undergraduate Studies +1 902 494 6199
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Graduate Studies +1 902 494 2485
Graduate.Studies@Dal.Ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - Canadian Studies +1 902 494 2221
Canadian.Studies@Dal.Ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - European Studies +1 902 494 2221
euro@dal.ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - Gender and Women's Studies +1 902 494 2221
GWST@DAL.CA
Multidisciplinary Centre - Indigenous Studies +1 902 494 2221
indg@dal.ca
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Continuing Professional Development +1 902 494 2061
CME@Dal.Ca
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Development Office +1 902 494 1887
MEDICAL.RESEARCH.SERVICES@DAL.CA
International Centre +1 902 494 1566
International.Centre@Dal.Ca
Associate Dean Engineering - Graduate Studies +1 902 494 1288
Graduate Studies - Engineering +1 902 494 1288
GSR@DAL.CA
Russian Studies +1 902 494 1082
rusn@dal.ca
Spanish and Latin American Studies +1 902 494 1082
dalspan@dal.ca
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Communications Clerk fgs.communications@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Financial Coordinator Financial.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Interdisciplinary PhD Program IDPHD@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Killam Trust Killam.Trust@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Program Officer Program.Officer@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Scholarship Coordinator Scholarship.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Thesis Coordinator Thesis@Dal.Ca
International Centre - Exchanges and Study Abroad Exchanges@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Olu Ajewole Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 717 5881
Oluseyi.Ajewole@dal.ca
Saira Akhtar-Alwazeer OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
S.Akhtar-Alwazeer@dal.ca
Udeni Amit Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 499 8445
Udeni.Amit@dal.ca
John Barresi Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3417
John.Barresi@Dal.Ca
Joshua Boyter Graduate Studies
+1 902 800 1786
josh.boyter@Dal.Ca
Martin Burns Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6081
Martin.Burns@Dal.Ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
John Cameron International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 7011
+1 902 494 3814
John.Cameron@Dal.Ca
Erin Careless Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Erin.Careless@dal.ca
Isabelle Caron Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3610
Isabelle.Caron@dal.ca
A Marguerite Cassin Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1641
Marguerite.Cassin@Dal.Ca
Sylvain Charlebois Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 7822
Sylvain.Charlebois@dal.ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Raymond Cote Resource & Environmental Studies
+1 902 494 3632
Raymond.Cote@Dal.Ca
Krista Cullymore Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3743
krista.cullymore@Dal.Ca
Magali Dam-Mazzi Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6661
Magali.Dam-Mazzi@Dal.Ca
OmiSoore Dryden Community Health & Epidemiology
Johnston Chair in Black Cdn Studies
+1 902 494 6516
omisoore.dryden@dal.ca
Maria Jose Gimenez-Mico Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 7124
Maria.Jose.Gimenez@Dal.Ca
Miriam Gordon Animal Science and Aquaculture
International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 8055
Miriam.Gordon@Dal.Ca
J Stuart Grossert Graduate Studies
Chemistry
+1 902 494 3305
J.S.Grossert@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Hann OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 1468
Jennifer.Hann@Dal.Ca
Richard Haworth Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Richard.Haworth@Dal.Ca
Robert Huish International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2979
huish@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Suzanne Johnson International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6726
SuzanneJohnson@Dal.Ca
Grace Johnston Graduate Studies
Cancer Care Nova Scotia
+1 902 473 6014
Grace.Johnston@Dal.Ca
Charlene Joseph-Dunbar Graduate Studies
+1 902 706 3661
Charlene.Joseph-Dunbar@Dal.Ca
John Kirk Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 2544
John.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Dolene Lapointe Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Dolene.Lapointe@Dal.Ca
Cathy Lee OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7197
Cathy.Lee@Dal.Ca
Robert Lee Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 2554
Robert.Lee@Dal.Ca
Marty Leonard Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 6723
mleonard@dal.ca
Yuri Leving Russian Studies
+1 902 494 6923
yleving@Dal.Ca
Vincent LoLordo Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3441
vinlolo@dal.ca
Kate MacInnes Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Kate.MacInnes@Dal.Ca
Tanya MacLeod Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 3195
Tanya@Dal.Ca
Darcy MacPhail Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8042
Darcy.MacPhail@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
James Martin Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 471 3153
James.Martin@dal.ca
Ian McAllister International Develop Studies
Economics
+1 902 494 6993
Ian.McAllister@Dal.Ca
Erin McNeil General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3216
Erin.McNeil@Dal.Ca
Stephane Mechoulan Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1097
s.mechoulan@Dal.Ca
Mary Meidell General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6060
Mary.Meidell@Dal.Ca
Sizakele Noko International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2191
sizakele.noko@dal.ca
David Parks International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 896 2453
David.Parks@dal.ca
Diana Pifano Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6954
Diana.Pifano@Dal.Ca
Mary-Eleanor Power Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 890 3433
mfpower@Dal.Ca
Kevin Quigley Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3782
Kevin.Quigley@Dal.Ca
Duncan Quinlivan-Hall OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7485
dquinliv@dal.ca
Cristina Rafales Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6357
Cristina.Rafales@Dal.Ca
Gillian Reid Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 2173
Gillian.Reid@dal.ca
Michelle Richards International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6514
Michelle.Richards@Dal.Ca
Mary Ann Robinson Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 1459
Mary.Ann.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Roy Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 2752
Roy@Dal.Ca
Markus Sharaput Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3844
sharaput@Dal.Ca
Stephen Shaw Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2886
srshaw@Dal.Ca
Deborah Stiles General University
Graduate Studies
+1 902 893 6705
Deborah.Stiles@Dal.Ca
Theresa Ulicki International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 1377
+1 902 494 3814
ulickit@dal.ca
Gena Walsh Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6079
Gena.Walsh@Dal.Ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Qiuling Wu International Centre
+1 902 494 4127
Qiuling.Wu@Dal.Ca

Search for International Develop Studies returned 99 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.