Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Architecture and Planning - Woodworking Shop +1 902 719 6428
Earth Sciences - Core Respository +1 902 494 8891
Mathematics and Statistics - Statistical Consulting Service +1 902 494 8850
scs@mathstat.dal.ca
Video and Audio Production Services +1 902 494 8450
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Association of Retirees and Pensioners ADRP +1 902 494 7174
Design Services and Photography - Photography Services +1 902 494 6825
Sociology and Anthropology - AIC Research Office +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology - Atlantic Institute of Criminology +1 902 494 6758
Sociology and Anthropology +1 902 494 6593
Medicine - Dean's Office - Administration and Finance +1 902 494 6592
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 235 +1 902 494 6455
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 334 +1 902 494 6441
University Children's Centre - Life Sciences Location +1 902 494 6426
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 2 +1 902 494 6257
Electrical and Computer Engineering - Graduate Student Rm C105 +1 902 494 6036
Process Engineering and Applied Science +1 902 494 3953
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
President's Office - Vice President Finance and Administration +1 902 494 3862
Housing and Conference Services - Summer Language Programme +1 902 494 3831
Summer.Language@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Cataloging +1 902 494 3741
Kellogg.Electronic@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Serials +1 902 494 3740
Earth Sciences - Geographic Information Systems +1 902 494 3705
University Food Services - Second Cup - Computer Science +1 902 494 3690
Killam Library - Archives and Special Collections +1 902 494 3615
Archives@Dal.Ca
Microbiology and Immunology +1 902 494 3587
Science, Faculty of - Dean of Science +1 902 494 3540
Dean.Science@Dal.Ca
Physiology and Biophysics +1 902 494 3517
Atlantic Provinces Council of Sciences APICS +1 902 494 3421
APICS@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Computer Science Student Society +1 902 494 3135
CSSS@Dal.Ca
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Ceramics Lab 1 +1 902 494 3124
Process Engineering and Applied Science - Student Lounge F205 +1 902 494 3112
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 330 +1 902 494 2887
Earth Sciences - Atlantic Science Links Association +1 902 494 2831
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Computer Science, Faculty of - Research Area Room 237 +1 902 494 2724
Computer Science, Faculty of - Help Desk - Computer Science +1 902 494 2593
Lab - Microwave and Wireless Research Lab C105/Trailer +1 902 494 2592
Mathematics and Statistics +1 902 494 2572
Mathematics and Statistics - Chair - Math +1 902 494 2572
chair@mscs.dal.ca
Communications and Marketing - Web Team +1 902 494 2517
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Reference +1 902 494 2482
Kellogg.Library@Dal.Ca
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology +1 902 494 2480
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Circulation +1 902 494 2479
Kellogg.Circulation@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Administration +1 902 494 2458
Mathematics and Statistics - Chebucto Community Net Office +1 902 494 2449
Biochemistry and Molecular Biology - Biochemistry Teaching Lab +1 902 494 2382
pbriggs@dal.ca
Science - Dean's Office +1 902 494 2373
Earth Sciences - Geography +1 902 494 2358
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Smith Apartment +1 902 494 2199
Counselling and Psychological Services +1 902 494 2171
Housing and Conference Services - Howe Hall Cameron Suite +1 902 494 2121
Dalplex Management Administration - Intramural/Clubs and Camps +1 902 494 2002
Intramurals@Dal.Ca
Kellogg Health Sciences Library - Acquisitions +1 902 494 1670
Indigenous Black and Mi'kmaq Initiative +1 902 494 1639
IndigenousBlacks.Mikmaq.Programme@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Housing and Conference Services - Gerard Hall +1 902 494 1481
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Schulich School of Law - General - Law and Technology Institute +1 902 494 1469
Admissions and Program Co-Ordinator +1 902 494 1288
Communications and Marketing - Experts at Dalhousie +1 902 494 1269
Experts@Dal.Ca
Housing and Conference Services - Risley Hall +1 902 494 1083
Housing and Conference Services - Residence Office +1 902 494 1054
Admissions Officer, Health Sciences +1 902 473 6681
Manager - Rheumatology/Nephrology/PMandR/Endo/Respirology +1 902 473 5652
Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences +1 902 473 4343
Medicine - Statistics and Database Officer +1 902 473 2056
Financial Services - Insurance and Risk Management +1 902 237 2358
insurance@dal.ca
Architecture and Planning - Webmaster Arch.Webmaster@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca
Occupational Therapy - Occupational Science Program CSOS@DAL.CA
Research Services - Neuroscience Institute Neuroscience.Institute@Dal.Ca
Science, Faculty of - Dalhousie Integrated Science Program DISP DISP@DAL.CA

Name Department Phone Email
Oriano Andreani Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
or302614@dal.ca
Bronwyn Andrews Government & Global Relations
+1 902 209 2447
Bronwyn.Andrews@dal.ca
Cheryl Aubie Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 1560
Cheryl.Aubie@Dal.Ca
Chandra Avery Emergency Medicine
+1 902 470 8823
avery@Dal.Ca
Sonia Beattie Planning and Analytics
+1 902 221 5719
sbeattie@dal.ca
Daniel Belliveau Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
dbell@Dal.Ca
Khaled Benis Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 431 0299
Khaled.Benis@dal.ca
Stephanie Bernier Computer Science
+1 902 300 4026
sbernier@dal.ca
Christian Blouin Computer Science
+1 902 401 6334
cblouin@dal.ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Normand Carrey Psychiatry
+1 902 470 3729
ncarrey@dal.ca
Christine Chambers Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 470 8877
Christine.Chambers@Dal.Ca
Sherry Chauder Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4141
Sherry.Chauder@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Connell Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 266 7173
Cheryl.Connell@Dal.Ca
Neil Cooper Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 225 9072
neil.cooper@Dal.Ca
Christena Copeland Advancement
+1 902 441 8362
Christena.Copeland@Dal.Ca
Adam Cox Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 3236
Adam.Cox@dal.ca
Mike Daye Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 3079
Michael.Daye@dal.ca
Jeremy Dempsey Computer Science
+1 902 266 8002
Jeremy.Dempsey@Dal.Ca
Christine Dipchand Medicine
+1 902 473 4612
dipchanc@dal.ca
Sandra Dwyer Killam Library
+1 902 222 3588
Sandra.Dwyer@Dal.Ca
Christine Farion Computer Science
+1 902 221 0813
C.Farion@dal.ca
Rand Forgie Surgery
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
wrforgie@dal.ca
Tim Garagan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 237 8991
Tim.Garagan@Dal.Ca
Amanda Geering Registrar's Office
+1 902 266 4300
Amanda.Geering@Dal.Ca
Stanley George Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
georgesp@dal.ca
Robert Gilbert Health Sciences
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 2791
Rob.Gilbert@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Asrar Haq-Montford Faculty of Science - General
Medical Sciences Program
+1 902 431 0520
AsrarUlHaq@Dal.Ca
Paul Hernandez Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Paul.Hernandez@Dal.Ca
Joanna Holland Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8534
Joanna.Holland@dal.ca
Ann Hoskin Mott Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 4302
Ann.Hoskin-Mott@Dal.Ca
Brandon Hume Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3821
brandon.hume@dal.ca
Andrew Ingham Radiology
+1 902 465 8320
aingham@dal.ca
Andrew Issekutz Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8491
+1 902 470 8492
Andrew.Issekutz@Dal.Ca
Andrew Jarvie Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 4326
Andrew.Jarvie@Dal.Ca
Steven Jefferson Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 473 4795
Steven.Jefferson@Dal.Ca
Jacob Joseph Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3814
Jacob.Joseph@dal.ca
Alison Kelland Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
+1 902 473 2331
Alison.Kelland@dal.ca
Brad Kelln Psychology and Neuroscience
Psychiatry
+1 902 460 7325
br520841@dal.ca
Donald Lambert Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 229 1285
Donald.Lambert@Dal.Ca
Andrew Langley Facilities Management
+1 902 471 9925
andrew.langley@dal.ca
Andrew Lohoar Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
+1 506 648 6958
arlohoar@dal.ca
Brenda MacPhee Planning and Analytics
+1 902 233 2279
Brenda.MacPhee@Dal.Ca
Chris Maxwell Computer Science
+1 902 225 2877
maxwell@cs.dal.ca
Andrea McKay Comms, Mktg & Creative Services
+1 902 229 8890
Andrea.McKay@Dal.Ca
Columba McParland Medicine
+1 902 473 3698
Colm.McParland@Dal.Ca
Jayanand Mekwan Emergency Medicine
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
jy813612@dal.ca
Chris Minard Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 220 0011
Chris.Minard@Dal.Ca
Glen Minty Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 233 1617
Glen.Minty@Dal.Ca
Rattina Dasse Nadaradjan Medical Education Program - NB
Medical Neuroscience
+1 506 636 6255
rt713536@dal.ca
C. Andrew Nice Anesthesia, Pain Mgmt & Periop Med
Medical Education Program - NB
+1 506 648 6000
andrew.nice@Dal.Ca
Marcelo Nicolela Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3622
Marcelo.Nicolela@Dal.Ca
Dan O'Brien Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 425 0666
dmobrien@dal.ca
Michele O'Neill Planning and Analytics
+1 902 240 7940
Michele.ONeill@Dal.Ca
osas Ojieyan Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 223 3817
osas@dal.ca
Andrew Orr Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 1483
Andrew.Orr@Dal.Ca
Sandhya Parkash Pediatrics
Medicine
+1 902 470 8754
satyanas@dal.ca
Michael Pegg Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 456 1110
Michael.Pegg@Dal.Ca
Chris Phillips Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3465
Chris.Phillips@Dal.Ca
John Pyke Process Engineering&Applied Science
+1 902 266 9161
John.Pyke@Dal.Ca
Paul Rafuse Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 422 8353
prafuse@dal.ca
Johane Robitaille Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 470 8008
jrobitai@dal.ca
Andrew Ross Radiology
+1 902 471 6955
A.Ross@Dal.Ca
Katherine Rudolph Planning and Analytics
+1 902 223 8368
Katherine.Rudolph@Dal.Ca
Christopher Seamone Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 429 2760
cseamone@dal.ca
Glen Sharpe Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3981
glensharpe@Dal.Ca
Lesya Shuba Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3410
Lesya.Shuba@Dal.Ca
Corey Smith Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 473 3491
Corey.Smith@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stadnyk Pediatrics
Microbiology & Immunology
+1 902 470 8509
Andrew.Stadnyk@Dal.Ca
Andrew Stewart Plant, Food and Envir Sciences
+1 902 324 9129
A.Stewart@dal.ca
Alexander Tan Ophthalmology and Visual Sciences
+1 902 453 3937
tana@dal.ca
Andrea Thoni Pathology
+1 902 465 8300
athoni@dal.ca
Andrew Warren Pediatrics
+1 902 470 8407
Andrew.Warren@Dal.Ca
Ken Webber Networks and Systems
Information Technology Services
+1 902 456 1723
Ken.Webber@Dal.Ca

Search for Animal Science and Aquaculture returned 150 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.