Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Extended Learning - Administration +1 902 893 6666
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Sexton Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 8357
Psychology and Neuroscience - Child Development Lab +1 902 494 8055
CHILDDEV@DAL.CA
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Faculty Development Program +1 902 494 6307
FACDEV@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Rowe Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 3893
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - McCain Audio Visual Svcs +1 902 494 2981
Mathematics and Statistics - Math Stats Learning Centre +1 902 494 2484
LEARNC@MSCS.DAL.CA
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Continuing Professional Development +1 902 494 2061
CME@Dal.Ca
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Medical Research Development Office +1 902 494 1887
MEDICAL.RESEARCH.SERVICES@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching +1 902 494 1622
CLT@DAL.CA
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Administration +1 902 494 1622
Management - Dean's Office - Management Career Services +1 902 494 1515
MCS@DAL.CA
Collaborative Clinical LearningandRes +1 902 478 4795
C3LR@dal.ca
Career and Leadership Dev Centre Career.Services@Dal.Ca
Centre for Learning and Teaching - Distance Education DE@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Saira Akhtar-Alwazeer OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
S.Akhtar-Alwazeer@dal.ca
P Lori Baker Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6082
Lori.Baker@Dal.Ca
Karen Bassett Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 4537
Karen.Bassett@dal.ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Martin Burns Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6081
Martin.Burns@Dal.Ca
Sarah Campbell Bligh Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 483 4039
SCampbellBligh@dal.ca
Erin Careless Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Erin.Careless@dal.ca
Leah Carrier Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 220 5392
Leah.Carrier@Dal.Ca
Dennis Chaulk Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 4353
Dennis.Chaulk@dal.ca
Gryphon Clark Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 4583
Gryphon.Clark@dal.ca
Terri Coolen Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6177
T.Coolen@dal.ca
Jennifer Coombs Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6935
jennifer.coombs@Dal.Ca
Rouba Corban Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 240 3508
Rouba.Corban@Dal.Ca
Michelle Countway Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 5516
michelle.countway@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Megan Cox-Melanson Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 4554
Megan.Cox-Melanson@dal.ca
Christine Daniels Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 0821
Christine.Daniels@dal.ca
Melissa Eilers Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7839
Melissa.Eilers@dal.ca
Tereigh ('terra,' she/her) Ewert Learning & Teaching
+1 902 494 3808
Tereigh.Ewert@dal.ca
Gillian Fowler Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8511
Gillian.Fowler@Dal.Ca
Doug Gallant Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6175
gdgallant@Dal.Ca
Janette Gilby Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 4148
Jan.gilby@Dal.Ca
Diana Goodwin Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 2132
Diana.Goodwin@Dal.Ca
Joseph Habchi Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8374
Joseph.Habchi@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Hann OLCD - Central
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 1468
Jennifer.Hann@Dal.Ca
Alexandra Harris Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 1560
allie.harris@dal.ca
Kim Hebert Nursing
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 2611
kmheber2@dal.ca
Tabitha Jaggi Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 478 4795
Tabitha.Jaggi@dal.ca
Betsy Keating Learning & Teaching
+1 902 494 4126
Betsy.Keating@dal.ca
HuiQing Kuang Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 1250
alicekuang@dal.ca
John Kyle MedIT - Computing & Media Svcs
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 431 0294
John.Kyle@Dal.Ca
Dan Lafreniere Pediatrics
Medical Research Development Office
+1 902 452 4115
lafreniere@Dal.Ca
Cathy Lee OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7197
Cathy.Lee@Dal.Ca
Maggie Ma Agriculture - Dean's Office
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7054
maggie.ma@dal.ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Kate MacInnes Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Kate.MacInnes@Dal.Ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Tanya MacLeod Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 3195
Tanya@Dal.Ca
Darcy MacPhail Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8042
Darcy.MacPhail@dal.ca
Anne Mahalik Continuing Professional Development
Bachelor in Health Sciences Program
+1 902 473 8400
Anne.Mahalik@Dal.Ca
Adriane Maier Medical Research Development Office
+1 782 321 6708
AdrianeMaier@dal.ca
James Martin Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 471 3153
James.Martin@dal.ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Nancy McDonough Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 3474
Nancy.McDonough@dal.ca
Janet McLaughlin Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 3123
Janet.McLaughlin@Dal.Ca
Erin McNeil General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3216
Erin.McNeil@Dal.Ca
Mary Meidell General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6060
Mary.Meidell@Dal.Ca
Paul Mombourquette Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6178
pcmombou@dal.ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Meredith Murray Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 0597
Meredith.Murray@dal.ca
Theresa Myra Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6448
Theresa.Myra@Dal.Ca
Sarah (she/her) Peddle Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
Global Health Office
+1 902 494 8054
Sarah.Peddle@Dal.Ca
Noel Pendergast Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 430 6234
Noel.Pendergast@Dal.Ca
Jonathan Perry Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6936
Jonathan.Perry@Dal.Ca
Jill Pulsifer Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6171
J.Pulsifer@dal.ca
Duncan Quinlivan-Hall OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7485
dquinliv@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Gillian Reid Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 2173
Gillian.Reid@dal.ca
Carol Reynolds Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 222 9569
CReynolds@Dal.Ca
Mary Ann Robinson Continuing Professional Development
+1 902 494 1459
Mary.Ann.Robinson@Dal.Ca
Bruno Roy Learning & Teaching
+1 902 494 2706
Bruno.Roy@Dal.Ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Suzanne Sheffield Learning & Teaching
+1 902 494 1894
Suzanne.Le-May.Sheffield@dal.ca
Tom Smith Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 497 4411
TomSmith@dal.ca
Michelle Soucy Rankin Learning & Teaching
+1 902 494 6641
Michelle.Soucy@Dal.Ca
Anne Swan Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 6448
Anne.Swan@Dal.Ca
Gena Walsh Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6079
Gena.Walsh@Dal.Ca
Brittany Warren Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8944
Brittany.Warren@dal.ca
Wanda White Faculty of Medicine - General
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 476 3155
Wanda.White@Dal.Ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
JoAnne Woodworth Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
Architecture & Planning General
+1 902 494 3442
Joanne.Woodworth@Dal.Ca
Wenying Wu Work-Integrated Learning & Co-Op Ed
+1 902 494 2723
W.Wu@dal.ca
Tammy Youden Nursing
Collaborative Clinical Learning&Res
+1 902 494 4029
Tammy.Youden@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Open Learning Career Development returned 95 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.