Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Engineering, Faculty of - Innovation in Design Lab (IDLAB) +1 902 494 6377
iDLab@Dal.Ca
Engineering Dean's Office - Trust Supernova Camp +1 902 494 6220
Supernova@Dal.Ca
Carleton Animal Care Facility +1 902 494 3791
Commercialization and Industry Engagement +1 902 494 3509
innovation@Dal.Ca
Centre for Innovation in Infrastructure +1 902 494 3242
Earth Sciences - Scientists and Innovators in the Schools SITS +1 902 494 2831
SITS@DAL.CA
Career Development Office - Law +1 902 494 2068
Career.Development@Dal.Ca
Management - Dean's Office - Management Career Services +1 902 494 1515
MCS@DAL.CA
Health Data Nova Scotia (HDNS) +1 902 494 1181
hdns@dal.ca
Medicine - Dean's Office - Cancer Care Nova Scotia +1 902 473 2679
Novanet +1 902 453 2470
Career and Leadership Dev Centre Career.Services@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Olu Ajewole Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 717 5881
Oluseyi.Ajewole@dal.ca
Saira Akhtar-Alwazeer OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
S.Akhtar-Alwazeer@dal.ca
Nadira Al-Nasleh Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 1590
nadira.alnasleh@dal.ca
Udeni Amit Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 499 8445
Udeni.Amit@dal.ca
Kaitlin Burek Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 3843
Kaitlin.Burek@Dal.Ca
Martin Burns Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6081
Martin.Burns@Dal.Ca
Erin Careless Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Erin.Careless@dal.ca
Gryphon Clark Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 4583
Gryphon.Clark@dal.ca
Jennifer Coombs Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6935
jennifer.coombs@Dal.Ca
Michelle Countway Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 5516
michelle.countway@dal.ca
Crystal Cowie Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Crystal.Cowie@dal.ca
Matthew D'Entremont Engineering - Dean's Office
Innovation in Design Lab
+1 902 494 1596
Matthew.DEntremont@Dal.Ca
Shannon Donovan Medicine - Dean's Office
BHCRI - Beatrice Hunter
+1 902 494 8970
Shannon.Donovan@Dal.Ca
Melissa Eilers Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7839
Melissa.Eilers@dal.ca
Gillian Fowler Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8511
Gillian.Fowler@Dal.Ca
Heather Gallant Computer Science
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3920
Heather.Gallant@Dal.Ca
Diana Goodwin Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 2132
Diana.Goodwin@Dal.Ca
Joseph Habchi Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8374
Joseph.Habchi@Dal.Ca
Jennifer Hancock Critical Care
Medicine
+1 902 473 3608
jn987456@dal.ca
Jennifer Hann OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 1468
Jennifer.Hann@Dal.Ca
Grace Johnston Graduate Studies
Cancer Care Nova Scotia
+1 902 473 6014
Grace.Johnston@Dal.Ca
Cathy Lee OLCD Professional Development
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7197
Cathy.Lee@Dal.Ca
Maggie Ma Agriculture - Dean's Office
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 7054
maggie.ma@dal.ca
Tiffany (she/her) MacDonald Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1150
Tiffany.MacDonald@dal.ca
Kate MacInnes Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 2526
Kate.MacInnes@Dal.Ca
Marcia MacInnis Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0075
Marcia.MacInnis@dal.ca
Darcy MacPhail Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8042
Darcy.MacPhail@dal.ca
Jennifer Macdonald Economics
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 8062
JenniferMacdonald@Dal.Ca
James Martin Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 471 3153
James.Martin@dal.ca
Karen McCrank Career & Leadership Dev Centre
Bissett Student Success Centre
+1 902 494 4120
Karen.McCrank@dal.ca
Erin McNeil General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 3216
Erin.McNeil@Dal.Ca
Mary Meidell General University
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6060
Mary.Meidell@Dal.Ca
Samuel Minor Critical Care
Surgery
+1 902 473 5131
Samuel.Minor@Dal.Ca
Lynne Morrison Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1515
Lynne.Morrison@dal.ca
Claire O'Donovan Psychiatry
+1 902 473 2585
codonova@dal.ca
Jonathan Perry Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6936
Jonathan.Perry@Dal.Ca
Mary-Eleanor Power Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 890 3433
mfpower@Dal.Ca
Jill Pulsifer Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 6171
J.Pulsifer@dal.ca
Duncan Quinlivan-Hall OLCD Pathways - Admin
Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 7485
dquinliv@dal.ca
Nishka Rajesh Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0264
Nishka.Rajesh@dal.ca
Cindy Ryan Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 219 2548
Cindy.Ryan@dal.ca
Lauren Shaw Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 220 2237
Lauren.Shaw@Dal.Ca
Dianne Tyers Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 478 6258
Dianne.Tyers@dal.ca
Gena Walsh Open Learning & Career Development
+1 902 494 6079
Gena.Walsh@Dal.Ca
Brittany Warren Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 8944
Brittany.Warren@dal.ca
Robert Wooden Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 494 1575
Robert.Wooden@Dal.Ca
Flavia das Chagas Lacerda Faculty of Management - General
Management Career Services
+1 902 431 0510
flavia.lacerda@dal.ca

Search for Cancer Care Nova Scotia returned 59 results.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.