Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
Human Resources - Dal AC +1 902 893 2358
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Earth Sciences - Environmental Science Programs +1 902 494 7117
Environment@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Scholarship Reply +1 902 494 6725
Scholarship.Reply@Dal.Ca
Associate Dean Engineering - Undergraduate Studies +1 902 494 6199
Materials Student Resource Centre +1 902 494 6144
Centre for Water Resources Studies CWRS +1 902 494 6070
CWRS@Dal.Ca
Civil and Resource Engineering +1 902 494 3960
Civil.Resource@Dal.Ca
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Learning Resource Centre Medicine +1 902 494 3783
LRC.Med@Dal.Ca
Political Science - Centre for Foreign Policy Studies +1 902 494 3769
Foreign.Policy@Dal.Ca
Chemistry - Chemistry Resource Centre +1 902 494 3756
Human Resources +1 902 494 3700
Resource and Environmental Studies +1 902 494 3632
SRES@DAL.CA
Biological/Environmental Engineering Programs +1 902 494 3275
Bio.Engineering@Dal.Ca
N311 - Environmental Control Lab +1 902 494 3275
N316 - Environmental Engineering Lab +1 902 494 3275
Human Resources - Academic Staff Relations +1 902 494 2962
Graduate Studies +1 902 494 2485
Graduate.Studies@Dal.Ca
Dentistry Instructional Resources +1 902 494 2264
Multidisciplinary Centre - Canadian Studies +1 902 494 2221
Canadian.Studies@Dal.Ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - European Studies +1 902 494 2221
euro@dal.ca
Multidisciplinary Centre - Gender and Women's Studies +1 902 494 2221
GWST@DAL.CA
Multidisciplinary Centre - Indigenous Studies +1 902 494 2221
indg@dal.ca
Marine and Environmental Law Institute (MELAW) +1 902 494 1988
MELAW@DAL.CA
Marine and Environmental Law Program (MELP) +1 902 494 1988
MELP@Dal.Ca
Writing Resource Centre +1 902 494 1963
WritingCentre@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Job Evaluation Unit +1 902 494 1958
Job.Evaluation@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Pensions +1 902 494 1782
Pensions@Dal.Ca
Earth Sciences - Environmental and Marine Geology, Centre For +1 902 494 1473
Associate Dean Engineering - Graduate Studies +1 902 494 1288
Graduate Studies - Engineering +1 902 494 1288
GSR@DAL.CA
Human Resources - Data Analysis and Systems Management +1 902 494 1132
Human Resources - Total Compensation - Employee Benefits +1 902 494 1122
Benefits@Dal.Ca
Human Resources - Recruitment and Retention +1 902 494 1115
Human Resources - Talent Management +1 902 494 1115
hrtalent@dal.ca
Russian Studies +1 902 494 1082
rusn@dal.ca
Spanish and Latin American Studies +1 902 494 1082
dalspan@dal.ca
Medicine - Physician Resource Officer +1 902 473 2255
Graduate Environmental Engineering Program Environmental.Engineering@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Admissions and Convocation Admissions.Convocation@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Communications Clerk fgs.communications@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Financial Coordinator Financial.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Interdisciplinary PhD Program IDPHD@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Killam Trust Killam.Trust@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Program Officer Program.Officer@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Scholarship Coordinator Scholarship.Coordinator@Dal.Ca
Graduate Studies - Thesis Coordinator Thesis@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Ashley Abbott Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Ashley.Abbott@dal.ca
Nouman Ali Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3970
Nouman.Ali@Dal.Ca
Adam Auch Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 4097
Adam.Auch@Dal.Ca
Navid Bahrani Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2656
Navid.Bahrani@dal.ca
Saleh Balideh Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3957
Saleh.Balideh@dal.ca
John Barresi Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3417
John.Barresi@Dal.Ca
James Brenan Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
+1 902 494 2355
JBrenan@Dal.Ca
Mimi (she/her) Breslow Human Resources
+1 902 494 2965
Miriam.Breslow@Dal.Ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
Graeme Cairns Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 226 337 3220
Graeme.Cairns@dal.ca
Aldo Chircop Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1007
Aldo.Chircop@Dal.Ca
Kala Clarke Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 2846
Kala.Hirtle@Dal.Ca
Megan Clarke Human Resources
+1 902 494 6292
mg216941@dal.ca
Tiffany Cooper Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3960
tf770347@dal.ca
Raymond Cote Resource & Environmental Studies
+1 902 494 3632
Raymond.Cote@Dal.Ca
Richard Cox Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3622
Richard.Cox@Dal.Ca
Laurie Creelman Human Resources
+1 902 494 1120
Laurie.Creelman@dal.ca
Magali Dam-Mazzi Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6661
Magali.Dam-Mazzi@Dal.Ca
Heather Daurie Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3902
Heather.Daurie@Dal.Ca
OmiSoore Dryden Community Health & Epidemiology
Johnston Chair in Black Cdn Studies
+1 902 494 6516
omisoore.dryden@dal.ca
Thomas Duffett Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3777
macduff@Dal.Ca
Hany El Naggar Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3904
hany.elnaggar@Dal.Ca
Graham Gagnon Dean's Office-Architecture&Planning
Centre for Water Resource
+1 902 494 3268
Graham.Gagnon@Dal.Ca
Dmitry Garagash Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3956
Garagash@Dal.Ca
Susan Gass Earth & Environmental Sciences
EES - Field Schools
+1 902 494 4530
Susan.Gass@Dal.Ca
J Stuart Grossert Graduate Studies
Chemistry
+1 902 494 3305
J.S.Grossert@Dal.Ca
Djordje Grujic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2208
Djordje.Grujic@Dal.Ca
Chris Hattie Human Resources
+1 902 494 5186
chris.hattie@dal.ca
Robert Huish International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2979
huish@Dal.Ca
Grace Johnston Graduate Studies
Cancer Care Nova Scotia
+1 902 473 6014
Grace.Johnston@Dal.Ca
Norma Keeping Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2358
Norma.Keeping@Dal.Ca
Alicia Kirk Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
Alicia.Kirk@Dal.Ca
John Kirk Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 2544
John.Kirk@Dal.Ca
Barret Kurylyk Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 4325
barret.kurylyk@dal.ca
Craig Lake Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3220
Craig.Lake@Dal.Ca
Robert Lee Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 2554
Robert.Lee@Dal.Ca
Vanessa Lent Writing Resource Center
+1 902 494 3379
vanessa.lent@dal.ca
Marty Leonard Graduate Studies
Biology
+1 902 494 6723
mleonard@dal.ca
Lei Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3958
Lei.Liu@Dal.Ca
Yi Liu Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 1509
Yi.Liu@Dal.Ca
Vincent LoLordo Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 3441
vinlolo@dal.ca
Janice MacInnis Human Resources
+1 902 494 4568
Janice.MacInnis@Dal.Ca
Crista MacKinnon Human Resources
+1 902 494 6645
crista@dal.ca
Alexander Macnab Human Resources
+1 902 494 6443
Alex.MacNab@Dal.Ca
Orla McDevitt Human Resources
+1 902 444 8244
Orla.McDevitt@Dal.Ca
Laura Neals Human Resources
+1 902 494 6236
laura.neals@dal.ca
Mladen Nedimovic Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 4524
mladen@Dal.Ca
Laura Nelson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1122
Laura.Nelson@dal.ca
Sizakele Noko International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2191
sizakele.noko@dal.ca
Fadi Oudah Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3083
Fadi.Oudah@dal.ca
Ivonne Paez-Rueda Human Resources
+1 902 444 8242
Ivonne.Paez@Dal.Ca
Shelley Parker Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3241
Shelley.Parker@Dal.Ca
Sarah Pietarinen Human Resources
+1 902 444 0520
Sarah.Pietarinen@dal.ca
Bahaiyyih Pride Human Resources
+1 902 494 3700
bpride@dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Cristina Rafales Spanish & Latin American Studies
+1 902 494 6357
Cristina.Rafales@Dal.Ca
Pedram Sadeghian Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 2847
Pedram.Sadeghian@Dal.Ca
Britney Sears Human Resources
+1 902 444 5190
Britney.Sears@dal.ca
Stephen Shaw Graduate Studies
Psychology and Neuroscience
+1 902 494 2886
srshaw@Dal.Ca
Owen Sherwood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 3604
Owen.Sherwood@dal.ca
Rachael Smith Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3960
rc616990@dal.ca
Justin Snow Human Resources
+1 902 444 8243
Justin.Snow@Dal.Ca
Lauren Somers Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3287
Lauren.Somers@dal.ca
Amina Stoddart Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 6107
Amina.Stoddart@Dal.Ca
Kelly Taylor Human Resources
+1 902 494 3888
Kelly.Taylor@Dal.Ca
Melanie Thompson Human Resources
+1 902 494 1782
Melanie.Thompson@dal.ca
Kyle Tousignant Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3080
kyle.tousignant@dal.ca
Theresa Ulicki International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 1377
+1 902 494 3814
ulickit@dal.ca
Darlene Van de Rijt Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1471
Darlene.VanDeRijt@Dal.Ca
David VanderZwaag Schulich School of Law - General
Marine&Environmental Law Institute
+1 902 494 1045
David.VanderZwaag@Dal.Ca
Emma Wach Human Resources
+1 902 459 2998
emma.spence.wach@dal.ca
Danielle Wood Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1473
Danielle.Wood@Dal.Ca
Guang Yang Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 1211
gyang@dal.ca
Mike Young Earth & Environmental Sciences
+1 902 494 2364
Mike.Young@Dal.Ca
Steve Zou Civil & Resource Engineering
+1 902 494 3977
Steve.Zou@Dal.Ca

Search for Resource Environmental Studies returned 123 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.