Search for Faculty and Staff

Faculty & Staff Login

Login for an advanced search of the directory.

Department Phone Email
International Project Officer - Dal AC +1 902 896 4460
Student Affairs - Dal AC +1 902 893 6672
International Administration - Dal AC +1 902 893 6514
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Indigenous Student Centre +1 902 494 8863
International Development Studies - IDS Graduate Students +1 902 494 8053
Vice Provost Student Affairs +1 902 494 8021
student.affairs@dal.ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Affairs +1 902 494 8021
International Ocean Institute +1 902 494 8018
IOI@DAL.CA
Marine Affairs Program - Marine Affairs Research Office +1 902 494 7467
Marine Affairs Program - COINAtlantic +1 902 494 7452
COINAtlantic@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Life +1 902 494 7077
Public Administration - MPA Management Program +1 902 494 6391
Engineering, Faculty of - Public Relations +1 902 494 6217
Pr.Engineering@Dal.Ca
International Development Studies +1 902 494 3814
IDS@Dal.Ca
Public Administration +1 902 494 3742
DalMPA@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Program +1 902 494 3555
Marine.Affairs@Dal.Ca
Marine Affairs Program - Uruguay Project +1 902 494 3555
Uruguay.Project@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Academic Advising +1 902 494 3077
Advising.Studentservices@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Allies at Dal +1 902 494 3077
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Studying for Success +1 902 494 3077
studysuccess@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - Student Accessibility Centre +1 902 494 2836
Science, Faculty of - Assistant Dean (Student Affairs) +1 902 494 2373
International Research and Development +1 902 494 2038
IRD@Dal.Ca
Admissions and Student Affairs - Medicine +1 902 494 1874
Admissions and Student Affairs - Medicine - Medicine Admissions +1 902 494 1874
Medicine.Admissions@Dal.Ca
Dental Clinic - Clinical Affairs +1 902 494 1681
International Centre +1 902 494 1566
International.Centre@Dal.Ca
International Centre - Exchanges and Study Abroad Exchanges@Dal.Ca
Vice Provost Student Affairs - University Health - Operations TheNurse@Dal.Ca

Name Department Phone Email
Quenta Adams Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 1924
Quenta.Adams@Dal.Ca
Claudio Aporta Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 494 7132
claudio.aporta@Dal.Ca
Megan Bailey Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 494 6906
Megan.Bailey@Dal.Ca
Carolyn Bartlett Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6369
Carolyn.Bartlett@Dal.Ca
Rigel Biscione Cruz Student & Resident Affairs - Med
Student Life
+1 902 494 4306
Rigel.Biscione@dal.ca
Michael Butler Graduate Studies
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 1977
Michael.Butler@Dal.Ca
John Cameron International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 7011
+1 902 494 3814
John.Cameron@Dal.Ca
Isabelle Caron Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3610
Isabelle.Caron@dal.ca
A Marguerite Cassin Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1641
Marguerite.Cassin@Dal.Ca
Jo Castillo Student Affairs Communications
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6961
Jo.Castillo@dal.ca
Sylvain Charlebois Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 7822
Sylvain.Charlebois@dal.ca
Adam Christie International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Adam.Christie@dal.ca
Madeleine Coffen-Smout General University
International Ocean Institute
+1 902 494 6918
Madeleine.Coffen-Smout@Dal.Ca
Krista Cullymore Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3743
krista.cullymore@Dal.Ca
Heather Doyle Student Academic Success Services
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6456
Heather.Doyle@Dal.Ca
Rick Ezekiel Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Rick.Ezekiel@dal.ca
Ramon Filgueira Marine Affairs Program
+1 902 414 1218
Ramon.Filgueira@dal.ca
Candace Fougere Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Life
+1 902 494 7077
Candace.Fougere@Dal.Ca
Kristie Gillis Student Health
Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 237 9691
Kristie.Gillis@dal.ca
Miriam Gordon Animal Science and Aquaculture
International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 8055
Miriam.Gordon@Dal.Ca
Gillian Hatch Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6729
Gillian.Hatch@Dal.Ca
Richard Haworth Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Richard.Haworth@Dal.Ca
Gail Hodder Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Gail.Hodder@dal.ca
Robert Huish International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2979
huish@Dal.Ca
Teresa Inacio International Centre
+1 902 494 1020
Teresa.Inacio@Dal.Ca
Suzanne Johnson International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6726
SuzanneJohnson@Dal.Ca
Dolene Lapointe Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3742
Dolene.Lapointe@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Lawton Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8444
Jeffrey.Lawton@dal.ca
Joanne MacDonald Psychiatry
Student & Resident Affairs - Med
+1 902 494 3232
Joanne.MacDonald@dal.ca
Melissa MacKay Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 7153
Melissa.MacKay@Dal.Ca
Ian McAllister International Develop Studies
Economics
+1 902 494 6993
Ian.McAllister@Dal.Ca
Stephane Mechoulan Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 1097
s.mechoulan@Dal.Ca
Sizakele Noko International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 2191
sizakele.noko@dal.ca
David Parks International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 896 2453
David.Parks@dal.ca
Anne Publicover Computer Science
+1 902 494 1199
annep@cs.dal.ca
Liz Publicover Human Resources
+1 902 494 1131
Elizabeth.Publicover@Dal.Ca
Margie Publicover Computer Science
+1 902 494 7069
margie@cs.dal.ca
Seymour Publicover Facilities Management - Dal AC
+1 902 893 4630
SPublicover@Dal.Ca
Kevin Quigley Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3782
Kevin.Quigley@Dal.Ca
Beth Renouf Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 6841
beth.renouf@Dal.Ca
Michelle Richards International Administration-Dal AC
+1 902 893 6514
Michelle.Richards@Dal.Ca
Jeffrey Roy Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 2752
Roy@Dal.Ca
Jeanne Rutledge Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 6672
rutledgej@Dal.Ca
Markus Sharaput Public & International Affairs
+1 902 494 3844
sharaput@Dal.Ca
Andrew Sherin International Ocean Institute
Atl Coastal Zone Info Steering Comm
+1 902 494 6184
A.Sherin@Dal.Ca
Cheryl Smith Vice-Provost Student Affairs
+1 902 494 8021
Cheryl.Smith@Dal.Ca
Christa Totten Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 893 5310
Christa.Totten@Dal.Ca
Theresa Ulicki International Develop Studies
+1 902 494 1377
+1 902 494 3814
ulickit@dal.ca
Marva Williams International Centre
+1 902 494 1566
Marva.Williams@dal.ca
Qiuling Wu International Centre
+1 902 494 4127
Qiuling.Wu@Dal.Ca
Beverly Zinck Student Affairs - Dal AC
+1 902 896 2463
Bev.Zinck@Dal.Ca
Erica Zwicker Vice-Provost Student Affairs
Student Affairs Communications
+1 902 478 2007
erica.zwicker@dal.ca

Search for Public International Affairs returned 81 results.

These results have been truncated.
Please narrow your search.

Updates

If changes occur in your area, please help us keep this service up to date by emailing the information to us. To request or update a directory listing, please send an email to Directory.Changes@dal.ca. For additional information please call us at 902-494-3472.

Disclaimer

Information obtained from this search may not be used to provide addresses for bulk mailings to faculty, staff, students, or parents of students. This search is provided for information of the University community and those who have specific interest in reaching individuals at Dalhousie University. Any solicitation of business, information, contributions, or other response from individuals listed by mail or other means is forbidden.